MMA to stage 'million march' in Karachi on Thursday against Asia Bibi's acquittal

Secular means anti religion .... lol .. o well.

The concept of secularism/liberalism brought by Muslim philosopher from Ottoman Empire. It is within line of Islamically speaking. The western worlds adopted the knowledge, the system from the empire which at the time was fountain of knowledge.

Yipee Yee. Let us install a proper Islamic Ummate in Pakistan and kick the Libturds out. Come on Mullahs give us Islam please ..................

Who carries Islam on their shoulders - the Mullahs
Sufi Muhammad, swat, zarb e azb
Rizvi, faizabad rinse and repeat

I am unable to understand that what's wrong with them. There are no solid evidence regarding the blasphemy case against Asia bibi. According to SC's verdicts that there are contradiction among witnesses of this case. So instead of proving the case against Asia they are deliberately want to hang Innocent. Is this your Islam mullahs?
Pack of losers. Enjoyed great support and voters base a few years ago. Now almost getting extinct from political landscape as people rejected them through out the country. Just trying to be Relevant again that's all. JI had a lot of support in educated class but its going downhill after the demise of Late Qazi Hussain Ahmed I know a lot of Jamat e Islami Members Leaving JI for their Questionable Policies and exploiting religious sentiments of people as oxygen to be relevant and alive. JUI-F is a joke from the beginning having no support in educated class, a typical mullah brigade. Samiul Haq is Gone.
They will loose further support from educated people by marking themselves further into hardliners territory. As People are moving toward moderate approach even in religious circles. There is no space for hardliner which are taking their last breaths. I feel this decade is the last for them having any significant influence

Aap 10 million man march karein, shawq say karein....
10 million man march means 1 crore people on the street. It would be a repeat of TLP blockage,There would be more destruction then the previous one, cars and trucks would be burned, bikes in bonfire. The common man will face hardships and inconvenience, that's all .

magar aik gamla tak nahi toot na chahiya!!! apni march karein aur seedha seedha ghar chaley jaein.
they are not school children. Put them in jail or house arrest[/QUOTE]

INTRODUCING........... The Three Stooges

larry.jpg

Brelvi and Deobandi Mullahs having a competition on who can damage Pakistan more. In the middle are the average poor Pakistanis whether they are Deobandi or Brelvi, Muslim or Non Muslim.

You will learn who is a patriot and who is not. These extremist mullahs worship power and nothing else.

Well,i have news for you,Erdogan is a secular leader of a secular country,so you want that to?
You dont even know what secularism means.

You must be a lover of Ataturk? But I don’t care if you are because he is the father of the secularism/liberalism imposed on Turkey after the fall of the Ottomans.

I think a leader who can recite the Quran as beautifully as he can, have empathy and support Palestinians and the Rohingya, a leader under who’s rule salawat upon our beloved Prophet Hazrat MUhammad صلى الله عليه وآله وصحبه وسلم ﷺ was recited all over the country, a man who most Muslims regard as their true leader, a man who is introducing seerat un Nabi صلى الله عليه وآله وصحبه وسلم ﷺ in the national Curriculum .... he cannot be labelled as secular

5be02da71f224.jpg

The Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) on Monday said it plans to hold a 'million march' in Karachi on Thursday against the Supreme Court's recent acquittal of Asia Bibi — a Christian woman who was previously condemned to death on blasphemy charges by lower courts.

Last Wednesday, the apex court, in a landmark judgement, had accepted Asia Bibi's appeal against her sentence, following which several religiopolitical parties had taken to the streets to protest, which at some places had escalated into riots.

A day later, JUI-Fazl Chief Maulana Fazlur Rehman, whose party is one of several that constitutes the multi-party MMA alliance, had announced that a 'million march' would be held in the port city, where he said "the future strategy" on the issue would be chalked out.

Rehman's party today recapitulated their plans, urging party workers to gather at Shahrah-e-Quaideen on November 8.

Thursday's march will be Rehman's second major political event after he headed a rally in Peshawar last Friday.

In the Peshawar rally, the JUI-F head had held the PTI government responsible for the turmoil in the wake of the SC's verdict, and announced that his countrywide agitation would continue until the government was ousted.

these choors - just want to hijjack TLP

they have been sitting in assemblies since 1947-- and distorting islam according to there needs...

they should be hanged in public,-- so the nation is saved from the childrens of lazarus

I guess this the biggest problem Pakistan has.
Asia Bibi.
no-- its dollars and pounds - dihrams and riyals

these choors - just want to hijjack TLP

they have been sitting in assemblies since 1947-- and distorting islam according to there needs...

they should be hanged in public,-- so the nation is saved from the childrens of lazarus

no-- its dollars and pounds - dihrams and riyals
More dharna will cause , more people drift away from religious parties. These parties has nothing to offer, only believe in miracle and foreign aid from Allah and pay off all debt without working. Even they know Holy Prophet PBUH was merchant. He never ask anything from anyone.

You must be a lover of Ataturk? But I don’t care if you are because he is the father of the secularism/liberalism imposed on Turkey after the fall of the Ottomans.
No,im a soldier of Atatürk,i dont love,"loving'' a leader is for weaklings,we follow ideals,we respect Atatürk for what he has done for our country.
I think a leader who can recite the Quran as beautifully as he can, have empathy and support Palestinians and the Rohingya, a leader under who’s rule salawat upon our beloved Prophet Hazrat MUhammad صلى الله عليه وآله وصحبه وسلم ﷺ was recited all over the country, a man who most Muslims regard as their true leader, a man who is introducing seerat un Nabi صلى الله عليه وآله وصحبه وسلم ﷺ in the national Curriculum .... he cannot be labelled as secular
And yet he mentions the name Atatürk with the utmost respect at every event he speaks.
We are Turks,the national identity comes before everything,do not ever forget that.
You know why we are like this?
We are not blind,we see everything clear,even those of us without Eyesight.
Nation,family,the rest.
Choices,

Muslim or (atheist/christian/jewish or whatever belief) Turk?
Always Turk first,get it?
Btw,im a Muslim but thats only my business.

10 million man march means 1 crore people on the street. It would be a repeat of TLP blockage,There would be more destruction then the previous one, cars and trucks would be burned, bikes in bonfire. The common man will face hardships and inconvenience, that's all .

they are not school children. Put them in jail or house arrest
[/QUOTE]
1. it aint your problem so mind your God damn bees wax
2. we are not india where the government is fascist and only allows its supporters
3. We're not gonna put anyone in jail regardless of their political and religious beliefs unlike india where muslims are persecuted because apparently "some" terrorists in bangladesh were supposedly "inspired" by one of them.
4. Read #1