Kashmiri youths joining militancy; funds flow from Gulf

I don't know why Pakistanis are cheering here because you are a victim of GCC funded terrorism too but I think you are never going to learn a lesson. One terrorist attack happens in Pakistan and you will go boo-hoo and accuse Indians and pretty much rest of the world of "funding" terror and you forget everything after a week or two and until the next attack takes place. First rule of terrorism is never to support it unless you are geographically isolated like the US.
Hillary Clinton -- "It's like that old story - you can't keep snakes in your backyard and expect them only to bite your neighbors. Eventually those snakes are going to turn on whoever has them in the backyard" ... And Pakistanis time and again proves that she is 100% true. And this habit of Pakistanis of cheer-leading and supporting someone else's terrorists has resulted in their downfall making their country the hub for Islamic terrorism. But guess what they haven't learned their lesson.

Hillary Clinton -- "It's like that old story - you can't keep snakes in your backyard and expect them only to bite your neighbors. Eventually those snakes are going to turn on whoever has them in the backyard" ... And Pakistanis time and again proves that she is 100% true. And this habit of Pakistanis of cheer-leading and supporting someone else's terrorists has resulted in the downfall making their country the a hub for Islamic terrorism. But guess what they haven't learned their lesson.
To be honest, even the Chinese have to be careful from this. On this forum alone there are few who cheer for terrorists in China and I think it's a matter of time until Chinese investments in Pakistan are attacked by the holy warriors.

PRC knows how to handle these scums.. They just :sniper::sniper:at them whenever they see these scums. In fact every country should follow the Chinese model to handle these fascists.

This assessment has been made by security analysts with former Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) chief AS Dulat

Yeah, very credible source, not! Indians on the forum are a reflection of their leadership. How many times have we seen when an ''English'' named person posts something; the Indians jump on him/her to show how similar they are and suck-up to them like little ''dogs''. They are nation that suffers from inferiority complex and show Christendom how similar they are with them; hence ''pan-islamic'' was used in the article.

Truly, pathetic!

U go kashmiri youth teach these hindu baniyas such sharp lessons that they dont forget for their whole lives.
U go guys!!

So far more than 50000+ Pakistanis learned a lots from your holy warriors.

I don't know why Pakistanis are cheering here because you are a victim of GCC funded terrorism too but I think you are never going to learn a lesson. One terrorist attack happens in Pakistan and you will go boo-hoo and accuse Indians and pretty much rest of the world of "funding" terror and you forget about everything after a week or two and until the next attack takes place. First rule of terrorism is never to support it unless you are geographically isolated like the US.

Exactly the Pakistanis need to learn this lesson or else they will never progress

Do u ppl even read news carefully and i am talking to pakistans here not **** indians

This whole bs report was prepared by raw etc and published by toi indian newspaper. Check this para

'This assessment has been made by security analysts with former Research and Analysis Wing (RAW) chief AS Dulat summing up the situation to say,"there are dark clouds on the horizon andsome things seem to be not right." He has been associated with the Kashmir desk in Home Ministry in various capacities since 1990. '

U know the militancy they are talking abt??? It isnt isis and ttp lies that india has been peddling for a longtime now abt kashmiri ppl, this militancy is the struggleof kashmiris against indian oppression where their land is occupied by inhumane animals ,their youth get killed by indin army animals and their women get raped,its that what coward india calls militancy.

Look at all those indians proudly mocking kashmiris unmarked graves,koi itna gira hua aur ghatiya bhi ho sakta hai.
Even devil hates india for her ugly blood loving face

Sure they are freedom fighters for you, but for us they are terrorists. Just like Uighurs, Palestinians and I will include these Kashmiris as separatists and terrorists. If these terrorists challenge the writ of the land then expect the state to put you in place.

Can you predict year?

This is a learning process .
Around two decades ago our casualities was far higher than militant yahoos.
Around one decade they were manage to brought down considerably.
Through fencing and tech application including sophisticated cams .Your pole vaulters became a target practice.
Thenwe upgraded tactics with RR creation totally under MHA.

Their next aim will zero casuality.And they will heavily spend for it.

Like I said your pole vaulters became a good reason.
It is a learning process .Regular practice refines tactics like a steel in the furnace.