LOC in ripe shape to be taken over!

"..lighting brushfires in the minds on men"

here's the full quote:

1637312352068.png

aisa.. both,

hua nahi

and

despite their best efforts, "log" karva bhi nahi pai

Kashmir mein, Srinagar wala Kashmir, not Mirpur wala "Kashmir".

aapki insurgency fail rahi hai ab tak, and fail rahe gi...

ab Pak designs kyon fail hain ab tak ?

dekho, honestly, IAK mein grass roots anger hai, general disgruntlement hai, but it is nowhere near boiling point.. why ? Probably get banned for saying... but our forces there are in a mostly benevolent role.

@waz .. unko bhot strict of the strict instructions hain.. do not fire/engage.. but they have to engage these daura e khaas types..

Why can't pakistan find a brave general who can go on offensive and can take over kashmir ?

There is a reason why you have some thing called as Pakistan Occupied kashmir in Hindia

A country that is many times smaller in geography
and smaller in economy
and smaller in Airforce, Navy, Army

Is occupying and running a part of India...

There is a reason why you have some thing called as Pakistan Occupied kashmir in Hindia

A country that is many times smaller in geography
and smaller in economy
and smaller in Airforce, Navy, Army

Is occupying and running a part of India...
Glad you called it a part of India.

But their is something called as bangladesh as well which was sometimes back a part of pakistan, were those brave generals present then ?

Listen you were born 5 mins back i get no need to be so vocal about it. This thread was opened by you people and now when asked why have you guys not taken back Kashmir you come and cry that you are 7x smaller than India. Guess what yes you are..so know your place in the world (which is nowhere really).

"Why didn't take India take on Pakistan military"? Because we don't want your terrorism infested lands..we have never claimed any part of Pakistan. Good riddance in 1947. The only reason Pakistan even gets mentioned at any respectable world stage is because India is important and you guys are our unfortunately low life nosy neighbours.

Yaah sure like you guys call Indian Occupied Kashmir which is what exactly? You have no idea what you are talking about so I think you are just wasting your breath here.

Hahahahhahahahahaha , bhaahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahhhahahahahahhaahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahah

……..hahahhahahahahahhahahahahahahahhabahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahaha

oh man you crack me up! The Indian military being 2 times bigger than Pakistan has never been able to take any thing in western Pakistan in over 70 years 3 wars and a Kashmiri liberation skirmish in kargil and more. Pakistan although smaller has allegedly started all these conflicts so we know who is the one with the kohenes

so far paksitan has been able to take 1/3 of Kashmir back , 1/2 kargil Peaks and forced 700-900k Indian military to be stuck in Kashmir.We have also ensured China not India becomes a superpower.

@PAKISTANFOREVER can provide a lot more detail about kargil

you are right Pakistan was unable to take Kashmir and liberate India before 2020 due to smaller size of our country but india being run by our great ISI agent Modi ji has been able to piss off all the regional Allies even Bhutan has left india

Giving paksitan the ability to take on India with their super power friends China. India was unable to contain the tiny paksitan how will it match China and Pakistan. so soon you and other Indians will finally be liberated and find true happiness under Muslim / Pakistani rule inshallah

k

So WHY can't india take on Pakistan militarily even though india is more than 7x bigger than Pakistan and has the full backing of the West and Russia.............ABSOLUTELY PATHETIC!!!!!!!
Why can’t USA take on North Korea with 500 times bigger economy and has the full backing of NATO?

If there is a war between Pak and India what will happen then? will it end all the issues between us. Will Kashmir issue be resolved? Using the word Ripe is kind of immature. War is a horrible affair for both the parties especially India. At this moment if both countries go to god forsaken war things will not cool down easily. And ofcourse other would try to take advantage as well.
if we can learn from history then remember that nothing is constant. A life time of hatred cannot be ignored. Burning Kashmir is not needed by both the parties. People are being killed in Kashmir by the Indians. Right now people are being suppressed and they will retaliate. Things will only get worse from here and onward. China has already got India on back foot.
A war dragged for enough time can cause more damage then the actual war. Soldiers are not the only one that die. Kashmir issue will be resolved and it will be without any war, Why would Pakistan need to back insurgency when Modi g and Co. are doing the same thing. Patience is a virtue

Yaah sure..u shit posting of irrelevant and non contextual sensational news headlines proves India is a failed state. I'm sure you believe Pakistan is the next global power too in the same breadth. Whatever man, if that makes you sleep at night. You are like speghetti on a wall. Good day.
You post anything sensible and he’ll come back with the same set of opinion pieces, ignore him.
oh man you crack me up! The Indian military being 2 times bigger than Pakistan has never been able to take any thing in western Pakistan in over 70 years 3 wars and a Kashmiri liberation skirmish in kargil and more. Pakistan although smaller has allegedly started all these conflicts so we know who is the one with the kohenes
Does it even matter to us? You got the portion of territory you wanted because of you having superhuman capabilities and other similar stuff, accepted. Then? Before Kargil war Pakistan used to get more FDI than India, now in 2020 India got $81 billion in FDI and Pakistan got around $1.8 billion. Your proxy warfare didn’t stop us from growing, in 1991 we were 6 times larger than you today we’re almost 11 times bigger than you economically and now every year we’re adding GDP almost equivalent to Pakistan’s GDP to our GDP by growth.

Our economic complexity index kept on improving while you guys were left with just textiles, our market cap reached $3.4 trillion and yours remain at $52 billion.

Today we’re negotiating with multiple countries for a Free Trade Agreements and because of which our economic growth will just increase further. Who’s left behind?

Our external debt situation isn’t nearing 50% of our GDP nor our economy runs solely on remittances.

Today Bangladesh is economically performing better, so you think it matters to us what you do and what you don’t?

it surprises me that people on PDF think that they have more knowledge and experience than our Generals who have more than 30 years of Experience in this field.

Why can’t USA take on North Korea with 500 times bigger economy and has the full backing of NATO?

america can't even beat the Taliban......... :azn:
Yaah sure..u shit posting of irrelevant and non contextual sensational news headlines proves India is a failed state. I'm sure you believe Pakistan is the next global power too in the same breadth. Whatever man, if that makes you sleep at night. You are like speghetti on a wall. Good day.

Didn't you indians also claim to have invented the internet 10,000 years ago?........... :lol::

But their is something called as bangladesh as well which was sometimes back a part of pakistan, were those brave generals present then ?

Awwww,
Bangladesh is an independent country till date.
In spite of all that mother india could do, Bangladesh is still free.

Why can't pakistan find a brave general who can go on offensive and can take over kashmir ?
Why can't India find a brave general who can go on offensive and take over "Pakistan occupied Kashmir"?

And is that Bangladesh under Indian rule while most of the punishment Indian army receives on LOC is delivered from Azad Kashmir.....besides why run back 50 years before our lifetime....let's discuss present day Bahadur Bartis.

Ewb4PAgXEAE_HtZ.jpg