maryam nawaz taunts Pakistan after new zealand cricket withdrawal.

The Witch-with-a-B of PML-N seems to be always jubilant and ecstatic whenever Pakistan as nation is hurt where it's army men getting killed, Anti-Pakistan Afghan propaganda, or social issues like sporting events that embarrass Pakistan internationally....

As long as it aligns with her "Corruption ka NRO Dai-Do!"

Bhai don't waste your time on these childish threads. They are only meant to raise their dwindling morale by maligning other politicians. Believe in the power of KARMA, wait and see who has the last laugh.
Do you know Karma is part of Hinduism? Islam has no concept of Karma.

How can I take someone seriously when they can not even spell Nawaz right?

I just had to show you the mirror, but reflection (pun intended) is not your thing.
Oh pa on those days we were face two to three attacks daily bases.. and what it has to do with writing English... dang nam ki chizse be hoti hain..

Are we discussing here Pakistan pride or clash of personalities? ... justification and counter justification.

View attachment 778504

View attachment 778505

لیگی جمادار استنجادار حاضر ہو جاؤ اور حرامی امریتسری کنجر ٹبر کا گند صاف کرو
You are going against the wind

Majority of pakistanis want him back so he can truely defualt the country..he will be back
Are we discussing here Pakistan pride or clash of personalities? ... justification and counter justification.
Both
In pakistan corruption is okay and gratified
If somwone wonders why we are like this..just look at the educated people who openly support corruption...

I am surprised how this country exists..but then my friends reminds me its the blood spilled and sacrificed that God gives some extention to it but sooner then later the amount of filth will over come the blood..

We always run to arabs to bail us out..i am sure that the time has passed and they wont bail us out again..chinese...well they are business men
Lebanon is good case example

Lebanon
AP17316378840712-640x400.jpg

29Pakistan5-superJumbo-v2.jpg

Lebanon now also soon pakistan
101342.jpg

Are we not? Even a broken clock is right twice a day, so is this absconder. Newzealand's team's decision not to play at the eleventh hour might be political, but can we deny the fact that we are losing over 12 men each week in Balochistan and KP's tribal districts? Are we not back to square one while we kept hearing statements like gains of Zarb e azb would not be allowed to be lost/squandered.

well the government allowed these corrupts to go abroad so its government's fault.

Yaar in politicians ki Chamri tu gaiday se bhi moti hoti hai...

What a complete waste of time. Here see this. Now tell me if any of the tweets you shared make any sense.

13 Sept 2021 security advisory goes something like "In view of the increased risk of terrorist attacks...." Now tell me who messed up here.View attachment 778506
Thank God u been kicked out from the mod list , do u even know the difference between international tours and local tournaments?? He was right at that time when whole lahore was blocked by ganja and company just to show the Pakistani audience look we are safe now

I wrote a tweet but deleted it without posting because I didn't think PDF could do with more infamy.

I don't recall any thread that fell so low as this one here. This is what internet kachra looks like.
Forum administrator should take back Retired mod status from you because your existing here is an insult for whole PDF family

Proper snake family.
Shukriya Lahore
Your language makes it seem that you hail from Heera mandi.
Well that place is garh of PMLN so I dont think that is true
Was an insidious way to conduct yourself. This is one time there should be unity, alas Pakistani politicians again prove we are a nation of crabs.
The pathetic baboon leagis are justifying gloating over an insult to the country
Shows where their loyalties lie
What do you make of Nawaz Sharif hiding in the UK and meeting with an Afghan spy chief who calls all Pakistanis Punjabis and a brothel house?
His lot embraced that title

Why are you defending her for a clear cut statement against Pakistan. That somehow Pakistan was responsible for this.

Our security apparatus gave the team full protection and were doing their job to the utmost professionalism.

She did it deliberately and supported anti Pakistan narrative.

You need to answer for your tweets instead of blaming others.

How questioning government failure is a clear cut statement against Pakistan??