King Nawaz leaves for London to obseve Eid

12032066_844451572320063_6291278875075047220_n.jpg

I am not a blind follower of any party like.
A youthia remains a youthia, and this is what you are.

U will always be a ch*tiya
CPsRhNKUEAEnniN.jpg

ishaq dar got the treatment, wonder how nawaz got away in uk..

As they did in Norway.... was hiding from Pakistani public and on cricket match just invited very few ppl with strict msg plz dont say go nawaz go

Since his return in 2007 NS has never been in Pakistan on EID since he always go back home to be with his family in London

. . . . . .
He is just wasting nation money and remember last time even at UN no one listened to this poor guy. Oh i remembered one more thing he stayed in same expensive hotel where Obama stayed last year just to have a chance of handshake . Once slave will always remain slave..

The greatest slave prime minister of all time addressing empty chairs.
Byg2mMYCYAA86Bs.jpg:medium

better than blind Patwaris.. i prefer to ignore them rather than argue them, you guys are not from this world..

Photoshopped image.
emptyhouse.png

Real image is of Canadian Prime Minister, Stephen Harper.

Mashallah! What a leader we have who does not even celebrate Eid with his people. Fittey moo Nooni Toons.

This Nawaz is only good in mango relation.. His ultimate wish is to have Nihari and Haleem with Obama..