Lahore's redemption: Lahore dictrict administration refuse permission for Aurat March.

What makes you think we want to follow India socially? 🤣

How about no 👎🏼

The issue is not even about disruption, it's about the hijacking of the movement to indirectly promote other degeneracy
insecurity writ large in that post

shame, for I thought you were one of the rare thinking ones here

--------------

anyway, it was never about "following India socially"

**** trannies
oh, you'd so like to.. wouldn't you ?

pakda gya banda.. :omghaha:

bhai, kabhi bang cock jao

LadyboysAnnieDavidBonnieThailandAnnieWearingWhiteOrangeBlackDress-224x300.jpg

yaar they cant walk on streets they can not travel they have no passports . ye mazak hai ?

"National Legal Services Authority v. Union of India (2014) is a landmark judgement of the Supreme Court of India, which declared transgender people the 'third gender', affirmed that the fundamental rights granted under the Constitution of India will be equally applicable to them, and gave them the right to self-identification of their gender as male, female or third gender.

This judgement has been distinguished as a major step towards gender equality in India.[1][2][3][4] Moreover, the court also held that because transgender people were treated as socially and economically backward classes, they will be granted reservations in admissions to educational institutions and jobs."

"National Legal Services Authority v. Union of India (2014) is a landmark judgement of the Supreme Court of India, which declared transgender people the 'third gender', affirmed that the fundamental rights granted under the Constitution of India will be equally applicable to them, and gave them the right to self-identification of their gender as male, female or third gender.

This judgement has been distinguished as a major step towards gender equality in India.[1][2][3][4] Moreover, the court also held that because transgender people were treated as socially and economically backward classes, they will be granted reservations in admissions to educational institutions and jobs."

yes sab ho chuka yahan bhi . supreme court din raat un ke sath nhi bethi unko defend kerny . social issue hai ye .public ko awareness deni hogi .

ye toh hai

but fir bhi, gays etc ka dekha jayei to.. India me protections hain, and upper crust wallon me kaafi acceptance hai for the most part

Pak m bhi hai, but we're a bit more liberal I think

iska good and bad upar walley pe hai but..

Muslims in the west have been battling to keep our faith and culture strong

But it's a difficult battle

And marriage has been effected, the more the pernicious feminist ideology spreads the more basis concepts of marriage get effected

More and more rather then marry early people are delaying marriage until they complete studies and get through years of employment, this just gives time for both men and women to fall into sin and relationships outside of marriage, giving them a mixture of history and trauma that makes pair bonding once married difficult

Men have a get out clause, a man however educated or successful will happily marry from "back home" to a pretty girl as long as she is good looking and of good character and will make a good wife

Western girls don't want to marry back home, so they get through studies, then want to wait to get to work and make money and then they and their families look around for suitable men who dont necessarily want to marry miserable women in their 30s who don't know how to be a wife

And already the loss of cultural values has led to a epidemic of single women growing old alone

We need to address this and make a stand

And state unequivocally that Islam has values, standards that we must preserve at all costs

We must remember Islam is a system that addresses the imperfections of mankind, it doesn't see mankind as a perfect being but a imperfect illogical creation that needs rules to address our short comings

This is why unlike worthless bull crap like hinduism or religions like Christianity who are bending everything and every rule to placate the gays, feminists and everyone else ISLAM MUST STAND AT ALL COSTS AND NEVER TOLERATE ANY RULE RO BE BROKEN AND BENT

Humanity must bend to fit into God's will not the other way around

I wouldn't mind if TTP goes hunting after these LGBT degeneracy propagandists 😋😋

Find the head of the snake in the country and...
That would be akin to your right hand cutting of your left. They may appear to be different, but their goal is not to fight each other. TTP seems pretty content with blowing up mosques and massacring children.

This is no redemption- Pakistan needs a feminist movement, our women are suffering, socially, economically, and politically, to be born a woman in Pakistan is equal to living like an african american man in 1920s America
yes aurat march was a bit off- but so what? - is the government doing anything for the welfare of 50% of our population? who is going to step up? anyone?

most likely no one- you are suppressing one of the few avenues where women are organizing themselves for their rights which is reprehensible to say the least

file charges against those with controversial signs but an outright ban is messed up
That is the only people Pakistani men are actually good fighting against and winning - you want to take that away too?

Their entire definition of Islam rests on this.

Even when they want to address the rights or concerns of intersex people, they force transgender ideology into it
They don't. Intersex people are just useful props for them whereby they can surreptitiously club together transgender shit with the troubles of the intersex community.

As I said years ago, feminists don't want equality. They want superiority and the total subjugation of Pakistani men. :-(

The world over. Feminists of this day and age are a big problem. In the West feminism is out of control. It is such a huge problem that ordinary people are struggling to understand feminist agenda. The feminist agenda is skewed. When feminists say that they are at war with men they actually mean that. Western feminists have developed an ideology where individualistic needs overrule family values. Western men are forced to search for a partner outside of their respective countries.

you need to watch few documentaries on them sir they are most suppressed humans of pakistan .

these were trans marches in past anything wrong in posters?????

3866.jpg

57540233_605.jpg

GettyImages_452597879.0.jpg

442657_9568585_updates.jpg

3243.jpg

Agreed. Transsexuals should have rights. These people are often abused by the society the world over. That is absolutely wrong. However, we don't need dictation from outsiders on how to achieve justice for these people. This is a responsibility of the government and concerned authorities to deliver justice. Our religion also teaches us to be tolerant to various segments of society.

you need to watch few documentaries on them sir they are most suppressed humans of pakistan .

these were trans marches in past anything wrong in posters?????

3866.jpg

57540233_605.jpg

GettyImages_452597879.0.jpg

442657_9568585_updates.jpg

3243.jpg
Sex is a biological trait. Gender is not.

With respect, you are confusing transgenders with intersex (khwaja sira)

Intersex have biological deficiencies whereby their sex is neither man nor woman.
Transgenders are these crazy people who are perfectly fine biologically but just feel they are the opposite sex. Like your best friend getting up one day and telling you he feels like a women inside (and then consequently starts hanging our with men in a sexual way. might even get gender reassignment surgery to get rid of his perfectly fine male parts altogether/)

Would you consider that normal ?