Man fined, jailed over second marriage without first wife’s permission

Move to India.
They have Muslim personal laws which let them sell 12 year olds to Arabs.
For people like you it's still darul aman
I can post videos of Pakistani scholars Janab and Islam doesn't changes in India your problem is with Islam Janab be brave to admit it

That mehran bank uncle. Lol

Sure man i will ask him.

Anything else you need from him Amish bouy? Like a fatwa that India is darul aman?

I can post videos of Pakistani scholars Janab and Islam doesn't changes in India your problem is with Islam Janab be brave to admit it

You can post video of the mehran bank one.

He was mufti azam Pakistan and he said nothing about the law.

Lol they should all protest against the law in front of the parliament.

Dharna - the 2nd wife revolution

And if they have a second wife.

Adiala

Adiala

Adiala
And now you come up with amusing posts after I have busted your claim about scholars saying that the law you are defending is Halal. I was expecting this

Dr Farhat Hashmi for you on 2nd marriage

And now you come up with amusing posts after I have busted your claim about scholars saying that the law you are defending is Halal. I was expecting this

Nope
They are all wrong.

Either they should give a fatwa that one must marry 4 or one must marry one.

The law is halal and all these are explanation of the ideal scenario.

These can't even be vocal against terrorism and corruption. Their opinion is as valuable as mine.

Brahmin hain ye ham dalit. Wan

Nope
They are all wrong.

Either they should give a fatwa that one must marry 4 or one must marry one.

The law is halal and all these are explanation of the ideal scenario.

These can't even be vocal against terrorism and corruption. Their opinion is as valuable as mine.

Brahmin hain ye ham dalit. Wan
No you are wrong the law is haram and you are supporting Haram. This law is totally opposite to Islam And permission there a person wants to go ahead his choice he wants to have only one wife his choice. Stop standing with Haram and laws which are totally opposite to orders of ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW.

To khalifatul dosri shaadi aap jihaad ka ailaan krden.

Ye saray pandit dus minute me talaq dedenge dosri biwi ko per jihaad nahi karenge haha

Le ao inko abpara chowk.

To khalifatul dosri shaadi aap jihaad ka ailaan krden.

Ye saray pandit dus minute me talaq dedenge dosri biwi ko per jihaad nahi karenge haha

Le ao inko abpara chowk.
And you have run out of arguments as expected 8-)8-)8-)8-)

I just told what Quran and Sunnah says you want to stand opposite to what ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW says your choice

Atleast I can say its Islamic.

You are whining about it on the internet. Go declare jihaad

Atleast I can say its Islamic.

You are whining about it on the internet. Go declare jihaad
Your choice I would not be surprised if you tomorrow declare wine as Islamic also but thing is this law and wine both will remain Haram

I just told what Quran and Sunnah says you want to stand opposite to what ALLAH and his RASOOL SAW says your choice

No, you didn't quote Qur'an ... You only quoted Jahil Mullahs you follow ... There is nothing in the Holy Qur'an that you can quote here to prove this law unIslamic ...

No, you didn't quote Qur'an ... You only quoted Jahil Mullahs you follow ... There is absolutely nothing in the Holy Qur'an that proves this law unIslamic
Quran has already given permission and permission which Quran gives no one has right to change it or ban it Janab that is first policy of Islam no one has right to change things which are declared Halal by ALLAH And his RASOOL SAW or declared Haram by them. Those who do betray Islam and play GOD

Again, nothing from the Holy Qur'an ... Just your own twisted (mis)interpretation of Islam !!

Quran and Sunnah are revealed and ALLAH has told what is allowed and what is not in Quran and Sunnah Janab and no one can change or declare things made Halal by them as Haram you don't need ayat to tell you that you need common sense and basic knowledge of Islam