Maryam Nawaz calls Imran Khan puppet PM, refuses to accept him as PM

your future Pm! after rani sahiba
She flaunts aspirations to become Benazir but is inherently too dimwitted of a convict to become anything more than a cheesy imposter.

boss jo pindi sarkar chayeh ge wohi hoga! sab toh dil peshwari keh liye hain! kal pindi sarkar ko bibi and sahiba may thaikay aur dha ki expansion nazar aye ge ya sadiq aur emaan ban jaye gay!

Most influential in Pakistan is pinky pirni and barati.
Pindi boyz don't even have access to IK's black berry.

She flaunts aspirations to become Benazir but is inherently too dimwitted of a convict to become anything more than a cheesy imposter.
when did strong chracter and leadership skills become criteria to become PM of Pakistan! all you need is an influential abbu and right connections and yes willingness to bow down to pindi sarkar.

Most influential in Pakistan is pinky pirni and barati.
Pindi boyz don't even have access to IK's black berry.
khan uses 3310 after rehman failed fling

US, India, N, PPP, JUIF, JI, ANP, MQM all teamed up against PTI and Imran Khan precisely because he is not a puppet.

They can no longer control Pakistan, hence the bullying, insults and threats of war.

US, India, N, PPP, JUIF, JI, ANP, MQM all teamed up against PTI and Imran Khan precisely because he is not a puppet.

They can no longer control Pakistan, hence the bullying, insults and threats of war.

You are right in some ways, but frankly I don't see any hope in Pakistan, the system is broke, by now in any country these black draculas would have been rotting in jails by now, How many times is the fat shit Godfather allowed to apply for a bail for medical purposes when he has flatly been refused by SC after getting relief from SC for six weeks, now again applying from dodgy lower courts. Maryam tweetni is nothing but a liar and a product of corruption, a convict trying to get to the thrones by looting more and more.

More of the "baba Bachao" mantra from the corrupt treasonous Sharif Khandaan!

Her Father Was and Is Puppet Of International Establishment and Sajjan Jindal

You are right in some ways, but frankly I don't see any hope in Pakistan, the system is broke, by now in any country these black draculas would have been rotting in jails by now, How many times is the fat shit Godfather allowed to apply for a bail for medical purposes when he has flatly been refused by SC after getting relief from SC for six weeks, now again applying from dodgy lower courts. Maryam tweetni is nothing but a liar and a product of corruption, a convict trying to get to the thrones by looting more and more.

Don’t lose hope. We have been through worse and still come out on top, only by the fazal of Allah swt.

Pakistan, this nation, has the heart of warriors, and we will reclaim our place among the nations of the world.

Keep making dua for Pakistan and remain optimistic.

Establishment ki laadli bubble butt maryam ferrari.

It seems they desperately wants to be the puppet the very same forces whom she blame imran khan. Sadly.
That's the reality bilwal and mariam would jump up at the mere offer of being a puppet and surpass each other on becoming a Acha bacha ... Or a good manzoor nazar.

I call 50 to 80z generation as zombies. Because they did not used their brain.. in whole world i never seen this thing to elect corrupt people year after year for 40 years.

you can legislate that they dont vote again.

whose stopping you

you can legislate that they dont vote again.

whose stopping you
It is not about voting only .compare them with world 50 to 80z generation ..their achievements and our thst generation achievements.. their generation gave them Boeing NASA Microsoft and our gave us nawaz butos and zardarizz. .

any solution apart from cursing those before you?