Ladies and Gents, PM Nawaz Sharif!

Not if he's Nawaz or Shahbaz.

COAS recently got a brand new 30m vvip jet, but no news channel or many here are talking about it, because Nawaz didn't buy it.
PTI fans has not much left to do now aside from nitpicking minor things. It's understandable.

What is wrong with having security? After all he is the leader of 190 million people.

Lol did you even read the OP?
He's using security protocol while in the house of God aka the Kaaba in Makka which is the holiest place in Islam.
Although I do hope that Mushy comes back and takes his place. Will be vouching for him in the next elections

You think Obama, Putin, Royal Family Members or Indian PM go to their respective Churches, Mosques or Temples without security? He didn't take the "protocol" with him from his house, it was extended by the host country which is per the Geneva convention of ALL nations in the world. You should know basics about an issue before just making online, gigantic statements that have no reality to them.

And you'll see everything in power in Pakistan but the military. Musharraf will probably cut a deal and will live in darkness for the remainder of his old age than becoming a dictator. Don't think he wants another treason case till he expires out of old age.

Not sure why this is even being discussed.
You know, I get it this is being discussed because it's Nawaz in the picture.

But the person OP mentions, why the hell is he even talking about this? Maybe media people just need to post nonsense all the time.

so its not protocol.. just measure to keep order in public place.
Did you manage to read the post, or failed again?

-------------

Not sure why idiots like this are allowed in media houses:
He even has 360k followers on twitter.

(clear Nawaz basher)

And
He doesn't even know what the house of God looks like. Confusing Medina with Mecca.

Is there any thing left for which you PTI fan boys haven't got a problem with ?? These so called anchor persons haven't got a clue when they talk about any thing...! Every single head of the government and head of the state is always provided a security protocol whenever, wherever they go abroad. This is a Modus Operandi through which host nation fulfill their political and diplomatic obligations..!! These anchor persons are champions of democracy, expert bureaucrats, marvelous politicians, unmatched diplomats, unheard experts of English Jurisprudence, miraculously all in 1 at the same time.... and you guys love to follow them like they are gift from heavens...!! What a pity..!!

Correction, they're followed if they work for ARY or similar channels.

Speechless. Can't say anything on it except this "ALLAH save us from such rulers"

What's the problem here OP?

You Don't want your PM to have security in a public place? What a dumb topic.

Anyone from Pakistan getting security in a foreign land in a house of ALLAH, seems awkward to me. How will they ever perform Hajj then?

I would say do not do things that will make public your enemy and would want them to hurt you.

I now have zero respect for this man.
Not even gonna say anything let the picture do the talking for itself smh:
10410749_711381052311275_7637673992453844619_n.jpg

Laanat at this man. Lakh di Lanat.
I always try to present counter arguments with rationale for people I don't like but this can/should only deserve such harsh words.
#GONAWAZGO

If you had read your history---you would have known that a few muslim caliphs have been executed in the mosque while praying because of no security.

One may hate him or Like him, but commonsense must prevail... head of states are bound to receive protocol ....

I did not expect this from Moeed Peerzada, thought he was a seasoned player...and well the yardstick to compare Mr. Nawaz Sharif with Mr. Imran Khan is how these two politicians govern their respective posts.

I now have zero respect for this man.
Not even gonna say anything let the picture do the talking for itself smh: Allah ke ghar to khuda ka khauf ka!!! beighairat nawaz!!!!!!!!!!!! ullu ke batheee ... Bongeyy .... Allah ke ghar Allah ke siwa aur konsi security hoti hai bc!!!! :o #feelingannoyed
10410749_711381052311275_7637673992453844619_n.jpg

Laanat at this man. Lakh di Lanat.
I always try to present counter arguments with rationale for people I don't like but this can/should only deserve such harsh words.
#GONAWAZGO