Karachi has rejected PTI and other terrorist sympathisers today!

A well written piece from a journalist for Karachi bashers.

Screenshot (25).png

Lol, Punjabis coming in this thread, their province voted for corrupt PML-N but they like to lecture. Muhajir is our identity. Altaf is our leader!

Rangers did a very unfair operation deliberately targeting and killing Muhajirs but we have replied back. We Muhajirs love MQM and will never vote for Muhajir haters and TTP sympathisers like PTI. We will vote MQM, hamara shehar hai and we will vote our leader in!

Dear please control your emotions, avoid ethnicity its poison for nation, as Karachiate you should be moderate and open minded which is what Karachi is known for in the world.

Agreed with that journalist. PTI has done nothing in Karachi except attack MQM and Muhajirs. It's support is at an all time low now

This is what you get when you make alliance with JI that too in Karachi.

I don't what PTI leadership is smoking these days? The same JI refused to make alliance with PTI in KPK, and instead fielded candidates against PTI. Same JI made alliance with PML-N against PTI in Punjab, but still PTI went tits up and made alliance with JI in Karachi?

Nothing can be done if you yourself decide to go suicidal, PTI is well on course to destroy itself.

This is what you get when you make alliance with JI that too in Karachi.

I don't what PTI leadership is smoking these days? The same JI refused to make alliance with PTI in KPK, and instead fielded candidates against PTI. Same JI made alliance with PML-N against PTI in Punjab, but still PTI went tits up and made alliance with JI in Karachi?

Nothing can be done if you yourself decide to go suicidal, PTI is well on course to destroy itself.

Imran Khan k aaju baju k loog usay khrab kr rhy hain Like Jhangir Tareen etc etc

Turn out was only 22% mostly in MQM popular areas...PTI sealed their own defeat by joining alliance with JI...out of whole mix..MQM was actually the only "Lesser Evil" option...given the available options..right choice was made...also recent Ranger operations has flushed the internal criminal elements of MQM which were using a party like Altaf personal Mafia....which has given more room to lower political ranks..

Lol, Punjabis coming in this thread, their province voted for corrupt PML-N but they like to lecture. Muhajir is our identity. Altaf is our leader!

Rangers did a very unfair operation deliberately targeting and killing Muhajirs but we have replied back. We Muhajirs love MQM and will never vote for Muhajir haters and TTP sympathisers like PTI. We will vote MQM, hamara shehar hai and we will vote our leader in!

With only 22% turn out that too entirely in MQM held areas the MQM win is predictable...all others are simply paper tigers who spend the day sleeping on voting day...

HAHAHAHAH. Irony right there. People of Karachi rejected sympathizer of Taliban, but voted for the party who terrorized Karachi for a pretty long time. Nice Job! :p.

Stop wasting valuable state resources in Karachi operation...because people have democratically elected criminals...similarly stop wasting resources on Zarb e Azb because people in KPK have democratically elected PTI an Jamat (political faces of Taliban)

Turn out was only 22% mostly in MQM popular areas...PTI sealed their own defeat by joining alliance with JI...out of whole mix..MQM was actually the only "Lesser Evil" option...given the available options..right choice was made...also recent Ranger operations has flushed the internal criminal elements of MQM which were using a party like Altaf personal Mafia....which has given more room to lower political ranks..

With only 22% turn out that too entirely in MQM held areas the MQM win is predictable...all others are simply paper tigers who spend the day sleeping on voting day...

Stop wasting valuable state resources in Karachi operation...because people have democratically elected criminals...similarly stop wasting resources on Zarb e Azb because people in KPK have democratically elected PTI an Jamat (political faces of Taliban)

Zarb e Azb is not particularly in KPK. It's against terrorism. If people have democratically elected morons, but that doesn't mean we should stop fixing the situation. Before Zarb e Azb Pakistan faced terrorism on daily basis. Also, Karachi is in peace now and don't tell me it's because of our national Bhae. It's because of the operation rangers are doing.

OP, shame on you for defining yourself as "muhajir" before defining yourself as Pakistan.

Shame on you for feeling happy that "your group" got back the "power," while you don't give a rats' *** about your country. For people like you, its all about "your group" and not about your nation, your homeland, your country.

You all are Pakistanis for god's sake. Why define yourself as "muhajir" and karachi as "your city." Such divisions never let any nation-state to get prosperous and advanced.

MQM would have sold Pakistan to India---forget about bigger powers.

MQM's links with RAW was open and undeniable. Their treacherous ethnic politics are destroying the nation and dividing its people, and its chief Altaf Bhai is borderline insane.

Yet, "educated" karachites support MQM and define themselves as "muhajirs" first before seeing themselves as Pakistanis.

Such a pity!
Where are you from Mr., if you are from Karachi I can understand your anger and frustration, but if you are an outsider then I would suggest go take a cold shower and suck it up. !!

Sure Karachi rejected terrorist sympathizers but elected Terrorists of MQM.
NO wonder the Majjars are loathed everywhere in the country and confined to little keynrachi. With their beloved Majjar group MQM

Zarb e Azb is not particularly in KPK. It's against terrorism. If people have democratically elected morons, but that doesn't mean we should stop fixing the situation. Before Zarb e Azb Pakistan faced terrorism on daily basis. Also, Karachi is in peace now and don't tell me it's because of our national Bhae. It's because of the operation rangers are doing.
Rangers operation has brought peace to a few outlying areas at best, there is no peace anywhere else

People love a good story though.

Snatching, crime, etc, is as high as ever, even higher as Pashtuns know Rangers won't stop them from committing crimes

Rangers operation has brought peace to a few outlying areas at best, there is no peace anywhere else

People love a good story though.

Snatching, crime, etc, is as high as ever, even higher as Pashtuns know Rangers won't stop them from committing crimes

Conclusion, you are blind supporter of MQM & good luck!