Kashmir is not a lost cause

Brits called India Subcontinent till America got its independence and they they started using the term British India because East india Company is took over, SO now you see the word INDiA is not even INdian that shows you how much Culture you guys turly have, every culture of india or hindu people are either stolen from budhist muslims or christians yet You Claim that india is very deep in Culture and is not culturely divided infact your are culturely stolen and Leave kashmir to Muslims if kashmir want independence from India and pakistan they should have it and then you can influence it like afghanistan Okay

Ours is a cause that cant be buried by so-called development and jobs.....Our cause is ongoing and we are breaking the backs of our occupiers...And Indians should visit Occupied Kashmir and see the situation.....About 10 lakh occupiers are failing the suppress us..Long Live Kashmir , Free Kashmir , Kashmir Banega Pakistan.....

Pakistan today has much bigger problems to address.Corruption,extremism,human development issues have been kept under the carpet of kashmir for 65 years.Its high time friends:wave:

Brits called India Subcontinent till America got its independence and they they started using the term British India because East india Company is took over, SO now you see the word INDiA is not even INdian that shows you how much Culture you guys turly have, every culture of india or hindu people are either stolen from budhist muslims or christians yet You Claim that india is very deep in Culture and is not culturely divided infact your are culturely stolen and Leave kashmir to Muslims if kashmir want independence from India and pakistan they should have it and then you can influence it like afghanistan Okay

:omghaha::omghaha:

Ours is a cause that cant be buried by so-called development and jobs.....Our cause is ongoing and we are breaking the backs of our occupiers...And Indians should visit Occupied Kashmir and see the situation.....About 10 lakh occupiers are failing the suppress us..Long Live Kashmir , Free Kashmir , Kashmir Banega Pakistan.....

Don't worry dude lakhs of tourists both Indian and international visit Kashmir every year, I won't be surprised if number of tourists visiting Kashmir out number number of tourists visiting the whole of Pakistan. In the meantime you guys can keep on dreaming and enjoying the mess your country is in because of radicalization

Pakistan has to decide whether it wants a resolution based on the UN resolutions OR the so called 'wishes of the Kashmiri people'. If they keep harping on the UN resolutions, then there's nothing in it that says anything about the 'aspirations of the Kashmiris'. If they want the latter then they have to dump the UN resolutions.

Pakistan can't have the cake and eat it too!

Now if they want India to comply with the UN Resolutions, they need to withdraw ALL Pakistanis including the Army from the whole of Kashmir as mandated in the preface to the Resolution, which needless to say, has not been complied with so far. This will never happen and therefore the Resolutions are a non-starter.

Kashmiri aspirations do not include the issue of merging Indian Administered Kashmir with Pakistan. Far from it. They (barring 2%) want nothing to do with Pakistan, but 70% of the kashmiris in the Valley prefer either autonomy or independence. Again, this is just the Valley. Ladakh and Jammu are a different story altogether. They neither want independence nor anything to do with Pakistan. They prefer to remain within the Union of India.

Here's the Valley marked in maroon color where some want 'independence'. The remainder of J&K want to remain within the Indian Union.

Kashmir_zps0f430819.jpg

65 years of wars, death and destruction just for these few square kms?

Hypothetically, let's say the Valley (The maroon portion) is given independence. Is it going to be a viable state? How about defence? Communications? Economy? Do they have any gold reserves to back their currency? They can't survive on just selling a few apples and carpets, and tourism. It takes much more to be a viable independent country!

Umm AlL ThE Colonization was done by East India company france had East india Company British had east india Company spain had East india Company when the brits found america they called to local populace Indians SO From their the word indian is known and every nation that had navy strated a company Called East india company and started exploration, and Trust me it Present day india pakistan etc is know as Baresagir(subcontinet) and NOt INdia at that time because Muslim came and took over Bare-sagher So what every YOU Indians think about my education YOu can Suck it because i got mine here in NY and not in Pakistan,

I suggest you to google "Indian Civilization" and read a few of the millions of articles that come up and I promise you that you will forget your Madrassa teachings.

:omghaha: the WORD indian IS Borrowed like every thing of Hindus from culture to food to clothes to religion i explained it Earlier About the east india Company and How that Plays a part in Calling your COuntry INDia I rest My Case

@OrionHunter Cut the maroon part in half and move on. :D

BTW you can see all the rivers. This is the whole issue. This so called Kashmir love among Pakistanis is actually fight for water resources.

:omghaha: the WORD indian IS Borrowed like every thing of Hindus from culture to food to clothes to religion i explained it Earlier About the east india Company and How that Plays a part in Calling your COuntry INDia I rest My Case
Indias come from River Indus, Genius. And Indus has been mentioned in our scriptures too. We didn't create this name a few decades ago like yours.

I feel the kashmiri muslims pain I only wish that muslim indians can see what you think of them as crops and you want to harvest them to use it in your VeG biryani and Veg pulao and Veg kebabs

well I love Kashmiri pulao...!!

@OrionHunter Cut the maroon part in half and move on. :D

BTW you can see all the rivers. This is the whole issue. This so called Kashmir love among Pakistanis is actually fight for water resources.

India come from Indus Genius. And Indus has been mentioned in our scriptures too. We didn't create this name a few decades ago like yours.

Beta I know what the truth is The Brits Found america and they saw local people and called them Indians then who ever had navy Made East India Company and Strated Going to AFrica, Latin america, and SUbCOntinet /bare-sagher, Muslims came to subcontinet before the white people and Stayed their then East India company Came At that time the ENGLISH WORD For the Land was SUbcontinent AMericans got independence from East india Company they fought the red indians and later had civil war when America got indepence from Brits They Started calling Sub Continent British India or British RAJ okay

and INDus Civiliztion is in pakistan Called MOinjodaro harapa and How can YOu STem INDIA FROM INDUS When YOu indians/hindus were not even their It was already controlled by Muslims after alex,

BEta VEG BIryani Khao Or aram karo mein sonay ja rha hoon 2 baaj gay

well I love Kashmiri pulao...!!
it MUST BE VEG and No We dont love any Hindu FOOD :cheers:

^^^^ here you go once again!!:lol: it never stops on PDF, there's no shortage of ignorance here.

Bhai, another claiming IVC. :lol:

^^^^ here you go once again!!:lol: it never stops on PDF, there's no shortage of ignorance here.
You beat me to it. Again same IVC discussion.

Beta I know what the truth is The Brits Found america and they saw local people and called them Indians then who ever had navy Made East India Company and Strated Going to AFrica, Latin america, and SUbCOntinet /bare-sagher, Muslims came to subcontinet before the white people and Stayed their then East India company Came At that time the ENGLISH WORD For the Land was SUbcontinent AMericans got independence from East india Company they fought the red indians and later had civil war when America got indepence from Brits They Started calling Sub Continent British India or British RAJ okay

and INDus Civiliztion is in pakistan Called MOinjodaro harapa and How can YOu STem INDIA FROM INDUS When YOu indians/hindus were not even their It was already controlled by Muslims after alex,

BEta VEG BIryani Khao Or aram karo mein sonay ja rha hoon 2 baaj gay

it MUST BE VEG and No We dont love any Hindu FOOD :cheers:

Are you a chef? Har post main Veg Biryani. Mujhe Bhookh lag gayi yaar.