make money online?

W.11

BANNED
Reaction score
Country
Pakistan
i want to make some money online

1) i have plenty of time at my hands

2) i know about blogs and stuff but thats not really an efficient way of earning online, and it practically takes a long time when it starts generating money, i want to earn money this summer so its urgent, i can spare like one month learning stuff but then i really need to push making some weekly bucks

3) is there any way i can earn money online even though i have little work experience and qualifications?

4) im basically an engineering student and i have no background experience so its very difficult to get a summer job(normal jobs) or placement(work placement) :(

5) i know that many people who are active online have good experience with such stuff

6) and is there any handbook which teaches how to become expert in earning money online?

7) i know there are many websites(forgot their names, it was a long time ago) which offer online work but i have tried those, and i got rejected every time :)

8) can somebody tell me about investing in stocks, but basically i met this one guy he was my house mate, he used to do such stuff but he ran in a loss so i cant imagine doing such risky business :) so if someone has a bright idea about investing in stocks please tell

@Zakii ?

Last edited by a moderator:
It's a risky business my friend, it is highly recommended that you don't do it.

It seems easy but trust me you need thorough knowledge of economics & finance and above all, lots of experience and patience to survive in this market. If you lose some money initially, you should have improved strategy to recover and gain profits eventually. 97% people tend to lose money in this market due to one reason or another.