Leaving for Pakistan Today/Need help with chipkali problems

Elmo..if when ur alone.. sleeping..and then one of these things.. especially that white one comes and is staring at you from the roof right over your head..
and you wake up??.. what do you..??

Elmo..if when ur alone.. sleeping..and then one of these things.. especially that white one comes and is staring at you from the roof right over your head..

aaaaaaa!!!!, bachao bachao, main maar gye, yeah bara manhus din hai amma, hye amma!! she would scream like that(maybe)

^^^
If she happens to not get a Cardiac Arrest :partay: :lol:

A LaaLaa to go to bed with!!! HA! I dont know what i would be more afraid of , the poor Chapkali or the Bloody LaaLaa:undecided::rofl:(All in jest of course!!)

dont sleep with an open mouth. you never know when the liz decides to kiss you and jump :P

Hehe usually my wife makes me fire my BVR No.11 Kohati Chappal at these poor unsuspecting creatures... Most of the time i just try to chase them out without any loss of life :P

aaaaaaa!!!!, bachao bachao, main maar gye, yeah bara manhus din hai amma, hye amma!! she would scream like that(maybe)

dont sleep with an open mouth. you never know when the liz decides to kiss you and jump :P

^^^
If she happens to not get a Cardiac Arrest :partay: :lol:

Ummm... i'll probably scream and wake up the whole house. Actually i have done that already. You know once i refused to sleep in my room for 3 weeks because there was a liz there and nobody saw it leave. So i spent those three weeks in my drawing room.

And Jana ji, why are you coming up with the worst possibilities, next thing I know I won't be sleeping at all?

293-afraid-male-afraid-frightened.html

Has happened twice, once with a big roach and the other with the cat, but neither jumped in (obviously a cat can't), they were licking off the dessert from my lips. Power naps after meals without brushing your teeth can open vistas to many such eventualities I guess.

And Jana ji, why are you coming up with the worst possibilities, next thing I know I won't be sleeping at all?

Please DONT say that!
You would be on duty on PDF banning members and giving points. :P

Disclaimer: Elmo.....Don't read any further.......

Following is a real incident, We used to do group study before exams and once a friend of mine put his hand in the pocket of his jeans and brought out a dead lizard along with his car keys. Apparently his jeans was hung on the back of his toilet door and the lizard climbed inside. His maid than pressed the jeans with the lizard inside and squished it. To cut the long story short, none of us ever shook hands with the guy again :P.......

By the way, my wife is less scared of Lizards than i am and the best way to get rid of them is to kill each and every one in sight. When in Pakistan we do a family lizard hunt every time we see one, turn the house upside down and don't rest until we kill it.

I have always noticed one thing, girls are more scared of Cockroaches than Lizards, i always get summoned to squish the roach by the women of my family and my wife is so sacred of them that she always has at least two locked doors between her and the roach. :)

Ummm... i'll probably scream and wake up the whole house. Actually i have done that already. You know once i refused to sleep in my room for 3 weeks because there was a liz there and nobody saw it leave. So i spent those three weeks in my drawing room.

293-afraid-male-afraid-frightened.html

:P ehhh Elmo jee trust me lizards are very very sharif without nawaz .

nothing to apraid mara

Has happened twice, once with a big roach and the other with the cat, but neither jumped in (obviously a cat can't), they were licking off the dessert from my lips. Power naps after meals without brushing your teeth can open vistas to many such eventualities I guess.
:woot: it really happened ?

I am kinda scared of a specie of roach known as "german Cocroaches'
Others are fine. Lizards and snakes too. I just am scared by roaches, and suddenly flyyin insects :P