Look: Pakistan’s first metro “The Orange Line Metro Train” ready to roll out

Package 3 of Delhi metro cost $5b and it comprised of 28 new stations, 2 new line and 11 extensions to existing lines.

Here we made just one small line for $2.5 billion and that too overground (which is supposed to be cheaper).

Kuch khata hai tou lagata bhi hai.

modern trains, jahil people

Why the hell are the doors open and people hanging out?
This isn't 1900s steam trains.

Yes you can, if the law is in there hands then snatch it from them. There a few of them and millions of you. I'm sure you know exactly what I'm talking about. Fight for you right and demand them to be brought infront of the law.

I more then anyone want to see Karachi like Tokyo and it's possible with the right governance and strict laws on the people. So like 6 months of community service for littering. This is Islamic too.

Than you have no Idea about how things work in Pakistan, its Politics and bureaucracy .

we should convert all roads to mud roads and re-introduce Gadha gari.
That would be good thing
Why not choose middle path such projects are responsible for the problems of Pakistan
Punjab is province of 110 million people how many of them are going to benefit with it
Decrease number of cars improve public transport there are sewerage problems in Lahore and all other cities of Punjab but ganja brothers priority was metro type projects
Shahbaz Sharif was most incompetent and corrupt CM of Punjab

huge kickbacks...whenever investigation start and head start rolling.................. jumuriat khatra ma paar jati haa... they all SOBs... its 2 billion dollars.
With 2-3billion Lahore couldve had a world class subway system but you right. Corruption everywhere. I hate this overhead rail abomination and the construction looks 3rd grade.

Than you have no Idea about how things work in Pakistan, its Politics and bureaucracy .
Hm, just vote for me next election :partay:

wow... awesome but i guess these trials were done earlier as well by SS.

Lahore got metro trains and Karachi people still crying for metro bus which has to be completed in 2016 but still u/c.:(

All these bhuttoos looters will root in hell inshAllah:devil:

Unfortunately karachi has to follow the footsteps of bengalis to get success. Bangladesh is a clear example. I know people will be angry here but that's the only way possible it seems.
Vote dena sai nai hai aur BD bnana hai BC.