Like army, like nation

I think we are already killing way more people in our country than what Alcohol would do. Muslims blowing up places of worship, killing minorities......yea right. Give me a break.

Wasn't Pakistan a better society in the 1960s? I want that Pakistan, the Pakistan my grandparents and parents spend their time in. Not this shyt jiha

You are calling those mercs that drink, bomb, and kill, Muslims?

Nigga, please.

Their only god is $$.

A brilliant thought provoking article that tells us why Pakistan is radicalised the way it is. the army drives its society and that itself is cause for doom and worse the spur of this drive is Islam. So its double trouble for the nation and the region.
We interviewd a candidate from a Pakistan office of our MNC bank for avacancy in a SE asian country replacing another who had quit.
He seemed to frequently use words like mashalla and inshallah in the interview which had senior directors from India, UK and US.
Needless to say he was not selected as we thought he would not integrate culturally in the group.

Are you a muslim? Do you fear Allah?

are muslims fearful of allah. bad DNA.

You need 10 lashes on your buttoks :). Sharab is forbid by Allah, read Quran and hadith. U.K mey tera ye sharab chalta hoga, khud bi peetay hogay lekin janab Pakistan may mamla kuch aur hey.....Islam ko mullah ki bakwas kehnay waley liberal aur secular logo ki typical tactics hey.

Yea right. Lets keep blowing up people and country. Soon there will be nothing left to blow up. I am no defending alcohol. I am saying that we are screwed either way. Pakistani's ain't the most saint of all. Most corrupt scums we are.

Writer is beghairat fakeer haramzada.
no its a great piece.

I think we are already killing way more people in our country than what Alcohol would do. Muslims blowing up places of worship, killing minorities......yea right. Give me a break.

Wasn't Pakistan a better society in the 1960s? I want that Pakistan, the Pakistan my grandparents and parents spend their time in. Not this shyt ****** culture that came from Saudi in the 70s to screw up my generation.

The 60s type of Pak may never arrive. this is because you were a colonial power that time. you used to get a lot of free resource from Bangladesh. If you see only after the split of BD, slowly economy started going downhill.

You need 10 lashes on your buttoks :). Sharab is forbid by Allah, read Quran and hadith. U.K mey tera ye sharab chalta hoga, khud bi peetay hogay lekin janab Pakistan may mamla kuch aur hey.....Islam ko mullah ki bakwas kehnay waley liberal aur secular logo ki typical tactics hey.

Typical knee jerk reaction from a typical Pakistani. Talk about alcohol and they start preaching Hadith and Quran as if they the masters of the both.

Oh bhai, why is our country so f**ked up? Alcohol is banned. Adultery is banned. Still then? Something is wrong somewhere, right?

Yea right. Lets keep blowing up people and country. Soon there will be nothing left to blow up. I am no defending alcohol. I am saying that we are screwed either way. Pakistani's ain't the most saint of all. Most corrupt scums we are.

You are associating islam and muslims with bomb blasts....typical maghrib-zada mentality

no its a great piece.

The 60s type of Pak may never arrive. this is because you were a colonial power that time. you used to get a lot of free resource from Bangladesh. If you see only after the split of BD, slowly economy started going downhill.

An Indian comes in with his BS.

Typical knee jerk reaction from a typical Pakistani. Talk about alcohol and they start preaching Hadith and Quran as if they the masters of the both.

Oh bhai, why is our country so f**ked up? Alcohol is banned. Adultery is banned. Still then? Something is wrong somewhere, right?

Because we have not enforced islam on ourselves in all aspects of our lives.

Like Saudia Arabia? oh please. Religion has no role in the affairs of the state in 21st century.

Try telling this same statement to the millions of Hindus and Christians who are Pakistanis as well.

Duh!

An Indian comes in with his BS.

difficult to refute that. pak always got its money without working for it legitimately. even now, the economy is afloat by foreign money in return for good behaviour and not making a nuisance.

Like Saudia Arabia? oh please. Religion has no role in the affairs of the state in 21st century.

Try telling this same statement to the millions of Hindus and Christians who are Pakistanis as well.

Duh!

separation of mosque and state should happen. fully agree.

you cannot enfore religion. if you do tht, it stops being a religion and becomes an authoriarian concept

You are associating islam and muslims with bomb blasts....typical maghrib-zada mentality

unfortunately thats the reality in todays world. islam is used as a rallying point to create blasts

There is nothing wrong if its ok with you to disobey Allah, but don't expect the same from others, every one has his own values and lifestyle.

What's wrong in having a drink or two?

Probably his mom was too "modern" to have a dady for him and he too got conceived after mommy had a drink or two in a modern party :smokin:

I wish I could find this autistic retard and give him the beating his daddy never gave him.

Why do these off springs of rape have to bless every thread with their stinking thoughts.

A brilliant thought provoking article that tells us why Pakistan is radicalised the way it is. the army drives its society and that itself is cause for doom and worse the spur of this drive is Islam. So its double trouble for the nation and the region.
We interviewd a candidate from a Pakistan office of our MNC bank for avacancy in a SE asian country replacing another who had quit.
He seemed to frequently use words like mashalla and inshallah in the interview which had senior directors from India, UK and US.
Needless to say he was not selected as we thought he would not integrate culturally in the group.

are muslims fearful of allah. bad DNA.

I was smelling paracha all along. What a waste of time. :disagree:

@Pak-one

Reveal your true intentions of posting this 'i went there,30 years ago and this is what i saw,so you just have to believe me' garbage boy? :D