Met police interrogated killers of imran farooq and got DNA via dunya news

there is another news as well, which one is true?

Which also corroborates what express newspaper reported which I posted in above post.

So what happen to your denials about these killers were imaginary?

I have to tag @Mav3rick also. He was vehemently denying their whole existence by merely saying ISI picking them up is just merely a fairy tale

Which also corroborates what express newspaper reported which I posted in above post.

So what happen to your denials about these killers were imaginary?

I have to tag @Mav3rick also. He was vehemently denying their whole existence by merely saying ISI picking them up is just merely a fairy tale

the conflicting news is circulating which has not been officially acknowledged

azher javed of dunya news also said that red warrents had been issued and interpol was gonna extradite the killers

so there are three news basically

1) interpol extradite killers

2) nisar handing to UK with condition of baloch terrorists handing to pak by them

3) dna samples taken by met police

the conflicting news is circulating which has not been officially acknowledged

azher javed of dunya news also said that red warrents had been issued and interpol was gonna extradite the killers

so there are three news basically

1) interpol extradite killers

2) nisar handing to UK with condition of baloch terrorists handing to pak by them

3) dna samples taken by met police

Obviously it won't be acknowledged or else MQM hooligans will choke karachi in name of peaceful protests

MQM is not called dharna party like PTI

Please keep the level of discussion mature. Your own party leaders were beaten by MQM hooligans. The violent nature of MQM hooligans for defending altaf honor is what makes many things go unpublished/un verified in newspapers.

It's Ummat bravery which reports such thing because of Jammat support. Other newspaper doesn't have such Thunder groups to protect them.

Please keep the level of discussion mature. Your own party leaders were beaten by MQM hooligans. The violent nature of MQM hooligans for defending altaf honor is what makes many things go unpublished/un verified in newspapers.

It's Ummat bravery which reports such thing because of Jammat support. Other newspaper doesn't have such Thunder groups to protect them.

whatever, at least MQM workers are free to even beat their own party officials if they don't perform upto the mark unlike coward PTI slaves who are enslaved by feudals, haroon rasheed just called ur pervez khattak a charsi lol

pity on PTI

whatever, at least MQM workers are free to even beat their own party officials if they don't perform upto the mark unlike coward PTI slaves who are enslaved by feudals

pity of PTI

Lanat hay weasy on your reply. What wrong Dr.Farooq Sattar and Wasay Jaleel did that they were get beaten up?

Atleast PTI workers can criticize openly IK at print media, electronic media, even hurl allegations of nepotism ( His own brother in law, Hafeezullah niazi, Haroon rasheed etc etc) and corruption yet no one gets beaten up. That's how civilized people behave, Not Jaahil middle class MQM hooligans.

And have some shame for ignoring facts about PTI workers criticism. Atleast know that you are debating with a knowledgeable person

Lanat hay weasy on your reply. What wrong Dr.Farooq Sattar and Wasay Jaleel did that they were get beaten up?

Atleast PTI workers can criticize openly IK at print media, electronic media, even hurl allegations of nepotism ( His own brother in law, Hafeezullah niazi, Haroon rasheed etc etc) and corruption yet no one gets beaten up

And have some shame for ignoring facts about PTI workers criticism. Atleast know that you are debating with a knowledgeable person

who are you MQM phobic person to ask what they did

where are PTI workers when ur party is hijacked by ex PPP, ex PMLN, ex JI, ex ANP, ex PMLQ feudals

this is just BS, all original PTI officials have been systematically removed to make space for lotas, where are PTI workers?

MQM workers are trained politically unlike the childish ranting PTI kids in twitter and facebook

MQM is the omst deciplined party in party

who are you MQM phobic person to ask what they did

where are PTI workers when ur party is hijacked by ex PPP, ex PMLN, ex JI, ex ANP, ex PMLQ feudals

this is just BS, all original PTI officials have been systematically removed to make space for lotas, where are PTI workers?

MQM workers are trained politically unlike the childish ranting PTI kids in twitter and facebook

MQM is the omst deciplined party in party

Jahalat bhara Answer, When you open PTI threads, do someone ask you why are you PTI phobic to ask such questions?

So what if PTI is hijacked? We are observing their performance, if they don't perform we would boot them out in next democracy, that's how democracy works or is there another definition of democracy in your dictionary? Oh wait yeah,,, Martial LAW laga do

If MQM workers are trained politically than why did they beat the most senior leaders of PARTY? Discipline kahaa warrr gaya tha us waqt? Gutter mai? Mehhhhh,,,, Charsio ki tarhaa post na kia karo meray aziz damagh hazir nazir rakh kar jawab dia karo

Speaking of MQM workers, why Mustafa kamal left party and why why Imran Farooq was going to launch another political party? If MQM workers are so discipline and politically trained why Imran farooq did such thing?

Jahalat bhara Answer, When you open PTI threads, do someone ask you why are you PTI phobic to ask such questions?

So what if PTI is hijacked? We are observing their performance, if they don't perform we would boot them out in next democracy, that's how democracy works or is there another definition of democracy in your dictionary? Oh wait yeah,,, Martial LAW laga do

If MQM workers are trained politically than why did they beat the most senior leaders of PARTY? Discipline kahaa warrr gaya tha us waqt? Gutter mai? Mehhhhh,,,, Charsio ki tarhaa post na kia karo meray aziz damagh hazir nazir rakh kar jawab dia karo

Speaking of MQM workers, why Mustafa kamal left party?

lol next time you are not getting any chance, this was your break, you missed it

Jahalat bhara answer, seedhi tarha keh do,,, Mjhay dar lagtaa hai Mar khanay sai farooq sattar ki tarha,,, so I wont reply straight