Man Gets Harassed Over 30 Times In 3 Hours Walking In NYC

Oyee !! the football of a stomach everyone stares at is not counted

For your info. I almost have plain stomach. Some fat is there, will hit the gym soon to regain my fitness.

. . . . . .
In India though Ladies do not comment, but one can understand their body language :D

you are correct, but the reaction depends on the situation and lady... some times when the ladies are with their female friends, they do comment in some way, either by say something aloud or if they are standing or sitting near their male objection of admiration, they say something to each other but which is meant for the ears of the man... full-on teasing... :D other times, when the ladies are alone, they may either stare or turn away shyly or stare back or play with their hair or come near or do something similar.

Next time observe their eyes they tell most of their feelings :D

The sitting position, standing position also reveal more about them.

The trick is making perfect eye contact in split second, if you know that you can attract her even though she is between a bunch of males.

Watch the girl from 1:40 to 1:47 :lol:
:blink: :blink:

fainting-smiley.gif

Lolzz

you look as good without those jeans as you do in them

Do you?

Next time observe their eyes they tell most of their feelings :D

Posture and distance is most revealing.

Posture:
  1. Eyes: Direct eye contact is based on interests in. Lots of Blinking?
  2. Mouth: A Smile?
  3. Closed Posture: Crossed arms/legs means they want to maintain distance.
  4. Open Posture: Open arms/legs ready. Leaning in.
Distance:
  1. 6 inches to 1 foot; Close relationship/ comfortable relations
  2. 1.6 feet to 3, Close friends

But regardless of all these psychological facts what men really need is this:

tumblr_lo8if7Rpaw1qazkdco1_500.gif

Zimbabwe Mein bhi yeh haal hai

Areh bhai, Zimbabwe, Delhi ..wherever I go :D

WTH.....i thought you had a Toyota Tundra with a tail full of AK47 wielding guards?

Only when my in-laws visit Don :D

Do you?

Posture and distance is most revealing.

Posture:
  1. Eyes: Direct eye contact is based on interests in. Lots of Blinking?
  2. Mouth: A Smile?
  3. Closed Posture: Crossed arms/legs means they want to maintain distance.
  4. Open Posture: Open arms/legs ready. Leaning in.
Distance:
  1. 6 inches to 1 foot; Close relationship/ comfortable relations
  2. 1.6 feet to 3, Close friends

But regardless of all these psychological facts what men really need is this:

tumblr_lo8if7Rpaw1qazkdco1_500.gif

Ahem. It's bad enough that I get solicited on the streets. Does it have to happen on PDF as well ??