Minister Asaduzzaman Noor opposes all Indian TV channels in Bangladesh

Experts say eventually 30% land will submerge under water. 70% may merge with India in near decades.

LOL

One of my classmates said 'Dos Gandu dekhchis? Je hot chobi. When I finally saw it I was like Yuck, WTH. :mad:

Give your friend a kick on my behalf who got seduced by that fat cow and that ghostly appearance :mad:

Naughty naughty, so you too watched it. I actually liked it :p:, didnt expect that from an Indian movie.
Give your friend a kick on my behalf who got seduced by that fat cow and that ghostly appearance :mad:

I have an unedited version of this film with all the scenes of Rituparna or Ri, as they call her!! And Ri was like..............................!! :D

There are another film of Ri like Gandu, it is Cosmic Sex. @ExtraOdinary @Kurama have you seen the uncut version of Chhatrak by Paoli Dam? :D

As some stupid country india dont hate on basis of country,colour,race

"The minister said the Indian government is not a hindrance to Bangladeshi TV channels in India but it is India’s cable operators that demand high rate for the broadcast of Bangladeshi channels. Bangladesh is trying to reduce the rate by holding dialogue with Indian cable operators, he said."

if it is a good product ACcept with open hand

I have an unedited version of this film with all the scenes of Rituparna or Ri, as they call her!! And Ri was like..............................!! :D

There are another film of Ri like Gandu, it is Cosmic Sex. @ExtraOdinary @Kurama have you seen the uncut version of Chhatrak by Paoli Dam? :D
Paoli Dam is hot!! I just know her from that movie of hers "Hate Story"

nope...:-(
that was my 1st bengali movie.. but was bomb bastic....hehehe...
i will watch this one too...hw is it ... same as the other one...:D

I just read about this Chatrak on wiki, downloading it today itself :cheesy:

Btw @DRAY and @scorpionx dadas, aap shaadi shuda ho, aisi movies dekhna aapko shobha nahi deta

@DRAY

Am waiting for take one, right from they day they showed it in Anandabazaar. :D

I missed that, what is the film? :ashamed:

nope...:-(
that was my 1st bengali movie.. but was bomb bastic....hehehe...
i will watch this one too...hw is it ... same as the other one...:D
I just read about this Chatrak on wiki, downloading it today itself :cheesy:

Btw @DRAY and @scorpionx dadas, aap shaadi shuda ho, aisi movies dekhna aapko shobha nahi deta

Gandu is unnecessarily bold movie, and I didn't find much 'work of art' in that movie. And guys I have the unedited version of that, released version doesn't have many of the bombs that Rii dropped there. :D And I haven't seen her another movie Cosmic Sex, but I heard that it is equally bombastic. Remember, these films are not porns but critically acclaimed art films!! :D

@ExtraOdinary Downloading Chhatrak of Paoli Dam would be useless, that scene was not released in India, search in youtube for a leaked clipping. One of my friend has an unedited version of that film too. :D

Nowadays some mainstream Bengali movies are very good (Not the above ones :D ). Rituparna, Srijit, Aparna Sen, and many others are making excellent movies, Rituparna died recently though. :(

Aur Shadi shuda bande insaan nehi hote kya? :D

I think, Cultural Minister Asaduzzaman Noor aims to sell Bangladeshi products to Indian audience. A compromise will be reached when the Indian cable operators reduce their fees to the level of BD operators and BD entertainment products reach Indian audience.

I am starting to like Bangladesh Awami League.

Please don't, otherwise Bangladeshi national dream of discarding Bengali language for Arabic will remain a dream, Only Arabic can solve the problem of Indian cultural invasion in Bangladesh. :-)

Hasina will soon change the language to Arabic, she has already adopted the Medina Charter.

Sheikh Mujib was truly into Muslim politics. whatever happened in late 60s, Muslim politics is what made him. that is what led him to join OIC in Lahore and rebuild relations with former West Pak post-breakup, to India's dismay. his daughter unfortunately is an Indian product that was groomed for many years in India. and she has to stay in that fold unless she is willing to provoke India and pay an ultimate price for the country's sovereignty, which she is not.

I think, Cultural Minister Asaduzzaman Noor aims to sell Bangladeshi products to Indian audience. A compromise will be reached when the Indian cable operators reduce their fees to the level of BD operators and BD entertainment products reach Indian audience.
cable operators are private parties. How can govt of India do a deal on behalf of them? They carry channels purely based on demand. (and how much money they can get)
will govt of India pay the difference? besides each cable operator will have different fees (based on their coverage, some can demand more than others)
In India itself ,cable operators and channels(content providers) faught each other on this issue, and I dont remember govt taking any sides.
govt can broadcast bd entertainment product using their own free to air channels if they want.