Kabul requests India to launch exclusive satellite for Afghanistan

We have the capability. Why not launch one?

backlog hai bhai...

Thanks to Ohsin on r/isro subreddit

Zi6s9zt.png

Well obviously they will get closer to India, while they can count on India to send their satellite in space, they can count on us for sending them the Afghan Taliban etc, all set and ready to kill innocent Afghan civilians. It really is a no brainer why most Afghans have a negative view of Pakistan.

does Afghanistan have the infrastructure to maintain and control the satellite after it has been launched?

Care to explain how
Here are IMF projections for 2017 for world economies. India in all likelihood will overtake UK to become 5 largest economy ranked on GDP basis.
View attachment 416843

Source http://statisticstimes.com/economy/countries-by-projected-gdp.php
Sir, I noted one fine point the graph which can be missed by many. China will be adding approx 4000 while India will be adding approx 6000 figure reducing the difference in PPP with great margin. That can be attributed to strong internal demand & consuption. Rupee will certainly strengthen a lot against the dollar if these short term figures are achieved. Your views...

strong internal demand & consuption
There is an article today in Economic times about India's middle class and how it is powering India's economy by sheer power of its consumption.
This government has made a lot of structural changes to economy and in the end if say in 10 years from now, we are able to bring everyone into tax bracket, overall tax load on middle class will reduce.
This shall have a very strong positive effect on economy as individual purchasing power increases and internal demand led growth in GDP is achieved.
China has for too long depended on World consumption by being manufacturing powerhouse. this model although hugely successful is prone to upheavals in world economy and for some reason i don't think this is correct model for India to adopt.
we cannot remain isolated with world, but lesser the shocks are whenever there is depression or slowdown (there will be more stagnation as demographics in Europe and Japan deteriorate), the better it is for us.

Throw in a few hundred brahmos cruise missles too

Good idea, they'll end up in Peshawar's bazaars at 10% the original price while still being original.

China has for too long depended on World consumption by being manufacturing powerhouse. this model although hugely successful is prone to upheavals in world economy and for some reason i don't think this is correct model for India to adopt.

Good point, and the economic uncertainty we saw in 2016 were evident to the Chinese putting in $100s Billions to stimulate their economy and move into a hybrid manufacturing/consumer driven powerhouse economy.

The days of cheap labor in China and some places of India are coming to an end. Chinese manufacturing is shifting either overseas, or into western China.

And this is similar to India's movement into a services(majority)/ consumer economy.

Good , this would be indian hindus payment to GHORI's children for breaking and looting somnath mandir. and breaking shiv ji's flying statue.

A worthy tribute indeed , RAM RAM.

:flame::flame::flame:

India high rocket failure rate need to launch 4 rocket to get 1 satellite to space

by the way for Doubting Thomas (es)
upload_2017-8-9_12-8-0.png

upload_2017-8-9_12-8-18.png

As on regional co-operation
GSAT-09
upload_2017-8-9_12-11-59.png

upload_2017-8-9_12-12-33.png

upload_2017-8-9_12-12-51.png

upload_2017-8-9_12-13-22.png

For those who say, Afghanistan has no use for such satellite, please read above. A simple satellite can massively change life of millions of people by having a qualitative affect on wide ranging areas such as mass communication, reach of government services etc.
now wonder!
msg_from_president.jpg

@gslv mk3 @Sher Malang @Nilgiri @nair @Gibbs @BDforever

by the way for Doubting Thomas (es)
View attachment 417080
View attachment 417081

As on regional co-operation
GSAT-09
View attachment 417083

View attachment 417084

View attachment 417085
View attachment 417086
For those who say, Afghanistan has no use for such satellite, please read above. A simple satellite can massively change life of millions of people by having a qualitative affect on wide ranging areas such as mass communication, reach of government services etc.
now wonder!
View attachment 417082
@gslv mk3 @Sher Malang @Nilgiri @nair @Gibbs @BDforever
Great post.

You are suffering from some sort of disease, get well soon and find some one at your level to debate.
leave our country and go worship cows and drink urine....we helped you against the Russian and fed you clothed you and protected you and now you would rather drink cow urine and eat cow poo and I am suffering. no wonder the Taliban are screwing you. long may it continue. GURDAR afghani jahil