‘Militants’ killed in Uri turn out to be elderly men.

Watch your posts please, or face instant bans.

LeT is known to use HIV infected as suicide attackers.
So no surprise that they 're using elderly.
anyways from the pic of the bodies they appear to be in their 50s and 60s, not 80s.

hinduism in pakistan will die for sure. proud achievement for religion of peace.
You are on the right way bro....keep going!!!! We Indians love you for who you are....negative ratings are an achievement for Indians that they have made a solid argument and the following person got offended....
And yes those who give negative ratings must consider both sides of an argument.... kindly consider, if you have some kindness left....

You are on the right way bro....keep going!!!! We Indians love you for who you are....negative ratings are an achievement for Indians that they have made a solid argument and the following person got offended....
And yes those who give negative ratings must consider both sides of an argument.... kindly consider, if you have some kindness left....
its all right. a guy talking about end of hindus and hinduism gets patronage by some losers !! who believe that by negative ratings they will suppress truth.

@Mugwop
Maám kindly reconsider your negative rating given to a poster here, especially in light of another inflammatory religious comment afterwards.
This is really getting ugly.
no use. I got a -ve Rating for suggesting some one to stop whining. !

its all right. a guy talking about end of hindus and hinduism gets patronage by some losers !! who believe that by negative ratings they will suppress truth.

no use. I got a -ve Rating for suggesting some one to stop whining. !
Sure bro, arguments are made with sane people, do not indulge in talks with nojobbuggers....they dont deserve to have a meaningful discussion...

So they were BAT team members that hanumans claims to to kill, lol whata bunch of shitt Indian army is.. They are huge liars who often tries to fool there janta with fake bravery stories..

I'm not a bharti.

Yeah You are not.

You are someone who lives in a country who is dropping bombs & killing millions of fellow muslims in the middle east for oil. But you will sing praises for america.

But then again, death to 7 lacs Indians. Irony isnt it.

Yeah You are not.

You are someone who lives in a country who is dropping bombs & killing millions of fellow muslims in the middle east for oil. But you will sing praises for america.

But then again, death to 7 lacs Indians. Irony isnt it.

Nope, you got it all wrong. US is eliminating takfiri groups who are slaughtering muslims too.