Let Modi come to power Bangladesh and Pakistan will be part of United India

----
Read first who tops even this

5 Biggest Slums in the World

Orangi Town: Technically only 10 years old, the township in Karachi, Pakistan is home to 1.5 million people and still growing. Orangi, with 22 square miles of space, is significantly less dense than most urban slums and also more structured. There are 13 official neighborhoods, each with its own council, which has allowed the township to build its own sewer system. Additionally, as only of 18 districts of Karachi, Orangi has government representation, albeit in the lowest tier of the government.
Dharavi: After Orangi, the largest slum in Asia is Dharavi in Mumbai. About one million people reside on just one square mile of space that was formerly a mangrove swamp. People became flocking to the area as the tanning and textile industries boomed and Dharavi's population density is now 11 times higher than that of the city that encompasses it.

for dharavi .. paln is already fixed.. only some negotiaon pending with resident ans its prime mumbai land.. rest on track for redevelopment

commenting is simple.. sensible commenting need some thinking

--

opps ...
ther must be some way out to rebuilt these prime institution as they become pillar of any nation specially democracy
thanks for replay
well that's embarrassing for both countries, more for pakistan though.

08-08-2013%20Analysis%20Slums%20in%20Pakistan%20Picture%201.jpg

See 2007 statistics of India Pakistan...Pak noobs will get their answer.

Before this wet dream of Indians comes true, most of South Asia would be glowing red.

ISI should take him out.
--
dont genralise ..
99 % indian dont subscribe their view on this
plase tell ISI to handled internal matters first..
koi bhi ataa with helicopter and go with what ever they want.. that too so close from your army cantonment..
if they cant come . if they busy.. they pay money and take their chap...
live in real world..

as if we want to be part of people who follow the religion of trillion of Gods written by the People of Religion of peace (Pakistan)
Let Pakistan and India adopt open door policies and then see how many Pakistanis go to India,and how many millions Dalat (apart from other Indian minorities) come to Pakistan?.

Before this wet dream of Indians comes true, most of South Asia would be glowing red.

ISI should take him out.
Not worth a lump of cow`s dung.

ISI should take him out.

You really don't get it, do you? He's not talking in an expansionist sort of manner. Most of these yoga gurus and wellness guys mean in a non-conflict sort of a manner.

But it is interesting to see your fear and apprehension.

You really don't get it, do you? He's not talking in an expansionist sort of manner. Most of these yoga gurus and wellness guys mean in a non-conflict sort of a manner.

But it is interesting to see your fear and apprehension.

Trust me, no body cares. And that's what my comment was meant to show. Don't be butthurt. Life ain't easy.

n this guy is a "think tank":omghaha:

Problem?

Trust me, no body cares. And that's what my comment was meant to show. Don't be butthurt. Life ain't easy.

Problem?

And that is why since you don't care, there is a whole thread running about it and another three dozen about every single statement BJP makes, with each one consisting of dozens of Pakistanis referring to Arab history on how Muslims do stuff what they do.

Yeah, very unconcerned indeed. :coffee:

Pakistan will commit nuclear suicide before joining a shit-hole nation where 52% of the population doesn't even have basic toilets and there is more poverty than sub-saharan Africa.

Ewwww...even the thought of joining india make me feel like puking.

becoming a part of india? seriously? :bad::bad::bad::bad:
says the one from failed state.. we don't want terrorism in our country. . nuclear suicide is good idea. . otherwise we can help you. ..

Here comes another piece of crap from an Indian @Aeronaut @fatman17 @BDforever @Luftwaffe @nuclearpak

This is by the popular baba ram dev of the Indians. He has extreme popularity among Indians all over the world, lower, middle, or rich classes. backward or high castes.

He wants Pakistan and Bangladesh first, then the Greater India from Afghanistan to Java/Cambodia.

Will Indians [ the high castes hindus in North America, Europe, and Australia ] explain these words of their "baba" ram dev. He teaches you yoga and breathing exercises.

so beautiful!!!

try getting Burma first

ISI should take him out.
:omghaha:

who will teach Indians in the US and Canada, yoga and breathing exercises then?

This is by the popular baba ram dev of the Indians. He has extreme popularity among Indians all over the world, lower, middle, or rich classes. backward or high castes.

He wants Pakistan and Bangladesh first, then the Greater India from Afghanistan to Java/Cambodia.

Will Indians [ the high castes hindus in North America, Europe, and Australia ] explain these words of their "baba" ram dev. He teaches you yoga and breathing exercises.

try getting Burma first
don't get hyper yaar!!!
jus wanted to troll! :D
most of the Indians dont share that view....we are already 125 crore dont want any extra!!!

ps: if could get pakistan...burma wont be difficult :P