the issue isnt one of religion or a clash of religious beliefs....a lot of the Kashmiri nationalist groups are supporting pundit ('Kashmiri' hindu) organizations and basically debunking indian propaganda about so called "genocide" of pundits
therefore its in our interests and Kashmiri interests to keep the freedom struggle an existential one, not one over cults
New Recruit
mind your language
how cute, grow up idiotthen indians have no right and business to present their mahaan views in threads related to Pakistan and muslims.. above all its Pakistan defence forum not some Ram dev forum...
inshallah Azad Kashmir will soon recovered from illegal Pakistani occupation.Salute to mufti sahab, inshallah kashmiris will soon get their freedom from hindus
No i am a Pakistani -But I know already, that you are one of them - read *pig*
New Recruit
New Recruit
But I know already, that you are one of them - read *pig*
I got it correct...thats what you are.....a PorkistaniNo i am a Pakistani -
I didn't get this...if you meant to say i'm hindu......that's what you people are ignorant fools......India is made up of other communities too....pasting posters of cow slaughter doesn't offend me...I enjoy eating beef..how about the pork chops which you ordered...
who said I was trying to offend you, see thats where Indians are ignorant they think that a cow poster is offensiveI got it correct...thats what you are.....a Porkistani
I didn't get this...if you meant to say i'm hindu......that's what you people are ignorant fools......India is made up of other communities too....pasting posters of cow slaughter doesn't offend me...I enjoy eating beef..how about the pork chops which you ordered...
Yeh muh aur masoor ki daalwho said I was trying to offend you, see thats where Indians are ignorant they think that a cow poster is offensive