Media is wrong on Uyghur Muslims in Xinjiang, China

Treating people like animals just because they are Muslim is reprehensible. A day will come when China is weaker and no longer capable of terrorizing the region, and then the Han in East Turkestan will pay their debt to the Uyghur.
I told you China's biggest Muslim group is not Uighur, it's Hui, the most patriotic ethnic group in China. and the whole Muslim world knows that you only use religion card as a tool for your pan turkism fantasy, that's why you are all alone in the Muslim world over Xinjiang, not a single Muslim country is on your side, not a single one.

Eat dogs, pollute the environment, flood local African market with fake and unsafe products, abuse labor rights, oppress Uyghurs, etc the list goes on. Your whole system is based on abuse.
We have special interrogation techniques just for Islamists like you. Lucky for you, you are not a Uighur in Xinjiang or else we would be having some fun right about now.

The Xinjiang province, the area Uighurs call 'East Turkistan,' was never a part of China, to begin with. China, under Premiere Mao Zedong, invaded and occupied the East Turkestan Republic in 1949. Now Beijing shamelessly claims it as “part of China since ancient times”. The People's Republic of China changed the name East Turkestan into “Xinjiang” in 1955 after it was designated an Uyghur autonomous region. You cannot annex a sovereign nation with its own set of belief system and values and then persecute its people for having values incompatible with yours.

First China Annex then taking away peoples rights, acting like Israel. Hope this region becomes independent.

Uyghurs are unique people. They are not a part of China.

Han Wudi, conquer the the place as far as Kashgar and even the time when the people there practice Buddhism. When Uyghur people is no where to be found. Han Chinese is already there.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashgar

Xinjiang definitely is part of China. What you mention is only a small period of power vacuum when China is in turmoil. Now China is united again, xinjiang under China is absolutely correct, even history has proven.

It’s really bad that the Communist Chinese brutal occupation of Xinjiang is now seen destroying it’s culture with intended evil plans. The more CCP ruthlessly suppresses Uyghurs it will definitely bring more violent protests which can happen at any time. I share their pains and sufferings as like that of Tibetans under this evil regime. I am awaiting for the imminent collapse of this brutal and uncivilized regime to face the same fate as evident from the collapsed of USSR ( Soviet Union) in 12/25/91.
Purposely avoid the enquiry about the original of Istanbul.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fall_of_Constantinople

Turkish conquer it from Greece in 1453 and you got the cheek to accuse China Xinjiang not belong to PRC China.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kashgar

In the period of Emperor Wu [140-87 BC], the Western Regions1 were under the control of the Interior [China]. They numbered thirty-six kingdoms. The Imperial Government established a Colonel [in charge of] Envoys there to direct and protect these countries. Emperor Xuan [73-49 BC] changed this title [in 59 BC] to Protector-General.

Eat dogs, pollute the environment, flood local African market with fake and unsafe products, abuse labor rights, oppress Uyghurs, etc the list goes on. Your whole system is based on abuse.

Insult other races with offensive statement and wording. Not meant for meaningful debate @waz Please help to clear this thread. Thank you.

This guy is naive. "We dont know the truth"

We all know the truth that media controlled and co financed by Washington has a long track record of lying and fabricating stories and perpetuating any baseless rumor to divide and demonize and ultimately weaken countries for economic and geopolotic gains for entire decades, and has never been more aggressively lying and forging misinformation than today.

We all know the truth that they have been fabricating and lying especially about "human tragedies" to make emotional appeals for weak minded people.

We all know the truth that the very countries entertaining these lies and all this slander, are guilty of crimes against humanity, massmurder and terrorism in very recent years, even against the very same people they are crying crocodile tears about, which dwarf even any overhyped narratives of "black marks" in long past history of China they keep crying over to project their own immorality, while deflecting with disingenious "whataboutism" phrases the second anyone disturbs their preaching and accusations with a nod at the fresh blood dripping from their own hands and pile of corpses they are standing on.

We all know they dont give a shit about the allegedly victimized people they are crying crocodile tears about anyways. Assuming there are even any such people in first place to not give a shit about.

We all know the that there is no reason to believe these almost template narratives about their economic and geopolitical adversaries with the almost same template dobious weak "evidence" forgery, produced by almost template Washington allied, funded and created "groups", this time and give them any benefit of doubt.

They "cried wulf too many times".

The problem lies behind communist ideal of turning everone into machines without a heart and soul and making them follow every orders of leaders and worship them. It is horrifying to see that in 21st century. The human beings have suffered from communism long enough!
I completely agree. Problem is on this forum, there are many CCP trolls you are arguing about. No need to waste time with racist rabid zelots as they are masters of manipulation. Despite not liking Trump, I am glad he is the only one who has stood up and put screws on them.

The funny thing is Xinjiang has been part of China for over 600 years, as indicated by Qing dynasty map stored at British Museum.

I stopped defending inferior Muslim loving Chinese. These people are so fucking pathetic. Worse than white *** lickers. worse than beta males. @rott @TaiShang

Funny thing, ,, u won't find,, the regular dum dums jo har dusre din muslims ke dastaan e dard ka dukhra rote hai.
Paisa phenk tamasha dekha,,, kyunki do paise ke liye kuch bhi karega, ,yeh toh kuch bhi nahi