maryam nawaz taunts Pakistan after new zealand cricket withdrawal.

How can you defend your own words? People abuse and criticize political leaders, but you are taking it to a personal level - people are known to kill each other over this.

And you seem to know a lot about Hera mandi, does that says about your upbringing now : Absolutely not as people are aware of these things by going through adult stages of life in Pakistan.

What Maryam and PMLN have done with their opponents (fake naked pics of BB?) themselves is even more shameful than that post.
It is never OK to abuse like this, least of all a woman. Maryam was never part of fake BB pics project. It is karma that she gets abused, but that still is not OK. Stop defending the indefensible.
You certainly showing your bias here.

I do not know how repeating enemy propaganda is considered about Pakistan 😂

She targeted the state for something Pakistan is not responsible for same as Afghan ambassador daughter.

If you were unbiased you would have stood with Pakistan. Pakistan security apparatus did their utmost yet you are here defending anti state narrative.

Shameful.
OH yeah? What did IK do when he did the very same? Do you remember or are you gonna develop amnesia. Just look at the second post of this kachra thread - I actually posted his words. Funny how in his government a leaked advisory about a specific (NS team) threat created havoc; and yet here you are trying to pin the blame not on the Buzdar govt, but the opposition. I would say "shame on you", but that would be a waste.

It is never OK to abuse like this, least of all a woman. Maryam was never part of fake BB pics project. It is karma that she gets abused, but that still is not OK. Stop defending the indefensible.

Why are you defending her for a clear cut statement against Pakistan. That somehow Pakistan was responsible for this.

Our security apparatus gave the team full protection and were doing their job to the utmost professionalism.

She did it deliberately and supported anti Pakistan narrative.

You need to answer for your tweets instead of blaming others.

I dont doubt the piety of your parents or family, as you have just abused a fellow human’s family for your political likings.

What I doubt is your own mental capacity and class to engage without using expletives in a civil manner.

Take care.
I called him out for his abusive language & said that it seems that he hailed from Heera Mandi. There is absolutely nothing wrong with calling out abuse when it is about a woman - no matter what politics. Why are you defending the indefensible?

I ask you again if you know what his reference meant? Hint: its about intimate female anatomy. You would stop if you had an iota of sense.
if you are calling me a troll, then why are you so triggered?
Reverse psychology is useless here. You started this kachra tamasha.

Ok sure Maryam may be a naik parsa aurat, but why dont you give the same benefit of doubt to the family of the poster here, who according to you grew up in Hera Mandi, are his mother and sisters not women?

Fact is we all know who runs the social media team of PMLN who has stooped to the lowest level of civility against Pakistanis and its institutions.
I ask you again if you know what his reference meant? Hint: its about intimate female anatomy. You would stop if you had an iota of sense.
Again she is a political leader who is involved in running pmln social media campaign which has used way worse references than this. Despite that the language from the poster is crude - but seriously in return you are hurting other innocent people in your posts! That is all the issue here, but for you abusing someone’s mother and sister is fine if they abused Maryam.

Is this a misogynistic mindset where the price or punishment is received from the innocent female members of a criminal person. I know this is very prevalent in the backward parts of our society - someone steals money and the one whos money is stolen says ‘paisay wapis daiday nahi te teri maan paain ywa dawan gan”

You certainly showing your bias here.

I do not know how repeating enemy propaganda is considered about Pakistan 😂

She targeted the state for something Pakistan is not responsible for same as Afghan ambassador daughter.

If you were unbiased you would have stood with Pakistan. Pakistan security apparatus did their utmost yet you are here defending anti state narrative.

Shameful.
How did she target the stae of Pakistan, please explain?

1631912994734.png

آجکل پٹواری ہونا کتنا مشکل کام ہے نا

Ok sure Maryam may be a naik parsa aurat, but why dont you give the same benefit of doubt to the family of the poster here, who according to you grew up in Hera Mandi, are his mother and sisters not women?

Fact is we all know who runs the social media team of PMLN who has stooped to the lowest level of civility against Pakistanis and its institutions.
Were you just born today? Do you not know what PTI was upto & about 2013-2018?

OK, let me ask you if you remember the 2014 dharna? What was it about? What were its effects? Who supported it? What message did it send to the world? What abuse was hurled during that time? You are not going to lecture me about social media teams because I know who did what.
the way he said Tells a Lot and Enough
As would anyone who sees their accomplishment wasted. PSL & foreign team tours started during his tenure - so he is right "we are back to square one".

How did she target the stae of Pakistan, please explain?

Too class arrangements were made. High level security was provided. Everything that could be done was done.

They decided to leave and put Pakistan in bad light.

Why did she not stand with Pakistan?
This is clearly what Indian are saying, Pakistan is not safe and she seconded that.

Was Pakistan government/state/ security apparatus any part of it was responsible for this?

Again she is a political leader who is involved in running pmln social media campaign which has used way worse references than this. Despite that the language from the poster is crude - but seriously in return you are hurting other innocent people in your posts!
So you say that the language is crude. You are wrong. It is beyond vile. So even if it be crude, why defend it?

We know where your problem lies. I do not see you coming out defending when such language is used for others.

Don't mingle your words.

What she did is blamed Pakistan just like when she blamed Pakistan for Afghanistan ambassador daughter drama. Parroting Indian narrative day and night, not ever uttering a single word against India by name.

You have gone blind in your loyalty to a family.