Lahore college drops session with Khalil-ur-Rehman Qamar after students' backlash

Ah...Snow flake women can't digest a fictional program. Lmao

And Khaleel bhai is absolutely right. Feminists and their minions should be shut down with all might.Not an inch should be given to them. Fact is most feminists are incredibly ugly inside and out. They compensate their lack of attractiveness by being incredibly hateful and misandrist. These women inherently know that they will never be able to be equal to men. All this theatrics is a a compensation for well known inferiority complex.

Intelligent and attractive women are secure in their roles and don't waste time in such useless movements. Besides , almost all founders of feminist movement were ugly to the core.

Good. If the students don't want someone there, then they shouldn't be forced on them. Isn't that what our right wing crowd usually says when the "majority" come out with their lathis protesting every imagined insult/threat?

Ah...Snow flake women can't digest a fictional program. Lmao

And Khaleel bhai is absolutely right. Feminists and their minions should be shut down with all might.Not an inch should be given to them. Fact is most feminists are incredibly ugly inside and out. They compensate their lack of attractiveness by being incredibly hateful and misandrist. These women inherently know that they will never be able to be equal to men. All this theatrics is a a compensation for well known inferiority complex.

Intelligent and attractive women are secure in their roles and don't waste time in such useless movements. Besides , almost all founders of feminist movement were ugly to the core.

Sounds to me like you really fear women and are insecure, why else the desire to clamp down.

They are problem creators. Most of them don't really poses any meaning degree or job. They suck at being a wife/mother , if they eventually get to marry.

Thankfully , there are plenty of very attractive and intelligent women to go around who are secure in their roles and positions and aren't in a race against men.

It is also my observation that vocal and hyper feminists are usually losers in real life if you look closely. When one doesn't have anything meaningful to do in life, they waste their times in such useless and unproductive movements.

Successful women are either taking care of their homes/children/husband and/or working in prestigious professions. They don't have time for such BS movements.

is tweet ka is topic say kya taluq hai?
Why should a women's univesity invite such men who has degraded them every chance he gets.

If you girls lynch him, no one can do anything about it.

Just saying you know. Don't let a man tell you what to do.

Just saying however a perfect murder opportunity comes along once or twice in life.

You pdf guys are hilarious.

I consider myself a humanist and I hate the extreme side of feminism, but even a monkey will agree that woman need to be treated like humans in Pakistan and not some prized goat.

They are problem creators. Most of them don't really poses any meaning degree or job. They suck at being a wife/mother , if they eventually get to marry.

Thankfully , there are plenty of very attractive and intelligent women to go around who are secure in their roles and positions and aren't in a race against men.

It is also my observation that vocal and hyper feminists are usually losers in real life if you look closely. When one doesn't have anything meaningful to do in life, they waste their times in such useless and unproductive movements.

Successful women are either taking care of their homes/children/husband and/or working in prestigious professions. They don't have time for such BS movements.

Actually, most women in career positions and at executive positions, support feminism.