Kya Dilli Kya Lahore

Gonna be a flop.

Its some of these Punjabi old farts who still can't move over the partition agony.

Most Indians wouldnt be able to point out Lahore on a map, forget about any attachment to it. :coffee:

It is a period movie and we have to look at it that way. But it looks too cheesy and over the top. I don't know why our people cannot make anything subtle.

Very stupid and idiotic movie :tdown:

The same rants about the same type of people when in reality there is not a single similarity. :tdown:

Going to be a very big flop and filmmaker will loose his money, big time.
This movie is not made for Rs.5 wali front rows audience.its made for the back rows.

It is a period movie and we have to look at it that way. But it looks too cheesy and over the top. I don't know why our people cannot make anything subtle.

It seems more based around Punjab culture....as I said most of India wont care much about it.

Punjabis are the only one having their nostalgia of Pakistan anymore, hardly matters.

What these old hags having their fond memories of Pakistan dont realize is the different paths both side of he borders have taken. Maybe they should be sent over to Pakistan for a couple of weeks to make them forget their fairy-tale ideas of united Punjab.

This movie is not made for Rs.5 wali front rows audience.its made for the back rows.

Glad to know you won't be watching it then, do they even allow you inside theatres?

Beta main apko abi samjaa ta hun.

308534870_52a2a7c986.jpg

India-Gate-Delhi-View1.jpg

Yeh dono photo dekh la achi tara say.

Samaj aye... :lol:

1965 mein hum Lahore pe Tiranga phehra ke aaye the. Zaid Hamid abhi bhi Lal Qile pe Pakistani parcham lehrane ka sapna paale hue hai. :lol::lol::lol:

0273.jpg

The movie is looking nice-

1965 mein hum Lahore pe Tiranga phehra ke aaye the. Zaid Hamid abhi bhi Lal Qile pe Pakistani parcham lehrane ka sapna paale hue hai. :lol::lol::lol:

0273.jpg

You suck!!!-

Gonna be a flop.

Its some of these Punjabi old farts who still can't move over the partition agony.

Most Indians wouldnt be able to point out Lahore on a map, forget about any attachment to it. :coffee:

Is it cause you have a average IQ of 50?

Gonna be a flop.

most of indian can't even find out pakistan in map...even i came to know about pakistan from net...only two or three times mentioned in book(history and geography).....

Gonna be a flop.

Really, I had the impression that Indians were smart people and would be good at geography. But thanks for letting us know the reality of India!! If this is how they teach English in Indian schools , then you can imagine how they would be teaching geography in Indian schools, just pathetic!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=onIcZZTGY9c

Now please don't go and try finding some videos on Pakistani education, because it is YOU GUYZ who made that statement that majority of Indians wont be able to point out where Lahore or Pakistan on the world map. Sad! If what you guyz say is true, it shows the sorry state of education in India, you guyz should invest more in education especially Geography.

Stupid movie, hope it flops hard. Delhi and Lahore are polar opposites of one another. Pakistan and India are polar opposites of one another (we probably have more in common with Venezuela or Philippines). These Bollywood directors/producers wannabe-Pakistanis (that made this movie) should move to Pakistan rather than embarrass us with this BS.

Stupid movie, hope it flops hard. Delhi and Lahore are polar opposites of one another. Pakistan and India are polar opposites of one another (we probably have more in common with Venezuela or Philippines). These Bollywood wannabe-Pakistanis should move to Pakistan rather than embarrass us with this BS.

Slight correction, U don't have anything in common with Venezuela, U guyz have more in common with Sri Lanka and Bangaldesh as compared to Venezuela or even Pakistan.

Agreed 100% (however, us and Venezuelans share the trait that we don't do spontaneous combustion :cheers: ). Things that are common to India in decreasing order:

Bangladesh/Sri Lanka
Venezuela
Mars