Ladies and Gents, PM Nawaz Sharif!

I now have zero respect for this man.
Not even gonna say anything let the picture do the talking for itself smh:
10410749_711381052311275_7637673992453844619_n.jpg

Laanat at this man. Lakh di Lanat.
I always try to present counter arguments with rationale for people I don't like but this can/should only deserve such harsh words.
#GONAWAZGO

protocol even while performing ummrah... wah mian sahib wah.. !

What is all the fuss about? Itni security to banti ha being a PM. Lets not make a mountain out of a molehill.

I now have zero respect for this man.
Not even gonna say anything let the picture do the talking for itself smh:
10410749_711381052311275_7637673992453844619_n.jpg

Laanat at this man. Lakh di Lanat.
I always try to present counter arguments with rationale for people I don't like but this can/should only deserve such harsh words.
#GONAWAZGO
What About this

Attachments

• 10929022_822392137818599_781494194610714559_n.jpg
    10929022_822392137818599_781494194610714559_n.jpg
    64.4 KB · Views: 30
usual security, not cordon off protocol. but then again people with peanut brains are called patwaris !

hahahahahahhahaha..... @Tameem I knew you were not only a patwari by your words, but also by your looks... HAHA

its amazing that how it turns out to be that every patwari is owner of an ugly face and body ! :sarcastic:
Lol peanut brain

So if a head of state is forced to accept security (nawaz has no say), "omg what a idiot prime minister so scary pussy". But if a stage dancer is given policemen who surround him at every place, that's perfectly fine.

one day there will be shrine for Imran khan

usual security, not cordon off protocol. but then again people with peanut brains are called patwaris !

hahahahahahhahaha..... @Tameem I knew you were not only a patwari by your words, but also by your looks... HAHA

its amazing that how it turns out to be that every patwari is owner of an ugly face and body ! :sarcastic:
What a disgusting reply. When shown a mirror you go down to attack him personally you people are worse then patwaris. There's no political party that does what it says in Pakistan now. Including Imran khan. No political hope.