LHC asks Nawaz, Shehbaz to submit written undertaking of former premier's return from abroad

HAIDER

LHC played well again. Only Shahbaz sharif provide grantee acquired by court. Nawaz can stay abroad as long his doctors don't discharge him .....Now Zardari can go ... All corrupts are free now
Nawaz ow 8 billion rupees only in penalties from courts. That's what govt ask the value of his bond.

To hell with this elite system and justice ....where courts work on weekend for these elite class.

Someone said " My case is also pending in Lahore High court since 11 months. Would the honorable court listen it with such an electrifying speed Sir?"

Guys dont day a word against court. Its against the law : D

May Allah save us from Azaab of this elitist justice system.
One brave man Imran Khan fight this filthy elite system. Where top to bottom all are corrupts. PTI own allies are corrupts , MQM, Q league, judges jury etc etc ....

Now under what law govt will hold back Zardari... some one tell him go to LHC and get relief and enjoy life in Dubai, Paris, London villa from haram ki kamai ...

So now if Nawaz doesn't come back LHC will be responsible????
Now its between Shahbaz and LHC..Imran Khan is out of picture, he did his best. Now PMLn all haram ka pisa is now save in Pakistan. GOP can not recover all penalties imposed by courts for now.
Imagine , rich case is hearing going on " chooti ka din" .

So basically what happened is that judiciary told NS that as we before imprisoned you and fined you 8 billion and put your name on ECL. Now you dont have to worry about that ECL and imprisonment anymore. And not just that but you also dont have to pay that fine. Because its just fine. Bs aap fine raho. And with this being said, the final remarks were "hor saady layq koi khidmat" ??

Looks like some "blood money" has been paid....
No, its nation selling there blood to give life to these corrupt politicians.

No how can u held court responsible? Its agaibst lawlol. Govt will be responsible why they try stop corruption.
It's sooooooooooooooooooo heart breaking ... eventhough i was expecting total relief from LHC.. but was expecting something better this time ............................... but..

So now if Nawaz doesn't come back LHC will be responsible????

If corrupt NS didn't comeback the judge/bench who gave him relief should be tried.
All expenditures and money to be recovered, should be paid by LHC.

lanaat ho, pakistan will never prosper.. lanaat ho, lanaat ho on current government ..

See tum nai himmat nahi sach baat bolnay ki aur frustation govt per utaro. Court ne order dia hai himmat hai tou bolo warna rotay rahk