Kya yahi sab sikhate hain Pakistan main?

Don't know what OP found wrong with this victory sign expression. Usually it's showing Power/undefeated etc.
ImageUploadedByDefence.pk1418534142.411991.jpg

or I'm missing something?

It happens in the sport but not that much, it was totally rude and should not happen.
Fans are fans, they have come to see a game, not to be disrespected.

Its not surprising to see them behaving like this, these days there is nothing good happening in pakistani sports so they just got a candy.

Be prepared Pakistani team.
Indian audience will go to any level in finals. Well, not surprising about Indians and their upbringing anyway.
Be prepared for some bans and fines first... chori aur seenazori...

They are new players,playing without the help from Government. Even government din't give funds to play tournament in India,Even Bahria town Organisation paid for this trip.
What our two player doing in Ground is also wrong,While Indian player virat kohli and his Maa behan gali is normal which is also wrong. Anyway , Germany will beat Pakistan today with big margin, I wish we lose with close margin. This is great achievement we reached in final after 16 year.

There are 22 players and 21 are giving thumbs up but the focus is on one bacha ...
Ok, but that bacha needs to be given marching orders. Would he be kicked out of the team? Nope. So he'll repeat these despicable actions again and again and bring a bad name to the team.

That fellow looks like an uneducated bimbo from some vague village whose upbringing has left much to be desired. All such fellows must be given a crash course in basic etiquette before venturing abroad before they make a ruddy fool of themselves and bring embarrassment to the team and Pakistan.

instead of congradulation to PAK team they make this threat to show his despration...
Team didnt do it to indian team.. it was clearly to audiance.. i bet they have been calling them with names and saying bad thing to Pakistan.. they deserved that..
Tahzeeb e tamadan, Miyari sakafat, Adab o adab (Ahtaram) bahar hal Hindustan say BOHAT BOHAT BEHTAR hai PAKISTANI mein.

Be prepared for some bans and fines first... chori aur seenazori...

Typical hindu zaniyat. No bans or fines, Pakistanis were just celebrating. Maybe little to much.

Don't know what OP found wrong with this victory sign expression. Usually it's showing Power/undefeated etc. View attachment 175556
or I'm missing something?

Hindus are hypocrates, Indian players show middle fingers to crowd all the time. But this is news because Pakistani have done it. Hopefully Pakistani players will behave next time.

Guys you forget that Pakistani captain showed good gesture by thanking indians crowds in two matches which Pakistan won..people do stupid things in excitement and showing middle finger to indian fans was one of them which dont suit to a professional player irrespective of any ill behaviour of cowds or shouting coming from them

imageuploadedbydefence-pk1418534142-411991-jpg.175556

Nothing wrong with fist pump

When crowd is polite and respectful you , act politely , otherwise you show your muscles and flex

We would not know what kind of hostilities players faced

Ok, but that bacha needs to be given marching orders. Would he be kicked out of the team? Nope. So he'll repeat these despicable actions again and again and bring a bad name to the team.

That fellow looks like an uneducated bimbo from some vague village whose upbringing has left much to be desired. All such fellows must be given a crash course in basic etiquette before venturing abroad before they make a ruddy fool of themselves and bring embarrassment to the team and Pakistan.

Your post is another exemple of ghandi hindu zaniyat.

Look at this.

04virat-kohli.jpg