Maulana Nasir madni reply to a girl who insulted punjabis

The Right, the Center and the Left ... All Punjabis are on the same page ...
We should be rather thankful to this 'Angrez' wannabe (and PTM of course) jinhan Punjabian di suttee ghairat jaga diti ae

It's not a non issue bhai .. She has insulted the Mother language of 120 million people

And this has been going on since long (since 1947 to be precise) .. Thanks to PTM continuously spewing their venom and falsehoods against Punjab and Punjabis (and the appalling silence of the 'good' people), common Punjabis; the victims of virulent ethnic hatred (and even ethnic cleansing from Non Punjabi areas), tired of being disingenuously labelled as oppressors, are now trying to rediscover the roots of their cultural and regional identity that they had long ignored for the sake of creating an all-inclusive Pakistani identity....
Yes that's right . Punjabi unites seculars,non seculars,liberals and right wingers all on the same page. That's the power of being a Punjabi.Heck on some issues it even has the power to unite indian Hindu and Sikh punjabis with Pakistani Muslim punjabis.

Agree to disagree.
She is probably some spoiled brat who needs some chitrol.
And molvi is a Punjabi speaker he felt insulted like me ,and has all the right to register his protest.
You may or may not be correct re her being spoilt.
I also speak punjabi. Her rant was just pathetic and a religious man should not get into such dramas. In fact most men shouldn't when faced with likes of her.

The video of women is fake.
Don't need these maulana and others to justify how much they adore punjabi. Everyone speaks punjab in punjab and those who don't it does matter and seriously we don't care.
I am from a punjabi household, my grand parents and father speak punjabi, my mother though punjabi but speak urdu. Hence I speak urdu from the start. There was no feeling in my grand parents or parents to forbid us speaking urdu.
So are my cousins who are raised by punjabi speaking mothers speak urdu well as their main language.
It didn't matter. We are family who speak punjabi and urdu without any hesitation and own it.
We love urdu as much as punjabi.
This is not an issue of pakistan.
Infact this was shown in Indian punjab that Pakistanis are forbidden to speak punjab. So how come punjab was the largest tongue in Pakistan? This video is totally fake. That's not how racism exist in Pakistan nor we speak like that.
Right now a campaign for those to scare the Sikhs from Indian who are praising Pakistan etc is on the rise.
Don't pay much attention.
Simple ignore. Don't need madani saheb to reply.

As I much as agree with the sentiment, claims of Punjabi supremacy are equally abhorrent.
You are either Pakistani first, or not a Pakistani at all.

Protect your culture, the rest of us stand right besides you. But to claim that a particular people among us have sacrificed more, unite us more is unacceptable and plain out wrong.

We should be rather thankful to this 'Angrez' wannabe (and PTM of course) jinhan Punjabian di suttee ghairat jaga diti ae

It's not a non issue bhai .. She has insulted the Mother language of 120 million people

And this has been going on since long (since 1947 to be precise) .. Thanks to PTM continuously spewing their venom and falsehoods against Punjab and Punjabis (and the appalling silence of the 'good' people), common Punjabis; the victims of virulent ethnic hatred (and even ethnic cleansing from Non Punjabi areas), tired of being disingenuously labelled as oppressors, are now trying to rediscover the roots of their cultural and regional identity that they had long ignored for the sake of creating an all-inclusive Pakistani identity....
Punjabis are doing just fine. No cause to feel insecure.
She insulted the mother language of 120 million? So fucking what? We'll survive.

We oppressors hosting millions of non punjabis.
Who are doing business without any fear.come see thousands of naan roti tandoors on every corner of the street owned by our Pakistani pushtoons brothers.come see our pashtoon brothers and their families living without any fear in punjab.no body will dare to hurt them because they are noy punjabis.
No body threatening them because they are taking the business or jobs from punjabis because we punjabis think about them as our Pakistani brothers and sisters.
We welcome any Pakistani from anywhere of Pakistan come to Punjab.live with us without any fear athnic prosecution.
We just want respect for our mother language punjabi.we are not forcing our language on other provinces.but can we teah our lovely and sweet language to our children?
Can we speak punjabi as punjabi?
I dont why some people objecting our right preserve our mother language.

Let creat a hash tag

#Speak Punjabi

Long live sindhi long live blochi long live pashtu Long live punjabi long live urdu
Long live every language of Pakistan

UPDATE; (i still don't get why this is blown out of proportion)

مجھے کہا گیا کہ "سوہنیو! گڈی دا شیشہ تے تھوڑا تھلے کرو”۔ پولیس پرچلانے والی خاتون کا انٹرویو

we live in an age where a term of endearment is a powder keg, I bet she is a feminist or femenazi.

Punjabis are doing just fine. No cause to feel insecure.
She insulted the mother language of 120 million? So fucking what? We'll survive.

No one is feeling "insecure", mate ... But enough of this BS

'Pakistaniyat' ka churan bahut bech liya riyasat ne ... Pakistan ko Punjabistan bola jata hai phir bhi, jab k Punjab ne Punjab ban'nay ki bajay Pakistan ban'nay ko tarjeeh di hamesha ... People will have to learn to show respect to Punjabi culture, language and people.. Nahi to jis tarah Sindh Sindhi ka, Balochistan Baloch ka aur Sarhad Pathan ka hai, Punjab bhi sirf Punjabion ka hai ..

.come see thousands of naan roti tandoors on every corner of the street owned by our Pakistani pushtoons brothers.come see our pashtoon brothers and their families living without any fear in punjab.no body will dare to hurt them because they are noy punjabis.

It's not just Tandoor walas bhai ... Gilgit se le k Lahore tak, Pashtuns own entire markets and business empires ..

UPDATE; (i still don't get why this is blown out of proportion)

مجھے کہا گیا کہ "سوہنیو! گڈی دا شیشہ تے تھوڑا تھلے کرو”۔ پولیس پرچلانے والی خاتون کا انٹرویو

we live in an age where a term of endearment is a powder keg, I bet she is a feminist or femenazi.

Typical landay ki angrez .. Na Angrezi theek hai iski na urdu ... Bajay sorry feel kernay k ulta bakwas ker rahi hai ..

As I much as agree with the sentiment, claims of Punjabi supremacy are equally abhorrent.

No one believes in Punjabi supremacy .. But Punjabis ko equal to accept kero at least ...

I have nothing against Urdu, or English .. But if you ask me what language do I hold dear to my heart? .. then yes, it's Punjabi
(Ustad Daaman)

pnj.jpg

We oppressors hosting millions of non punjabis.
Who are doing business without any fear.come see thousands of naan roti tandoors on every corner of the street owned by our Pakistani pushtoons brothers.come see our pashtoon brothers and their families living without any fear in punjab.no body will dare to hurt them because they are noy punjabis.
No body threatening them because they are taking the business or jobs from punjabis because we punjabis think about them as our Pakistani brothers and sisters.
We welcome any Pakistani from anywhere of Pakistan come to Punjab.live with us without any fear athnic prosecution.
We just want respect for our mother language punjabi.we are not forcing our language on other provinces.but can we teah our lovely and sweet language to our children?
Can we speak punjabi as punjabi?
I dont why some people objecting our right preserve our mother language.

Let creat a hash tag

#Speak Punjabi

Long live sindhi long live blochi long live pashtu Long live punjabi long live urdu
Long live every language of Pakistan
Best reply. We punjabis sacrificed and suffered the most but yet we put pakistan before everything not Punjab. But that doesn't mean now they start to undermine and insult our language and culture and expect us to stay quiet.
No one is feeling "insecure", mate ... But enough of this BS

'Pakistaniyat' ka churan bahut bech liya riyasat ne ... Pakistan ko Punjabistan bola jata hai phir bhi, jab k Punjab ne Punjab ban'nay ki bajay Pakistan ban'nay ko tarjeeh di hamesha ... People will have to learn to show respect to Punjabi culture, language and people.. Nahi to jis tarah Sindh Sindhi ka, Balochistan Baloch ka aur Sarhad Pathan ka hai, Punjab bhi sirf Punjabion ka hai ..

It's not just Tandoor walas bhai ... Gilgit se le k Lahore tak, Pashtuns own entire markets and business empires ..

Typical landay ki angrez .. Na Angrezi theek hai iski na urdu ... Bajay sorry feel kernay k ulta bakwas ker rahi hai ..

No one believes in Punjabi supremacy .. But Punjabis ko equal to accept kero at least ...
Damn right.I too got a lot of exposure and I can tell you from where she is coming from,what type of a family and area she belongs to . Look at her body language and that shameless smile. She is feeling proud and thinking she has done a remarkable job and now she is famous .This should be a moment of shame for her. Drag her to court and that pride and smile will vanish in thin air. Typical absolute wanna be modern ,from a middle class wants to portray her as some elite class woman. Driving a mehran with a attitude of BMW :lol:

But to claim that a particular people among us have sacrificed more, unite us more is unacceptable and plain out wrong.
That reality will keep causing you some serious pain. So better accept it and move on.
Now if you are willing to debate on that with a civil tone,logic and argument you are welcome.

Perhaps leading to an independent Punjab eventually or something that forms a common state between separatist Indian Punjab.

High horses on both sides is what led to Bangladesh; perhaps it is only merciful that history repeat itself sooner rather than later.

Perhaps leading to an independent Punjab eventually or something that forms a common state between separatist Indian Punjab.

High horses on both sides is what led to Bangladesh; perhaps it is only merciful that history repeat itself sooner rather than later.
Allah na kare bhai !!

Seems to be what is being suggested.
Just one lady with racist and petty mindset, calling Punjabi language as trash doesn’t mean that it actually is. When dog barks in alleys, no one usually pays attention, in this case, we can call it a b*tch.

Out of any race in Pakistan, i see Punjabis as the most open hearted people with least racism and least ethnically driven mindset unlike People from KPK where ethnicity is above all mostly and very UNFORTUNATELY.

Punjab is the heart and the engine of Pakistan, Punjabis are the real deal (i am not a punjabi tho), They aren’t lazy a*s people unlike many others here.

Racists are everywhere but they are insignificant minority with “Ghatia soch”, i hope, local cultures are promoted more & more, It is really necessary to promote the Punjabi language atleast inside punjab as a compulsory Subject, Urdu as a national subject and english well... Preservation if cultures will keep this country diverse and in turn will reflect it’s long history of civilizations.