LOL: India has told China to cease activities in Pakistan's Kashmir and Indian Ocean.

Theek Hai...
ab ye sun

The entire J&K was deemed a disputed territory in accordance to India untill Indian parliament passed a unanimous resolution declaring it as an integral part of India as Pakistan did not comply to UNSC resolutions in kashmir and went on to violate the the resolutions in in 65. So as of now what you refer to as Azad kashmir is deemed as part of India under occupation of pakistan.
Kashmir, Plebiscite and UN security council Resolution

Agar samjh ne me mushkil ho to dictionary ka upyoog kare.

ub ye sun samaj na aye tu dictionary khool lena

"Jo bhi India bhoonkta hey usko dunya ***** pe rakhti hey.... dunya sirf or sirf ye jaanti hey as per UN reso. J&K is Disputed territory and Azad KAshmir is part of Pakistan... whether Indian parliament passed pajamay bill or whatever"

ub ye sun samaj na aye tu dictionary khool lena

"Jo bhi India bhoonkta hey usko dunya ***** pe rakhti hey.... dunya sirf or sirf ye jaanti hey as per UN reso. J&K is Disputed territory and Azad KAshmir is part of Pakistan... whether Indian parliament passed pajamay bill or whatever"
bhai tu sirf photshop kar, ye sab tere samajh ke bahar hai.

tu paint pe pehlay kudh ko theek karlay phir photoshop ki baat kareeen woh teray level sa bohat opar ke cheez hey kakay

ye phar pehlay phir baat kareengay

The basic points about the UN resolution are that:

• The complaint relating to Kashmir was initiated by India in the Security Council;

The Council explicitly and by implications, rejected India's claim that Kashmir is legally Indian territory;

• The resolutions established self-determination as the governing principal for the settlement of the Kashmir dispute. This is the world body's commitment to the people of Kashmir;

• The Security Council has rejected the Indian contention that the people of Kashmir have exercised their right of self-determination by participating in the "election" which India has from time to time organized in the Held Kashmir.

• Pakistan continues to adhere to the UN resolutions. These are binding also on India.

tu paint pe pehlay kudh ko theek karlay phir photoshop ki baat kareeen woh teray level sa bohat opar ke cheez hey kakay

• The complaint relating to Kashmir was initiated by India in the Security Council;

The Council explicitly and by implications, rejected India's claim that Kashmir is legally Indian territory;

• The resolutions established self-determination as the governing principal for the settlement of the Kashmir dispute. This is the world body's commitment to the people of Kashmir;

• The Security Council has rejected the Indian contention that the people of Kashmir have exercised their right of self-determination by participating in the "election" which India has from time to time organized in the Held Kashmir.

• Pakistan continues to adhere to the UN resolutions. These are binding also on India.

read and educate your self.

It is the only oscen named after a country so naturally it is ours and rest of oceans have equal rights. Whosoever try to interfere in India ocean will have to face the wrath of India .

If we are to accept this theory of yours then South China Sea belongs to China. Sea of Japan belongs to Japan, the Arabian Sea belongs to SA. Those who are not intoxicated and puffed up like the way you are know very well that it is not the way things are. You need to grow up, we can see that you know very little about the world.

Chinese CCP overestimates itself.

As far as we can see China is not flexing her muscle yet. In 1962 india overestimated herself and underestimated China and we all know the consequence that followed, don't we?

Chinese economic march was slowed about an year ago. They cannot take on all the countries around them.

In 1962 there was a famine going on in China; if india couldn't take on China then what makes you think that india can take on China now?

Who the are these chinese to lurk in disputed areas of India?

It's a disputed area and that's why anybody can play around there.

If we are to accept this theory of yours then South China Sea belongs to China. Sea of Japan belongs to Japan, the Arabian Sea belongs to SA. Those who are not intoxicated and puffed up like the way you are know very well that it is not the way things are. You need to grow up, we can see that you know very little about the world.

As far as we can see china is not flexing her muscle yet. In 1962 india overestimated herself and underestimated China and we all know the consequence that followed, don't we?

In 1962 there was a famine going on in China; if india couldn't take on China then what makes you think that india can take on China now?

It's a disputed area and that's why anybody can play around there.

Calm down your senses, try to understand what I have written.

Last thing chinese want is india poking their nose in SCS. Chinese would have already got the message. Its not some body is going to war or winning it. Its nuisance that we will give and entrainment value that we will have that matters.

But we don't see any signs that China got the 'message'!

All these years india tiptoed as to not increase the tension, but now it seems we have the attitude come whatever may be we will face it.

The days of inaction are gone, we are no longer reactive but pro active. Soon tibet will come into question and we will do what pakistan is doing.

These indians have been watching too many Bollywood action movies, it has turned them into laughing stocks.

As such I believe chinese will only instigate pakistan and wont get their hands dirty. India needs to fight a short war with china and put chinese doubts at ease:butcher:. There will be damages on either side but indian intentions will be clearly conveyed.

I cannot control myself laughing, you should be the next PM of india, we would definitely try everything to have you elected. That will be our dream come true. Modi should definitely listen to you.

a
It is the only oscen named after a country so naturally it is ours and rest of oceans have equal rights. Whosoever try to interfere in India ocean will have to face the wrath of India .
Are you a retard?

The OP has poor reading comprehension skills or deliberately edited the thread title for more views

No where in the article is its mentioned India has asked China to cease operations in India ocean.

In fact the original title of the article only mentions Kashmir- India has asked China to cease activities in Pakistan-occupied-Kashmir: Parrikar | The Indian Express

@waz @Irfan Baloch
Seems like OP wants your workload to increase

Well, I have heard enough Pakistanis right from their ministers to cheerleaders on PDF and they all like to deliberately misconstrue India's objections to China's activities in "disputed" territory of Pakistan Occupied Kashmir to make it sound as if India is jealous of CPEC as a whole.

So, it helps to twist the headlines to Indian Ocean even when India doesn't give a fu*k about what China does in rest of Pakistan as long as the Chinese keep the hell out of a "disputed" territory.

Yeah very smart, you conveniently missed the another important point that pakistan has to vacate the occupied territory and withdraw all the forces. :haha:

(a) To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purpose of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State;

I cannot control myself laughing, you should be the next PM of india, we would definitely try everything to have you elected. That will be our dream come true. Modi should definitely listen to you.
Dont use bold text, learn some manners.

You have all the bloody right to laugh bcos some stupid country called india was bold enuf to fight , defy super power US and helped create bangladesh. If not for the stupid country india, most of your country men would have been having heads between the legs of your masters with sore asses.

Lately a lot of frustration and insecurity coming out of India and i can understand why, big things are happening in the region and Indians are feeling left out, on top of that all the blow back they are getting from being a terrorist state. Poor guys all thats left for them to do is play Saarc Saarc with Hasina Wajid.

Theek Hai...
ab ye sun

The entire J&K was deemed a disputed territory in accordance to India untill Indian parliament passed a unanimous resolution declaring it as an integral part of India as Pakistan did not comply to UNSC resolutions in kashmir and went on to violate the the resolutions in in 65. So as of now what you refer to as Azad kashmir is deemed as part of India under occupation of pakistan.

Agar samjh ne me mushkil ho to dictionary ka upyoog kare.

It is your assembly so you can pass any resolution but it doesn’t change anything. You can also pass the resolution of declaring Bangladesh, Nepal, China, South Korea, Cambodia etc. as part of India in your assembly and no one is stopping you from that but it does not change anything. Any Indian resolution in Indian assembly doesn’t apply on Pak, Kashmir and rest of the world but UN resolution does apply on each and every part of the world because it’s a UN resolution. Kashmir is still a disputed territory as per UN and it is shown as a separate entity on BBC, CNN etc.

The first UN resolution was passed on 1949 on Kashmir and India made Kashmir as its integral part of India officially in early 1950s. UN resolutions clearly states that this will be people of Kashmir ONLY who will decide whether they want to join India or Pak and this proposal was given by Nehro himself.

Pak is willing to vacate its park of Kashmir (almost 40% of total Kashmir) in order to implement UN resolutions but you first need to change your constitution which says Kashmir is part of India and then give us a guarantee India will not occupy its part of Kashmir. Do you think Pak was stupid to vacate its part of Kashmir without any guarantee so that you could also occupy Pak Kashmir.

Indian just poked the sleeping Dragon. Keep watching the games in few months India will be crying in international world, it is after all the new lapdog of USA.

Said the real lapdog. Pakistan has been sucking up to US for decades and only now has a new sugar daddy China.

Military Forum Latest Posts