Maulana Nasir madni reply to a girl who insulted punjabis

Oh yes !!

By the way why is Maulana Nasir Madni does not have a typical Punjabi name? Neither the word Maulana, Nasir or Madni have anything to do with Pubjab or Punjabi.

Moreover, how many Pakistanis know the Sanskrti script as shown by BBC? This Punjabi Tahaffuz Movement will vouch of Sanskrit script, English script or Farsi/Arabian script for writing?

Punjabi names kaisay hotay hain?
I don't know anyone who can read Sanskrit script but shayad 5 saat log jinhay aata hoga.

Well you better take care of those 5 or 7 people before someone comes in and say genocide, you killed everyone, haye haye zulm shulm.

Randhawa, Dhool, Bhatti, Chauhan etc.

I don't know those 5 7 people yeh to mainay aisay guess diya ha. Waisay aap ka leader Alama sahab na koi bayan jari nhi kiya?

Mera Allama Meri Marzi.

This all started because CM Buzdar spoke in Seraiki language. Nothing to do with the alleged demise of a language propaganda being done by PMLN supporters like @Path-Finder

This all started after
سوہنیو شیشے تھلے کرو​
PDF pa 3 thread banay hain aur Kya hua ha. Ab school main parhana chahtay hain.

There are chapters about Nawaz Sharif and Shehbaz Sharif in Punjab curriculum already. The language is taught in a Standardized manner in Punjab and across Pakistan. If people want road signs in Punjabi language, they should first decide if they want English script, Farsi script, Arabic script or Sanskrit script.

As far as what started this, well it maybe a case of one woman's stand against sexism turned into a rally cry for neo conservative sub nationalists.

Irony is women can endure sexist items songs where they are called tutti fruiti, billi and other vulgar stuff but the word "Sohniyo" managed a reaction out of them.

All in all a good time wasting exercise i say.

No there are not any chapters about sharifs
I read somewhere sometime ago that there was a chapter added in the books at some Danish schools about Sharifs.
I think they should write books in Western Punjabi old books are in eastern.
The great debate of the twin cities. I see you are well versed in local culture.

Yes, Amritsar and Jalandhar's influence as major Punjabi literature strongholds should have been overtaken by Kasur and Multan but i would say that is more about projection than perception.

Pakistanis have been very selective about their history as business and revenue trumps art and literature in their materialistic choices. Poetry of the local celebrated poets and writers only managed success in Pop culture not debate culture.

you are bonkers.

You know people who cause accidental forest fires have the same reaction as you when it comes to this.

I can only speculate that you are from Fuwwad Chowdary's constituency who has a fetish for Punjab supremacy.

how did you know this?

You think politics is some sort of rocket science or humans are some super complicated 'beings'?

All i see is a section of society reacting to something brought mainstream by PTM, ethnic supremacy, falling prey to the most lowest call of polity as exemplified by Fuwwad Chowdary.

Let me take another wild guess. You are a Sheikh Rasheed fan too?

I was in staying with my wadi phuppi in Pindi and her area is in Sheikh rasheed's constituency. He even knocked on her door but I was sleeping so didn't get to meet him!

It is called the confused district for a reason. People have weird sleeping habits which confuses passersby hence the name Confused district.

I was sleeping and it's not my district! are you high on some drug?