Maybe Pakistan should start thinking about creating another nuclear power in the shape of Turkey.

Not just Turkey in my opinion Indonesia and Malaysia and Bangladesh and Saudi Arabia and Jordan and Egypt and Algeria and Morocco should have nuclear weapons
Lol mithai baant rahe ho Zarvan bhai. Thoray aur mulk bhi shaamil ker lete. NuclearBomb Barfi, Atom Jalebi, Nuke Petha sub milta hai idhar.

No kid, you have no idea what are you are talking about.
First of all nukes is not a candy that you can pass on like that. Besides your friend does not need that candy right now, and if at all it needs it it is capable of making that candy by itself.

So you running here and there with your candy in your hand which no body wants.
As i said u have no idea what ur talking about and i frankly dont have the stomach to get into a discussion with an indian, nor is ur pathetic trolling welcome in this thread. Dont qoute me again @waz @The Eagle

Hum pagal Han. Countries try to prevent nuclear weapons being spread and we think we should spread them. Pure stupidity.
Kon se ye masoom bholi bhali countries hen who try to control their spread, hamien bhi btao bhai:D

Hum pagal Han. Countries try to prevent nuclear weapons being spread and we think we should spread them. Pure stupidity.
Its just a childish thread, does not mean pakistan is going to do anything of that sort.
Internet gives that freedom that kids with adrenaline rush can vent it out by making such thread.

About time , this low intellect thread gets closed.

@waz @The Eagle

Its just a childish thread, does not mean pakistan is going to do anything of that sort.
Internet gives that freedom that kids with adrenaline rush can vent it out by making such thread.

About time , this low intellect thread gets closed.

@waz @The Eagle
Try harder, im actually entertained.

What an idiotic thread. Pakistan's nuclear deterrence is exclusively India-specific. Even if it was not, it cannot be sold to any other country including Turkey.It's only for ourselves.

Even though our "patriotic" Generals and that nuclear black trader Dr. AQ Khan did sell nuclear technology (to Iran, Libya and North Korea) to fill their personal bank accounts; the establishment has learnt the lesson that money can be made elsewhere.

Generals can mint money from real-estate; no need to sell nuclear technology.

Hazrat hosal karo, none of the countries u mentioned are responsible, mature and free enough to become nuclear powers. Indonesia, malaysia and bangla are too weak nor would they want such trouble, saudis and egyptians are heavily under american influence, u can go ahead n call them vessel states. The only country amongst the islamic world apart from Pakistan free, mature and strong enough to handle nukes is turkey, but knowimg u, u would probably want to give somalia some nukes, i bow to ur highness.
They should be other wise sooner or later some of them would be attacked

They already tried with the Gulenists.
And when Allah is with you no power on earth can remove you. They thought Ergodan was gone and then came the help from Allah and the people moved. The military that rebelled was crushed

Going nuclear is needed to counter Indian threat. Turkey live in a peaceful neigborhood so no need.

Pakistan's Mil Doctrine is not based on Nukes, We have the tech and we are making nukes to counter immediate threat. More nukes you make more headache you get, stabilize the country first free from terrorism, improve economy and then think of Air Force, Navy and then Nukes.