Khilafah

BqVM2t_CUAAxxLz.jpg

Jhot ki koi muafi nahi butt sahib .... stop spreading misinformation ... :big_boss:

Lo kar lo baaat - If I don't agree with your convoluted logic tou mein jhooot bol rahaa huuun ! :disagree:

Drameiii baaaziii key koi maafiii nahin honiii chahiyeee Sher-e-Punjab ! :hitwall:

1. Pakistanis can hardly take care of themselves and you want them to launch a Khilafah?

2. Quran does not mandate any particular political system per se. Khilafah came into existence by consultation among Sahabah.

3. The Rashidun Khilafah barely lasted 29 years as a political system and then turned to dynastic rule.

4. Muslim countries, by and large, are in political dark ages. Any impostor can carve a piece of public opinion by chanting populist slogans without having any concrete idea of complexities of governance. a clear example is sloganeering by Hizb-ut-Tahrir propaganda that one sometimes comes across. It is just an amalgamation of various populist slogans. Just this aspect is enough of a reason to NOT pay people like that any attention.

5. In your two posts above, there are a number of wild imaginings and scenarios without much basis at all. I do not know how you would justify them. Examples from only your first post include: A) NS was going to declare himself Khalifah. B) Musharraf was a Qadiani. C) TTP are somehow equivalents of Pakistan Army. D) TTP had a role in liberation of Afghanistan. E) Taliban and Army should reconcile, as if there is a possibility there. F) Pakistan is an able nation for Khilafah. G) You are implying that somehow a 'Caliph' candidate will appear who could be given Bayt (or Bayah, as you prefer). H) The said Khalifah then would liberate Kashmir and Palestine. I) Revival of Khilafah is a religious obligation on all Muslims. J) Pakistan is a failed experiment in its political setup.

I do not know how you can make so many assertions in just ONE post. Each and everyone of your assertions is hugely debatable even if we were to take them seriously at all. I am tempted to ask you to try and prove your assertions, but I shall refrain, because who has time to deal with committed people who willingly let go of reason and rationale to support a dream.

6. Since your types has no hope to gain any sort of political power, you are left to try your devices by creating short cuts. Does it occur to you that these short cuts could be another of those 'failed' experiments that you mentioned in your first post's end? It brings a wry smile to consider that a state that you consider a failure (in political systems) could be considered an able state for implementing Khilafah. Who can deal with a delusion like this?

7. Pakistan is a mess just because there are various people like yourself who keep confusing various issues and keep challenging Pakistan's Islamic constitution because your dreams can only be acted out by shattering order in our society. Care to explain how likes of you will create order out of chaos?

8. It is interesting to note that plenty of megalomaniacs look at Pakistan for fulfillment of their grandiose dreams (with themselves as pivots, like Tahir-ul-Qadri) and in each case they wish for Pakistan Army to somehow carry them on its shoulders and install them in power so that a tiny sectional / sectarian organization can have its very own Ameer-ul-Mumineen, Khalifah, etc...

Do they ever consider as to why would anyone in the Army do that for them? They and their supporters view themselves as pivotal, mandatory, and rightful part of any future monolithic dispensation. But that does NOT mean that a mad General would intend to do for them what no one else in their right mind would even consider doing.

Frankly, we have a loose keyboard HT warrior on the loose here and it falls to our lot to deal with him. *sigh*

Lo kar lo baaat - If I don't agree with your convoluted logic tou mein jhooot bol rahaa huuun ! :disagree:

Drameiii baaaziii key koi maafiii nahin honiii chahiyeee Sher-e-Punjab ! :hitwall:

Aray bhai sabit kero k Khilafat is based on "Koranic democratic principles " , ... till then ... YOU ARE A LIAR :coffee:

Which Khilafat are you talking about? There are at least two models out there.

Our western legal system is based on legal precendents in england since the last 1000 years. Why can't we implement our glorious Khilafafah that has a tradition of 1300 years of history that was a legal, military and political reality. It was created by companions of the Prophet. When hereditary Khilafah was established during Ommayyads time, the judicial, political and economic system remained the same.

Which Khilafat are you talking about? There are at least two models out there.

The Khilafat system fell apart in less than 20 years , after the demise of Holy prophet (pbuh) ... Even the Khulfa e Rashideen were not elected "democratically" ....

Khilfat continued in one way or another until 1924 when it was abolished by Mustapha Kemal in Turkey

Lol... quoting from Sultan Abdulhamit..... Last Ottoman Sultans are not popular in Turkey, forget Palestine, they sold entire Anatolia to allies. And our so-called Muslim brothers allied themselves with Christians and warred against us....

So ummah, khifah, caliph.... these are just stories of the past for us. Most of us don't believe in such thing.

Janissary Mehter

Jenissary or Yenichary in Turkish means new soldier - an apt name for our new soldiers the Taliban Jannisars Division of Pakistan army

How come old accounts being revived for troll purposes? Is your web server database being hacked?