Lara Bingle spotted chatting up cricketer Imran Khan in London

Edevelop

imran-khan-lara-bingle-2.jpg

It has been a long time since Lara Bingle was part of the cricket fraternity, yet the Aussie model appears to have maintained her links with the sport.

Bingle, who arrived back in Sydney yesterday after a three-week jaunt around Thailand and Europe, was spotted catching up with cricket legend Imran Khan and rich Brit financier Ben Goldsmith over dinner at London's members-only 5 Hertford Street club last week.

"Lara has known Imran for years, they're good friends," a source said.

As the nation awaits Imran's presence in APC and KPK, he is busy partying overseas. Pathetic...

cheap mentality of an PMl N supporter ... what can we expect from them?. if he talking with a girl doesnt mean that they have an affiar .. i wonder if u guys have sisters ...
HAAR LARKI MARIYAAN NAWAZ NHIE HOTI

How dare you post this, he is in UK having in back treated .... :pissed:

cheap mentality of an PMl N supporter ... what can we expect from them?. if he talking with a girl doesnt mean that they have an affiar .. i wonder if u guys have sisters ...
HAAR LARKI MARIYAAN NAWAZ NHIE HOTI

ur riJht.............

Toe pailaan apnay bijlee day bill di khair manaa, baad ich IK di fikar karein

Electricity to be made QUITE expensive so that school-girls could have scooties & lads can watch them going to school & enjoy... & to fund laptop schemes so lads can watch "stuff" in privacy... & to fund 27 BILLION jangla-bus services in 5 cities where there are busses ALREADY running in every nook and corner... 5 times 27 BILLION = ~ 135 BILLION kaa nuskhaa... & to fill pockets of Showbaz & Nooraa And Sons...

Daily Express News Story

1101910770-1.gif

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101910943&Issue=NP_LHE&Date=20130723
1101910943-1.gif

APC is just topi-drama... Nooraas are in-capable of handling security situation whether APC or no APC... SInce they are too busy looking to make money thru various projects...

Taliban who ?

A group of people 'according to Imran Khan' are not terrorists.

P.S A bomb blast went off in Peshawar last night. i guess, imran thinks its not serious and he should continue to chill in London for few more days.

In opening post you imply IK`s ultra liberal... in next post you say he's Taliban sympathizer. Both allegations are 180 degrees opposite. Make up ur mind whether u wanna declare IK mod-scod or a taliban... Is ur IQ below 70??? Do u know taliban don't like to hang around female models...! Next time orient urself rather well as to which direction u intend to go...

Ofcourse Taliban are NOT terrorist. Afghanistan was much better off & peaceful under Taliban & There was peace in Pakistan too... work on ur memory kid.

These are india/CIA agents who are using the name of taliban to give them a bad reputation. & Only fools call such indian-sponsored terrorists as taliban. I don't.

Shame on you that you believe everything Dajjal tells you. & we know what Prophet said about those who will believe in Dajjal's stories...

-
-
-
-
-

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=368053676654733

Knock Knock who is there ?

Its the Taliban

Taliban who ?

P.S A bomb blast went off in Peshawar last night. i guess, imran thinks its not serious and he should continue to chill in London for few more days.

Knock Knock who is there ?

Its the Taliban

Taliban who ?

P.S A bomb blast went off in Peshawar last night. i guess, imran thinks, its not serious.

lolzz ,, do u get paid or u just dont have anythng else to do?

@cb4 come on man, he just attended a dinner hosted by his bro in law (ex sala), its not a big deal ....:cheesy:

@cb4 : Butt Sahib kuch mazaa nahin ayaa ! :disagree:

1016874_567628279942449_1453047163_n.jpg

Nihari khana tu banta hai na :D

Khan sahab tu bohat khush hain :yay:

We are all waiting cb4. We are waiting when your ganja leader provides it for us.

I've told you my family knows Sharif Family since before Pakistan was made.