Killer of Amjad Sabri arrested in Karachi

Just so you are aware of who you are talking to, I am not only an adult but also a federal officer.
In that case, I should remind you that you can be reported to Federal Agency for having political affiliations????
it is a well established fact that MQM had its worker joined the Govt departments, should the need arise, they can assist them in whatever way possible -----

And what people like you do not understand is that the Rangers are a massive drain on our resources in Sindh, they should be relieved and the police system should be enhanced and developed to be free of nepotism, corruption, incompetence and political influence. This is the only solution, along with giving due rights to the people who are elected by Karachiites.
Apart from what I have posted above, please also note how Sindh Government ensures that Rangers are limited to Karachi only, the rest of Sindh is in an even worse state but you do not get frustrated with this discrimination. And you do not want to build up institutions such as our local LEAs.
they say it is only a problem when you have a solution --- I am all for Rangers going back to the borders, but if they leave today, there will be void that Police is unable to fill in ---- just review the statistics with me and tell me for how many years rangers had the Powers those of Provincial Police?? just be honest with your profession and do not try to twist the facts ----

Yeh frustration nahi balkay Satisfaction hy. Kya koi baat buri lag gai altaf kuttay kay khilaf meray dost ko?:-). Maaf kar do bhaaaaaaaaaaaaai meri borri teyar mut karna plz :butcher:. Mein boht dar geya hun :cray:.

Same advice bro and better keep it:tup: false happiness equal to as well satisfaction in various ways and frustration is cause. No offense we are cool:undecied:

I am 100% sure even Edhi was murdered by MQM terrorists!!

Damn the Rangers, even after almost 27 years in the city and 2 years of intense operation, they still haven't been able to arrest or kill the 200 million hitmen that MQM has all over the world!!!

Edhi Sahib died a natural death at the ripe old age of 88 and after a long illness. No target killing here.

Rage against the 'Target Killers' is justified but let us not get carried away.

Why don't we then make a deal with MQM, let's get rid of Rangers and give all the money that we spend on Rangers to MQM so that they stop all the target killing and all.......I am sure that the 10 Billion rupee budget would be more then anything that MQM makes through target killing etc.

And since you are so well informed of the whereabouts of MQM target killers, why not we let you broker the deal?

Even if we make a deal MQM will still burn poor people in baldia factories,create torture cells,send people like saulat Mirza to kill people. When are you going to say enough is enough!!! Mustafa kamal and anees qaimkhani have taken a bold step towards a change!!!

Same advice bro and better keep it:tup: false happiness equal to as well satisfaction in various ways and frustration is cause. No offense we are cool:undecied:

Same advice to you too bro. Keep your false happiness by following raw agent altaf kutta if it satisfies you somehow. Anyways im telling you an inner circle news that terrorist MQM is going to be banned before the 2018 elections, Inshallah.
No offence we are cool now.8-).

Ao yaar larai khatam kartay hein aur galay miltay hein.

On a lighter note. No offense at at all.:partay:

Same advice to you too bro. Keep your false happiness by following raw agent altaf kutta if it satisfies you somehow. Anyways im telling you an inner circle news that terrorist MQM is going to be banned before the 2018 elections, Inshallah.
No offence we are cool now.8-).

Ao yaar larai khatam kartay hein aur galay miltay hein.

On a lighter note. No offense at at all.:partay:
Don't worry about me I haven't that sense call ofense but what you doing is opposite what you saying:coffee: aww never mind it's take time as you grow up! And that word you using for AH did use for Ayub as well, that only satisfy your ego not facts. Again the word Satisfaction is the key.

Awwwww, are you still not cool? Altaf kutta borri wala has very die hard followers. Childish is way better than murderous MQM'ers. Jab altaf kutta gali deta tha to aap log boht khush hotay thay lekin ab jab altaf borri walay ko log kutta kehtay hein to Ayub boht zor say yaad ata hy aap logon ko. Hy na?

Yahan to khushi say phulay nai sama rahay Altaf kuttay kay followers.

Awwwww, are you still not cool? Altaf kutta borri wala has very die hard followers. Childish is way better than murderous MQM'ers. Jab altaf kutta gali deta tha to aap log boht khush hotay thay lekin ab jab altaf borri walay ko log kutta kehtay hein to Ayub boht zor say yaad ata hy aap logon ko. Hy na?

Yahan to khushi say phulay nai sama rahay Altaf kuttay kay followers.
I know Ayub is not what people called him:coffee: keya kahen zamana hi esa hai time time ki baat hai na:lol: ab kise ke kehne se koi WO tou nahi bann jata na:p:

Just so you are aware of who you are talking to, I am not only an adult but also a federal officer.

What you have said up there, against MQM, is a rhetoric that we Karachiites have rejected for the past 25 years and continue to do so through the ballet.

And what people like you do not understand is that the Rangers are a massive drain on our resources in Sindh, they should be relieved and the police system should be enhanced and developed to be free of nepotism, corruption, incompetence and political influence. This is the only solution, along with giving due rights to the people who are elected by Karachiites.

Apart from what I have posted above, please also note how Sindh Government ensures that Rangers are limited to Karachi only, the rest of Sindh is in an even worse state but you do not get frustrated with this discrimination. And you do not want to build up institutions such as our local LEAs.

P.S. There are an estimated 3-4 million Pathans in Karachi with more coming in almost daily. Don't give in to hate rhetoric.

Hai Guys can i use your reference if i face some problem on a serious note

Yeh frustration nahi balkay Satisfaction hy. Kya koi baat buri lag gai altaf kuttay kay khilaf meray dost ko?:-). Maaf kar do bhaaaaaaaaaaaaai meri borri teyar mut karna plz :butcher:. Mein boht dar geya hun :cray:.

We have best drama buzz politician and yet do time pass by watching movies
From Altaf babu to Dr Diesel

I know Ayub is not what people called him:coffee: keya kahen zamana hi esa hai time time ki baat hai na:lol: ab kise ke kehne se koi WO tou nahi bann jata na:p:

Mera bhai kisi baat ka jawab nai deta kisi video ka jawab nai deta. ok i let you run. Bhaaaaaaaaag arjun bhaaaaaaaaag. :omghaha:. Are we cool now?:smokin:

In that case, I should remind you that you can be reported to Federal Agency for having political affiliations????
it is a well established fact that MQM had its worker joined the Govt departments, should the need arise, they can assist them in whatever way possible -----

Let me start off by saying that nobody can be denied entry in to federal, or provincial, positions based on their political affiliations.....by LAW.

Next, let me state that although I do favor MQM over every other political party in Karachi, I could have considered PML(N) had they tried to infiltrate the politics of Karachi by giving us Karachiites water, public transport (air conditioned buses, trains and a metro system based on train and bus/tram like other international cities of this magnitude etc.), cleanliness and other general civic services, law and order and rights etc. but they failed to grasp this golden opportunity when MQM was on the back foot and PPP delivering nightmare after nightmare.

And finally, on this topic, I have stated time and again that I vote for MQM but would rather see Musharraf at the head of MQM in the place of Altaf Hussain. However, the change of power must be through the people and by severing any communication that AH has with Karachi, with the assistance of UK authorities. By arbitrarily calling MQM supporters and voters traitors, you and people like you are forcing us to support MQM as Karachi has been left to the mercy of PPP and its thugs for far too long.

they say it is only a problem when you have a solution --- I am all for Rangers going back to the borders, but if they leave today, there will be void that Police is unable to fill in ---- just review the statistics with me and tell me for how many years rangers had the Powers those of Provincial Police?? just be honest with your profession and do not try to twist the facts ----

The rangers have had policing powers for around 10 years altogether and maybe around 2 years since 2000. However, we were still bearing their service cost while not getting any service from them for so many years.....what was the point? Why weren't they sent packing during those years and the money spent on rehabilitation of the LEAs? We are spending more on 10k Ranger personnel then the entire police force......can that be justified? Why not pay the common policeman more money and more facilities to the point where it does not make sense for him/her to indulge in petty street crimes, framing innocents and perform snap checking for collecting bribes.

Infact, let's forego the past, what are we doing for the future? Can we ever get rid of the Rangers? Can we? With so many facilities and comforts of the city, with so many avenues of financial benefit and growth, can we ever get rid of Rangers and build on policing?

Even if we make a deal MQM will still burn poor people in baldia factories,create torture cells,send people like saulat Mirza to kill people. When are you going to say enough is enough!!! Mustafa kamal and anees qaimkhani have taken a bold step towards a change!!!

Sometimes I feel the need to salute the stupidity of people. Isn't Anis Kaimkhani the same person who is nominated in the Baldia Factory massacre? But since he is not in PSP, he is washed of all sins, right?

Hai Guys can i use your reference if i face some problem on a serious note

Even my friends and relatives don't know which agency I belong to, for their safety and mine. We are still in an active, ongoing war with terrorism. Even officially, we get to hide behind a cover to protect ourselves as otherwise we can be easy targets......and we would rather serve the country.

Let me start off by saying that nobody can be denied entry in to federal, or provincial, positions based on their political affiliations.....by LAW.

Next, let me state that although I do favor MQM over every other political party in Karachi, I could have considered PML(N) had they tried to infiltrate the politics of Karachi by giving us Karachiites water, public transport (air conditioned buses, trains and a metro system based on train and bus/tram like other international cities of this magnitude etc.), cleanliness and other general civic services, law and order and rights etc. but they failed to grasp this golden opportunity when MQM was on the back foot and PPP delivering nightmare after nightmare.

And finally, on this topic, I have stated time and again that I vote for MQM but would rather see Musharraf at the head of MQM in the place of Altaf Hussain. However, the change of power must be through the people and by severing any communication that AH has with Karachi, with the assistance of UK authorities. By arbitrarily calling MQM supporters and voters traitors, you and people like you are forcing us to support MQM as Karachi has been left to the mercy of PPP and its thugs for far too long.

The rangers have had policing powers for around 10 years altogether and maybe around 2 years since 2000. However, we were still bearing their service cost while not getting any service from them for so many years.....what was the point? Why weren't they sent packing during those years and the money spent on rehabilitation of the LEAs? We are spending more on 10k Ranger personnel then the entire police force......can that be justified? Why not pay the common policeman more money and more facilities to the point where it does not make sense for him/her to indulge in petty street crimes, framing innocents and perform snap checking for collecting bribes.

Infact, let's forego the past, what are we doing for the future? Can we ever get rid of the Rangers? Can we? With so many facilities and comforts of the city, with so many avenues of financial benefit and growth, can we ever get rid of Rangers and build on policing?

Sometimes I feel the need to salute the stupidity of people. Isn't Anis Kaimkhani the same person who is nominated in the Baldia Factory massacre? But since he is not in PSP, he is washed of all sins, right?

Even my friends and relatives don't know which agency I belong to, for their safety and mine. We are still in an active, ongoing war with terrorism. Even officially, we get to hide behind a cover to protect ourselves as otherwise we can be easy targets......and we would rather serve the country.

Im joking to calm you and Rana. Keep up the good work brother may Allah make your good efforts fruitful Ameen

Karachi is becomes "MAQBOOZA KARACHI". No body talk about problems of peoples of Karachi but only interested in their own agenda, pore shaher ko kachre ka dheair bana Diya Hai, jagha jagha sarak ko khod kar rakh Diya Hai, practically no work for people except green bus project, no water, no electricity, street crimes are increasing faster than any thing, but we only talk about mqm and anti mqm politics. Stop making and being fools by this game play. Things won't change by going against each other, anyone want change in karachites behavior needs to do ground work which actually exist. Rest things will remains same and govt say every thing is done by mqm and mqm say it's govt and it's propaganda and people will vote for mqm. Karachites vote for mqm not because it's good but because lack of better choice and please don't tell me karachites has better choices than mqm. As long as their is no better option for karachites, govt, rangers and army operation can't bring any change. Mark my words, give Karachites better option and you will see the change next moment. You don't require any operation for change but a better choice for people.

PPP is problem , plus MQM its self fail to control the criminals and corrupts in there column.

Bhai Jaan we used to salute the stupidity of your likes when that drunkard from London used to sing songs and threaten people on television all the time.Thank God he has been banned from the media.

If anis qaim khani is responsible for baldia than that is because he was the deputy convenor of mqm and he should also face the music..Imran farooq ,Tariq azeemi the list just goes on and on of the people your party has killed in the name of racial discrimination or bhata khori