Modi government inches closer to national beef ban with Ramzan just few days away

Quran is just book for Christans/ Buddhists/ Hindus

Can Non Muslims burn Quran in Pakistan and not get punished ???

The equivalent of burning the Quran is burning the Geeta not eating beef or meat.

Beef is eaten the world over, if you dont want to then dont but whu should your religious laws be forced upon muslims

Why declare yourself a secular republic if you are going to force religious laws of one community on others?

The equivalent of burning the Quran is burning the Geeta not eating beef or meat.

Beef is eaten the world over, if you dont want to then dont but whu should your religious laws be forced upon muslims

Why declare yourself a secular republic if you are going to force religious laws of one community on others?

Let the people with knowledge decide what Cow means to them,
Cow is worshiped and has more religious importance that a printed book like Geeta.

No but it made my stone a bit bigger. My libido and strength sky rocketted. Something you brahmin sissies would not understand. Ask your women they know.

A balanced diet is always good for you

Too much meat is bad but as part of a balanced diet is great, beef is great, if hindus dont want to eat it because they say its their mother then fine but its not our mother so why cant we eat it.

Why are hindu laws being enforced on muslims, Christians and minorities

A balanced diet is always good for you

Too much meat is bad but as part of a balanced diet is great, beef is great, if hindus dont want to eat it because they say its their mother then fine but its not our mother so why cant we eat it.

Why are Hindu laws being enforced on Muslims, Christians and minorities

Riches coming from a country who is banning eating in public during Ramzan.

Hindu, Christian, and Sikhs do not fast in Ramzan.

Riches coming from a country who is banning eating in public during Ramzan.

Hindu, Christian, and Sikhs do not fast in Ramzan.

Yes and they are not fasting nor are they forced to fast..

If you want you can make laws that Minorities shouldn't eat meat in public which is fine

But you are banning them eating in their own homes as per their diet when they are not part of your faith and then calling yourself a secular democracy

Yes and they are not fasting nor are they forced to fast..

If you want you can make laws that Minorities shouldn't eat meat in public which is fine

But you are banning them eating in their own homes as per their diet when they are not part of your faith and then calling yourself a secular democracy

Last Thing Pakistani should lecture us on how a secular democracy works.

Moreover, this ban is a ban on the slaughter of the animal. nothing about eating habits.

Last Thing Pakistani should lecture us on how a secular democracy works.

Moreover, this ban is a ban on the slaughter of the animal. nothing about eating habits.

You don't have to lecture on this ban. LOL at India being a democracy. What kind of a democracy would allow mass rape and intolerance towards its minorities?

People get killed in your country by violent extremist Vishnu mobs who murder Muslims on mere suspicion of consumption.

You are doing us a huge favor by digging your own grave. Keep going and continue to ban.

We also thanks him:D.

On topic :Illegal slaughtering and pollution is a severe problem in here.
Even disease infected cattles are transported for slaughtering.And Animal rights is bad to worse.Killing them in the road brutally and selling the meats illegally without any license
Being said that there is no problem in killing cattles inside the state for their own purpose.
Again our nation,our rules.
Why should foreigners like Pakistanis concerns about our internal matters?
Ban it man but ban export of it as well and leather products SO it's too much to be concern about?

Pakistanis are lecturing on how a democracy works. Farce. Pakistan where there is coup and military rule for half of time after its independence.

Become a democracy before lecturing us on democracy and minority protection. My country my rules. Who the hell are you?
You are not a Singh:lol: I met lot of Sardars they are happy what it is but also cry about Hinduvita going on stuff. Sharma ji?

Ye Desh sirf Sharma ji aur shukla ji ka hi nahi hai .. Sabhi ka hai.

You don't have any idea how big and diverse India is.

Pakistanis are lecturing on how a democracy works. Farce. Pakistan where there is coup and military rule for half of time after its independence.

Become a democracy before lecturing us on democracy and minority protection. My country my rules. Who the hell are you?

LOL what kind a democracy are you? One that rapes elderly nuns in churches, burns worship places, kills minorities for practicing their faith and even rape your own women because that is your Hindu given right? Go and fool someone else Hindu extremist.

I would embrace a dictator over such a sham democracy a million times over.