LHC asks Nawaz, Shehbaz to submit written undertaking of former premier's return from abroad

Yar @BATMAN foj ki hm b izzat krty hain pr ap jaysa tattay chukk kbhi nahi daikha :rofl:

Lets see what happens later, Godfather will not come back, Showbaaz will say later its not my fault.

IK should take the matter to SC now!

SC should give permission so that a campaign against this system can be started!

IK's only hope is virtual world and fudging of statistics.

IK should take the matter to SC now!

SC should give permission so that a campaign against this system can be started!
No IK should now tell public this is your court and justice simple is that. IK has done enough

Aik takka milta nazar nahi a rha ma'am
Deal will be done at no less than 2000 arab.

No IK should now tell public this is your court and justice simple is that. IK has done enough

Imran Khan is failing in every sector... shouldn't Imran Khan go to public there as well and explain why?

Deal will be done at no less than 2000 arab.

Imran Khan is failing in every sector... shouldn't Imran Khan go to public there as well and explain why?

No he is not failing. 2nd whst happened to public dharna and all if he was failing and 3rd public voted him for 5 years and they will not vote for corrupt Nawaz and zardari.

O bhai... he's not there to play politics.
He's there to SERVE and give us the change we can witness and feel.
Streets are more filthy than ever, epidemics are breaking out, bribe rates increased 100%, zero civil administration, no jobs, ever increasing inflation.... focus here.

O bhai... he's not there to play politics.
He's there to SERVE and give us the change we can witness and feel.
Streets are more filthy than ever, epidemics are breaking out, bribe rates increased 100%, zero civil administration, no jobs, ever increasing inflation.... focus here.

In order to serve give him proper time dont play child here.

He is failing to maintain what's handed over to him.
He turned Pakistan into a filth over night.
I'm not willing to give him more than a month to clear off his own created mess.

He is failing to maintain what's handed over to him.
He turned Pakistan into a filth over night.
I'm not willing to give him more than a month to clear off his own created mess.

You are not filer neither voter of PTI. Losing party can cry and wait for 4 more years.