war&peace
Yeh acha kiya, you have posted a pic, otherwise he would have used google translate..
میں صحیح اندازہ لگا رہا ہوں کہ یہ آدمی پاکستانی نہیں ہے
bhai hum sab tu hain likin woh sabko keh hai ajib ajib nam.@war&peace
Hum sub Paks hain.... mazaq koi ghult chieez nahi... albata hum sub Paks hain... Hum sub ko #PakPositive rehna hai...
Baqi sub chalta hai....
Well. let's see. Pakistan has been friendly towards this ungrateful country...No. I think there will be serious discussion behind the scenes. No threats. Just both Iran and Pak need to get their crap together. They need to be on the same page. Build up insititional structures and military 2 military ties, particularly on the border so that no outside forces can use the region to work or play Iran or Pak against each other. The reality is both sides lose out. They lose border troops and we have instability in Balochistan. So I expect things like fencing, new border security apparatus, better coordination on both sides which will be win win for both countries. A unstable Pak/Iran border is not good for either and Iran probably has more to lose as the unstable border region would invite US/Israeli ingress.
I agree. 1979 and the revolution was bad news. Mullah Iran has been disaster for Iran, Pakistan and wider region.Well. let's see. Pakistan has been friendly towards this ungrateful country...
Hahahahah..اچھا اردو لکھنے میں چھوٹی سی غلتو کردو تو گوگل کا باپ بھی نی سمج سکتا
Me & my wife visited Pakistan and it was fun that we both could communicate in Swedish while sitting among dangerous "Aantiyaan"Hahahahah..
Thanks for the tip bro.. Thanks very much...
Yup Pakistan had good relations with Shah till the revolution and then it was Iran that changed its attitude , not Pakistan and Iran's mullah regime always looked at Pakistan through a sectarian angle.I agree. 1979 and the revolution was bad news. Mullah Iran has been disaster for Iran, Pakistan and wider region.
That Pradeep - BRAS stuff was debunked though.One of the independent researchers on Pakistan Defence Forum reports; “The circumstantial evidence shows that Indian Agencies are behind unrest in Baluchistan but they also run the Social Media cells for the Insurgent groups. In March, a twitter page going by the name “BRAS – Baloch Raji Aajoi Sangaar” shared a video of terrorist attack on FC vehicle in Baluchistan. The video showed Terrorists attacking FC vehicle and shooting the Jawans at point blank, it was pretty gruesome. Same video was shared on Telegram Channels of HAKKAL (BLA’s official media account) and BRA Media (BRA’s official media account). Mr. Pradeep was running the Twitter Handle of BRAS Media; the recovery mobile number is probably registered in Europe as it is 9 digit mobile numbers excluding the country.”
Yes, I remember seeing that picture and loved itKarachiites like me romanced with MQM for a while. In mid 80s, I briefly became fond of MQM but within a year realized their Fascist tendencies and stopped supporting them. My Urdu Speaking fellows at Karachi University didn't like that parting but I never wavered. Pakistan was and is always first.
I am going to re-open a thread I created many months ago called 'When QA MA Jinnah visited my family in pre partition India' to give a perspective. Just to bump that up for the newer members here.
As for Indus Pakistan... I won't go too far and label him this or that. But will maintain that he has a confused and racist mind. Seems to believe in the 'Sons of the Soil' BS theories or that having to have served in the military is a mark of real patriots. Well, guess what, MA Jinnah never was in the prison nor ever fired a pistol.
But wrong intellectual paradigms yield wrong and dangerous conclusions.
No wonder you bash people who support saudi coz you see it as a sect as well...Of course the fact that they [Iran] are a Shia theocratic state has been hidden from you?
"COAS Bajwa will do nothing against Iran, neither will PAF or PN even when most of those killed are military"
Screenshot this and test out what I said in the following months. 20/04/2019
I hold green passport. I'm a registered voter in Pakistan and I travelled all the way to Pakistan to caste my vote in July 2018 elections.I am exactly like you. Only slot the [British] where you have the [Swede] part.
Loll.. I am a Pakistani who has a Pakistani passport.. Who left a job and came back from UK in early 20s..
Which passport do you possess?
Zabardast...I hold green passport. I'm a registered voter in Pakistan and I travelled all the way to Pakistan to caste my vote in July 2018 elections.
Another sectarian faggot comes along to point fingers living in some large city [Karachi?] who has never served in the frontlines, never had a relative serve in the frontlines in entire generations and most likely never paid any tax either but is ever ready to start new confrontations.
Zabardast...
I am also a Pakistani and I too traveled to Pakistan to caste my vote last year...