Lies of Rao Anwar

Patriots

While presenting the suspects, investigative officer told that they were arrested near Super Highway and they had explosive material and unlicensed weapons in their possession.
SSP Malir Rao Anwar presents RAW suspects before Anti-Terror Court | Pakistan | Dunya News

However ... Anti-MQM newspaper 'Ummat' had broken the news on 28th Feb as well as Liar Rao Anwar claimed that he arrested the suspects from Super Highway but according to 'Ummat' Tahir Lamba was arrested from Mukka chowk, Azizabad ..........
news-19.gif

Daily Publications | Daily Ummat Karachi provides latest news in urdu language.

@rockstar08 @Gazi @Zarvan @Jazzbot @Secur @KURUMAYA @SBD-3 @Indus Falcon @pak-marine @Mav3rick @pkuser2k12 @batmannow

So what does it do? Does it make this Tahir Lamba guy a saint? Or does it justify that cr@p Altaf Hussain has spilled through his mouth against the state of Pakistan and its institutes?

And by the way, don't you guys always say that Ummat is not credible and is a mouth piece of Jamat e Islami? I see, now it suddenly became most credible news source in universe when it suits your agenda?

So what does it do? Does it make this Tahir Lamba guy a saint? Or does it justify that cr@p Altaf Hussain has spilled through his mouth against the state of Pakistan and its institutes?

And by the way, don't you guys always say that Ummat is not credible and is a mouth piece of Jamat e Islami? I see, now it suddenly became most credible news source in universe when it suits your agenda?
Mqm walon ko khud bhi nahi pata woh kya chahtay hain.

Nobody is saint here ... Neither Tahir lamba nor you and me ... I don't have objection on his arrest ... But declared him a RAW agent is questionable ... I just opened this thread to expose lies of 'SAINT SSP' I am not defending here to Tahir lambar nor AH's speech .......

An Ummat is a mouth piece of JI indeed ... And interesting thing is this that Ummat had published this news purposely to maligning MQM ... But this news is justifying MQM's stance on arrest of their workers :D

Most of ummat's news are propaganda, that's what I know or heart about. So we can't take it as credible..

Nobody is saint here ... Neither Tahir lamba nor you and me ... I don't have objection on his arrest ... But declared him a RAW agent is questionable ... I just opened this thread to expose lies of 'SAINT SSP' I am not defending here to Tahir lambar nor AH's speech .......

An Ummat is a mouth piece of JI indeed ... And interesting thing is this that Ummat had published this news purposely to maligalning MQM ... But this news is justifying MQM's stance on arrest of their workers :D
Agreed less the very last sentence. Criminal is only a criminal, date of arrest doesn't make any justification. Yes if there is any difference in dates of arrest that can be challenged in court of law and suitable relief can be sought.

Most of ummat's news are propaganda, that's what I know or heart about. So we can't take it as credible..
I think propaganda is too much, however, you can call it exaggeration to some extent but as a reader one must keep bias of news paper into account.

Like his leader he will take back his accusation against ssp Rao when patriot is sober

Agreed less the very last sentence. Criminal is only a criminal, date of arrest doesn't make any justification. Yes if there is any difference in dates of arrest that can be challenged in court of law and suitable relief can be sought.

Yes criminal is criminal but arrested person always innocent until proved guilty ..........

Ban MQM.
Its a terrorist Political Party! They are agent of Pakistan`s large enemy India!
B8fykRECUAI_Li-.jpg