Kashmir border gunfight: two more militants killed, toll four

Only for this thread and strictly applied (with discretion by Indians),

RIP=Rot In Pieces.
You know a few bullets here..splattered brains and guts there.

Coming from the nation that has more poverty than entire Africa. Surwe thing bhaiya. :lol:

Yaar aapne to Sharm ko bhi Sharm dilwa di.Aapki besharmi ki bhi hudd hai.

lol, True. Fearless keyboard warriors :)
InternetWarrior.jpg

I hope they will not surrender unlike past .

i don't think any indian support terrorism against innocent. their dislike is against Hamas.

Hamas is to us what the Indian army is to you. Try to comprehend that, they are inspired to defend their land and have no global agenda.

Look mate,like i have said previously i don't give a sh*t about Palestine or Israel but if you start to abuse my country then i'll do the same to yours as well.So it's up to you to decide what it's gonna be!!

Tell your junky fellow mates who are pouring by swarms into Middle east threads dehumanizing Palestinians.

What happened to you today? not in fight mood?

Hamas is to us what the Indian army is to you. Try to comprehend that, they are inspired to defend their land and have no global agenda.

Tell your junky fellow mates who are pouring by swarms into Middle east threads dehumanizing Palestinians.
Kashmir is ours. kashmiri pandits were thrown out of their homeland by muslims, they were equally kashmiris as well