May 21: Drone Dharna Karachi. Pakistanis have a message for USA!

Yes, it his responsibility to do this stuff. Rest of you, generals, figure who will be the next lota chief, politicians figure the next scandal, awam figure when will the light come.

Nuclearpak your facts are mistaken. Turkey then and now has US Air Bases on Turkish soil, while US Navy/fleet ships "port" frequently in Turkish seaports.

True, the two side vice plan of ground forces going into Iraq from both the Turkish and Kuwait sides was messed up by the newly infected with radical religious folks Parliament.

Now Turkey wants to join the European Union and has moderated for that primary reason, for now!

While Turkey has been a NATO treaty ally for years, and before that was a CENTO Treaty Ally, the shift into "religious" politics in formerly all secular Turkey has it today looked at by all other NATO allies with concern, using the example you gave of not allowing the pincer movement from both Turkey and Kuwait. Man of us think that the Iraq War would have been over much sooner; that fleeing Iraqi military into Syria (with WMD on wheels crude labs and some initial nuclear material) would have been pinned in and captured. Etc.

i am just writing what was on TV....things can change in ten years...

the problem for him is that their are not enough people with him to contest for the NA seats...hence he will not get enough votes in NA...but in 4 to 6 years...he can do it

he is gradually making the break through. I am sure 2018 elections shall be won by PTI only.

you ought not to put conditions, get out of this "if and but" excuses.

sir jee 2 days three days will never effect any thing it will be point scoring only. i wanna see nato US suffer in real not for 24 hours.

Nuclearpak your facts are mistaken. Turkey then and now has US Air Bases on Turkish soil, while US Navy/fleet ships "port" frequently in Turkish seaports.

True, the two side vice plan of ground forces going into Iraq from both the Turkish and Kuwait sides was messed up by the newly infected with radical religious folks Parliament.

Now Turkey wants to join the European Union and has moderated for that primary reason, for now!

While Turkey has been a NATO treaty ally for years, and before that was a CENTO Treaty Ally, the shift into "religious" politics in formerly all secular Turkey has it today looked at by all other NATO allies with concern, using the example you gave of not allowing the pincer movement from both Turkey and Kuwait. Man of us think that the Iraq War would have been over much sooner; that fleeing Iraqi military into Syria (with WMD on wheels crude labs and some initial nuclear material) would have been pinned in and captured. Etc.

what a god damn USA think . any one who stop USA to use his land he become radical ? i dont believe in god and i hate USA more then any one not because of religion but US policy toward world .i hate because your country attack on my country .what abut Russia china N.Korea ? are the extremists?

I hope Mr Khan has the adequate network and grass roots support to win.

the only other persons in the political arena of pakistan who are well educated except PTI members are marvi memon and javed hashmi....they should join a literate pary of PTI rather than the 'waderas'....imran khan is rising very fast and will be a force to be reckoned with in the coming elections.....just need to win a few tehsils and then he will sky rocket if he does well in them.

sir jee 2 days three days will never effect any thing it will be point scoring only. i wanna see nato US suffer in real not for 24 hours.

the exact questions was put to imran khan...he said "kam az kam main apna pakistani honay ka farz aur apni tasalli to kar raha hun" ....aur apnay ghar kay AC main beth kar akhbar main to nhin likh raha.

yes 2 or 3 days are not enough, but do you guys know people need security, food etc if they need to stay on road for a longer time? we all are just here on this forum to say things, but what is going on ground?

well i know 2-3 days are not enough but does this means that he shouldnt do anything like rest of us? he is doing all that is in his reach, GOD BLESS HIM,
Also there need to be ground support for at least 500 to 1000 people if they go for a month who work in shifts,everyone has a family to look after in these difficult times but if people work in shifts and there are 3 people to replace 1 person every 8 hours the total number to people wont drop and message will be clear enough....

Last time Pak army stopped for 2 weeks and Obama himself came apologized , i person think 1 month will be enough, and should have capacity for 2 months if needed,

people need to come up with idea to provide food, security etc.... business community should come up with something, dont you guys think all these Raymond like people in Pakistan will try to hit hard if needed , so security needs to be there and people shifts with food coming in daily.... its our cause now

PTI is not in a position to finance and stage a longer Dharna. for far so good even if they are able to do it for 2-3 days... atleast he is making his voice heard...

ham hi begairat ban jayen if and buts ke chaker mien tou or bat hai...