Main bhi KAFIR tu bhi KAFIR

Very true.

Hum ko bajrangi bhaijaan nahin naseeb hoga.

Meri to solid pitai hogi. I have this culture offensive habit of shaking hands with women.
They can afford a bajrangi bhaijann sirji, but after 26/11 can we afford an Abdullah bhaijann from other side of the border?

My mind is still on the shaking hands part. Across the border.

Bawa bhaijaan.

My mind is still on the shaking hands part. Across the border.

Bawa bhaijaan.
lol, I heard there are few Parsis still living in Karachi, you may end up meeting some of them:enjoy:

I am planning to cross over into deep Punjab and go looking for RazPak.

Why sirji? plenty of good places to see and visit in Pakistan. how come that imbecile filth managed to draw your attention? badla lene ka irada hai kya?

I have seen this crap for quite some time these jokers fail to come up anything from Quran and Sunnah and think this pathetic poetry can counter so called Mullahism

Molvies are under serious critisism and pakistani society is awakening

No they are not may be in your dreams but reality is their influence is massively growing.

Why sirji? plenty of good places to see and visit in Pakistan. how come that imbecile filth managed to draw your attention? badla lene ka irada hai kya?

I want to go to Peshawar side and try crossing into Iran.

And I thanked his post about Arabs eating lizards and burying their daughters it is true for pre Islamic period. He is one of the users here who has his unique style of posting and writing like @doppelganger and I like it and enjoy reading them irrespective of whether the content offends me or not. Though both of them are into this alpha stuff and I am very much convinced that one is younger version and other is an older version of same personality.

@vsdoc The offspring of pre Islam Arabs is not what you referred to and you carry this confusion about Indic converts, once you have accepted Islam you become free of all these man made boundaries of region, country, caste and color. Fight is unfinished and I hope you still have Rustams who know what is coming.
no offence but Muslims who seriously believe in this shit need to get their heads checked. No wonder, thousands of them banging the kaffir's door fleeing from perfect, milk and honey Islamic disneylands :lol:

Very true.

Remember the freshly converted Persia was almost 100% Sunni for nigh on 300 years.

Shia Islam is nothing but Zoroastrianized Islam.

The Baha'i even more so.
wow never thought it that way, fighting the enemy by being a part of it, destroying it from inside. The way a few million Persians giving hard times to a billion strong arabs and their lackeys I must say your observation is correct. They had to accept Islam under circumstances and over the times customized it to fulfil their vendetta against the Arabs. The current geopolical scenario is a testimony of that. Iran certainly has become on per with the Saudis when it comes to having influence in the Islamic world and using third world converted foot soldiers to do their bidding, just like the arabs. Using the enimy's trump card against the enemy, they certainly took that 'Live today to fight another day' thingy to a whole new level, impressive so damn impressive. :tup:

No they are not may be in your dreams but reality is their influence is massively growing.
You can stay in denial but the fact remains Respect and authority of molvis is decreasing .. People have just about enough of these venom and hate spewing creatures. 21st century is info era molvies are getting exposed.

Their influence is growing massively. You are free to remain in denial and delusions but Molvis respect and influence is increasing

And how is that ?
Maybe cuz of this
Moral brigade active in Islamabad again

Very polpar
3818155+_34b3eb230ec4398b2c9f42a436f57a06.png