LOC BSF asking for Flag Meeting to de-escalate tensions

Keeping myself in a Pakistani members shoe I would I totally understand why t=such celebration when they hear any suc news or any update that fills their ego with pride. I understand. BUT, yes there is a but...just for the sake of being practical, once in a lifetime, take a moment and think... you really think India army would be sacred ? or they don't have money to get ammunition ? or they have lessesr no of soldiesr?? Like really ..lol. Just think before dancig to any such news.

Go to the ground I say... anyone of you having any military source on the ground, genuine one,and see whats actually happening :). Apart from Davos meet (huge thing for India) there is no reason why India would want a temporary pause in the firing, BUT.. I Pray that Pakistan does not agree for this meet cuz I am completely aware of whats going on the ground. I rather want this damage to continue :) while you guys are being fed with whatever news you guys are getting to read.

We should keep hitting them hard, or try to capture their posts who firing at our civilians... if we can do another kargil like attack as for now we are not bound to listen USA if they cries again infront of their new aba..
civilians are getting killed on both sides. two days back we witnessed a young 15 year old boy dying in Pakistani shelling. So does that prove Pakistan army is targeting Indian civilians? I don't think so.

We should keep hitting them hard, or try to capture their posts who firing at our civilians... if we can do another kargil like attack as for now we are not bound to listen USA if they cries again infront of their new aba..

hahahaha.....

Keeping myself in a Pakistani members shoe I would I totally understand why t=such celebration when they hear any suc news or any update that fills their ego with pride. I understand. BUT, yes there is a but...just for the sake of being practical, once in a lifetime, take a moment and think... you really think India army would be sacred ? or they don't have money to get ammunition ? or they have lessesr no of soldiesr?? Like really ..lol. Just think before dancig to any such news.

Go to the ground I say... anyone of you having any military source on the ground, genuine one,and see whats actually happening :). Apart from Davos meet (huge thing for India) there is no reason why India would want a temporary pause in the firing, BUT.. I Pray that Pakistan does not agree for this meet cuz I am completely aware of whats going on the ground. I rather want this damage to continue :) while you guys are being fed with whatever news you guys are getting to read.

Hahahaha :lol:

There wont be any cease fire until 26th. Infiltration attempts will be made to target republic day and that would require cover fire.

It's not necessary for Pakistan rangers to respond Indian army phone calls.indian army should tell it's army chief not to talk about Pakistan in an aggressive manner.you show aggression and you die.there is nothing Pakistan can do about it.dirty statements always come from indian side like we can cross border we did this we can do that I mean enough is enough.

There wont be any cease fire until 26th. Infiltration attempts will be made to target republic day and that would require cover fire.
what happened to your fencing, electronic measures and satellites and BSF as well? as per Indian claims 9000 mortars fired into Pakistan other then the regular stuff, this did not stop infiltration attempts ?

Yaar aqal istamal karne se kam nahi hoti..

I rather want 26th Jan to pass soon and the show on the LOC should continue. I sound like war monger but atleast these fake egos would start coming down once their civilians are shown the real picture.

I am in the favor of peace too and always, but Pakistan must be very careful, baniye ki makkari say hoshyar rehna ho ga, agar us ka zehar nikal chuka ha aur wo waqai aman pe tayyar ha, then Peace should be given a chance..

Why not wait for this to happen, there is no use of claiming big rite now,...from any side, abhi tak tu hum nay dakh lia, indians want to de-escalate but Pak rejected right...., your IG BSF admitted himself..
Now what happens next, lets left this to the future, agay bhi dakh lain gay, no worries (Hath Kangan ko rc kia)...

Masla yai hay Israel chahbi bar ra hai India ki. Jab tak hum Israel ko nahee sumjay gai yahee cheez hoti rahagee.

I rather want 26th Jan to pass soon and the show on the LOC should continue. I sound like war monger but atleast these fake egos would start coming down once their civilians are shown the real picture.
That wont have any effect, their govt is hardly in control of military matters.

So were you throwing gulab jamuns before in past few years?

First it was WEF summit after which Indian army was supposed to do something big. Now it is your republic day.

How hard it is for you bharatis to understand that Pakistan has successfully called your bluff of targeting civilians to force Pakistan into submission?

Masla yai hay Israel chahbi bar ra hai India ki. Jab tak hum Israel ko nahee sumjay gai yahee cheez hoti rahagee.

Israel kuch nahi kar raha.

Yeh bharati jootai kha kar barhi barhi baatain karnai kai aadi ho gaye hain.

Pehlai jootai khayen gai. Phir royen gai. Aur phir dhamkiyan dain gai. Yehi drama chal raha hai pichlai kuch saal sai.

Enemy is desperate, just look at the statements of BSF officials, they are now terrified, wanting to de-escalate tensions.

Pakistan Rangers stonewall India's attempt to broker peace at the border

HIGHLIGHTS

• Pakistan has been silent towards India's overture for peace.
    • A meeting scheduled between the two border forces for today stood cancelled.
    • The BSF lost two of its head constables in unprovoked firing.
Pakistan Rangers on Monday ditched Border Security Force (BSF) efforts to call a sector commander meet between Jammu and Sialkot.

The effort to de-escalate tensions at the International Border (IB) was stonewalled by soldiers across the border.

As guns and shelling continue to roar across the IB, there has been a deafening silence on part of the Pakistan Rangers towards India's overture for peace.

A meeting scheduled between the two border forces on January 22 stood cancelled.

IG BSF Ram Avtar told India Today, "January 22 was fixed as a day by both sides for a flag meeting at the Octroi but there has been no response from Pakistan Rangers who continue to indulge in heavy firing. We are still retaliating."

The fresh round of aggression in 2018 began on January 4 when a BSF head constable was shot dead in Samba Sector by Pakistan Rangers who used small arms and mortar shells to attack a BSF Post.

The BSF retaliated with aggression. A flag meeting of sector commander conference was sought the same day by Pakistan rangers.

Knowing Pakistan's dubious policy too well, the BSF put forward the request for a flag meet formally in black and white.

A phone call from the Indian side was responded to by the Pakistan staff officer who tersely told the Indian counterpart that the sector commander of Sialkot was currently unavailable.

He took the request for a call back, however it never came from the Pakistan side.

On January 10 a request for a meeting was fixed for January 18.

The Pakistan side again delayed the sector commander flag meeting showing unwillingness to appear.

This time a tentative meeting was fixed for January 18. But on January 17, Pakistan upped the ante and fired indiscriminately in which a BSF post and civilian area were targeted.

A "no show" on Monday was only a reiteration of Pakistan's policy, a senior officer of the force told India Today.

The last Sector Commander meet was held on September 29, 2017.

Though on the face of it the meeting was successful, the BSF realised that Pakistan cannot be taken at face value.

Less than 24 hours after the meeting, the BSF detected an unfinished tunnel while a BSF patrol was on a routine job that morning at Mukesh Border out Post (BoP) in Arnia sector.

Since January 4 this year, the Jammu region has witnessed indiscriminate firing at civilian areas at the International Border.

The BSF has lost two of its head constables in unprovoked firing while over 12 civilians have died in firing from across the IB by Pakistan Rangers.

If this was not enough, Pakistan has escalated tension along IB engaging almost all sectors.

On Monday the firing continued in RS Pura, Arnia and Akhnoor sector.

https://www.indiatoday.in/india/sto...broker-peace-at-the-border-1151249-2018-01-22

@Areesh @BHarwana @Windjammer

India is feeling the pressure they in arrogance started the crap but got beating of lifetime a little more beating would bring sense into them and than we should talk

Best thing for Pakistan is that Indian Army has to maintain its presence on northern border due to Modi's chutiya chaals in Donglang and other parts of the northern border..

Bhaarti assumed that it is 2010 when most of our forces were engaged on western front.. Now that the terrorism has gone down due to one monkey we have of them, Pak Army can flex its muscles more.. although they are trying hard to put pressure on the western front again through namak haraams..

I think Pakistan should formulate a good strategy taking China into confidence on how China could ensure presence of IA on the north.. while we a$$fvck Indians till they come into their senses..

I know but the message has been delivered by Pakistan already. If bharatis are fools and would still do something stupid then we would respond in kind but there is nothing wrong in giving peace a chance if enemy wants to behave themselves.
They are fools and won't stop still talks should take place even if we can get peace for a week it would be worth it but next time they start it enter their area and STEAM ROAST them in their own posts

Our officers and jawans at the border know what they are doing and what should be done. They have done their job very well.