Let's rename the Gaddafi Stadium

Should we rename Gaddafi Stadium of Lahore?

• Total voters
Except Amrica- :big_boss:- No body should dictate us what to do-

Mr Gaddafi has done good things for Pakistan-
The stadium's name should remain the same-

OMG OMG OMG!!!!! Yes plzz renamee plz . Can we name it Shamain stadium. Omg omg!! Iwould love that.

why? what its called is part of history due to some reasons, we can't change the history so why change names of things associated with them?

So Gaddafi is gone and so has his 'good' reputation in the world. So how many of you agree that we should rename Gaddafi stadium? if yes, then what should be the new name of this stadium?

He did pay 50 Mil for your nuke program.

It should be called the "Angelina Jolie Stadium".

Who is with me?
LOvely I am with you.

brad pitt.....
Oh bhai mardu wali baat karow. Jolie Meydan is good.

Should be changed to Bhutto Family Shaadi Hall
Haha my walima was also held in Gaddafi Stadium

Altaf Hussain Stadium would be better though.

Or Hazrat Aamir Liaqat Stadium of Islamic Cricket.
Wah wah kiya pur noor naam hai

shehbaz sharif Ungal stadium :rofl:
Bhai baat tu theek hai magar Arbab niaz stadium ka naam badla tu Imran Khan B**d Ground rakha jai ga