July 4, 1999 - The Day Clinton Stopped Pakistan from Nuking india

you are a pathetic fool like your general.
show some maturity. indian's missle system is very advance and even western countries are surprised by india's advancement in missile systems. unlike indian missiles pakistani missile are joke. they are noting but a copy paste of Chinese and north Koran missile with a CEP of 1000 miles!!!!
Almighty indian missile technology, when fired in space, you get its location in Indian ocean.

It,s an open message to all PDF hinduvadis not aware of our first use policy.Any misadventure will turn india into a radioactive wasteland and Pakistan will suffer equally.There will be no winners.

And no wonder pakistani nukes make your pajama wet and brown :lol:

Aren't you thinking harder than what your brain can process?
Just to let SecularNationalist like you know that the time taken to get ready a nuclear missile for launch in pakistan is lot more than time to be taken by Indian side to neutralize them.
So unless the nuke missiles in kept on active mode, the current delivery mechanism doesnt have any surprise element for India, especially given the wast range of deep monitoring systems that we have :)

It,s an open message to all PDF hinduvadis not aware of our first use policy.Any misadventure will turn india into a radioactive wasteland and Pakistan will suffer equally.There will be no winners.

And no wonder pakistani nukes make your pajama wet and brown :lol:

Why India, you people are making the whole world's pajama wet and brown with your nukes.

Yea, not having coffins to dispose your cunt soldiers was a big humiliation for sure.

not as much humiliation when pakistan general refused the dead body of his own soldiers.

The spokesman recalled that the recovery of these bodies was conveyed to the Pakistan government on July 12 so that these could be handed over to Islamabad. However, New Delhi did not receive any response.
Rediff On The NeT: Pak refuses to take back bodies of its officers
Kargil tragedy: Dead soldier’s family still waiting to receive his body - The Express Tribune

so much for the "respect for the soldier who fight for pakistan"

I wish Pakistan & Pakistanis would stop prefixing Nuclear to themselves.

Such silly remarks show the immaturity the world fears - a nation willing to cut its nose to spite their face .
Well said.
Yea, not having coffins to dispose your cunt soldiers was a big humiliation for sure.
Abusing is never helpful.

Specially for your type.
indian-holy-man-110326-lw.jpg

Tehelka - The People's Paper

Jo bhi kaho Jammer Mia..... Iska to Koi Jawab Nahi...Sala...Kabra me bhi..Chaine Nahi....Yar..

Jammer Mia...Jab Khud k Ghar shheshe k ho.. Dusro p patthar Nahi Phekte....

Look whos Talking
mean while in india
Look who's talking! You wanna see your Ghauri missiles that repeatedly failed? Here's one!

The Flight Control Computer of Ghauri/Hatf V which landed in Dadu, Pakistan.....

Dadu%2BHatf%2BV%2B%2528Ghauri%2529%2Bmissile%2Bflight%2Bcontrol%2Bcomputer.JPG

More....

Pakistani Hatf V missile parts disintegrate and falls on Pakistani villages

Rodong-1 missile technology was apparently not copied correctly from North Korea. The North Koreans forgot to share gyros, compass and google maps. :woot: (Ooops!!)

"Colonel Mushtaq” and “Colonel Amjad” rushed in to Johi taluka of Dadu district, Sindh for covering up failure!

According to reports, following a thunderous sound, villagers witnessed metal debris falling from the sky in the Johi taluka of Dadu district, Sindh. Increasing the intrigue was the fact that the local administration remained tightlipped about the incident and declined to describe the nature of the metal pieces.

The police was silent on the matter, and the military was quick to the site. “We have been kept away from this matter,” said Dadu SSP Usman Ghani. “The army is looking into it.” Police sources said that a “Colonel Mushtaq” and “Colonel Amjad” from the Hyderabad Cantonment have secured the sites as well as the metal debris.

Leaked photographs showed that the devices were equipped with fuel tanks, CPUs, electric circuits, card readers, exhausts and gauges.

hatf_v_parts_dadu.jpg

Asian Defence News: Skyfall : Pakistan Army's Hatf V (Ghauri) missile failed

You guys have yet to perfect your guidance systems. :P So you need to pipe down a bit. India has reached Mars while you guys are still figuring out how to get your missiles off the ground!! :P :lol:

So Musharaff blunders into Kargil with the tactical competence of a junior lance corporal based on faulty intel of a wonder weapon. Then decided to reinforce failure by going nuke!? That's full retard strategy!
I said it recently and I reiterate what my 3 years on defence.pk have irrevocably shown-while India is perhaps not entirely blameless in this hostility Pakistan is overconfident bordering on fanatical. I have strong suspicions as to why-maybe later.
why later, let's hear it now :partay:

Western perspective .
Those who think Pakistan will hesitate to nuke India don't know mindset of our nation and Army. The moment they will see things not going according to plan it would be all out nuclear attack on every part of India. It would be nuclear holocaust.

They are going to give popcorns too ? I usually take a mix of caramel and cheese. :D

you are a pathetic fool like your general.
show some maturity. indian's missle system is very advance and even western countries are surprised by india's advancement in missile systems. unlike indian missiles pakistani missile are joke. they are noting but a copy paste of Chinese and north Koran missile with a CEP of 1000 miles!!!!

And you are just a typical Indian idiot , as described by your Justice Katju.
In fact your nonsensical rant proves your pathetic knowledge of the subject. Every western source puts Pakistani nuclear weapon and missile programme ahead of India....consider yourself lucky that you are allowed on a Pakistani forum or else you be wondering shouting down in some slum dog street. Pathetic.

Then why start something which you cannt finish,tell me what has gone according to plan in the history of your army with India,only thing going according to plan is to rule Pakistan from behind.

So basically sore losers
soreloser.gif

A Picture Speaks

Na na... Munna.. Chhote Baache hi cartoon Dekhte hai... Cartoon Se Kya hoga Bhala.. beta...Hum Asli Picture Dikha Dete Hai....

Ps7-81.JPG

Aadha Mulk gaya....90000... kaidi....Bhai..logo last time to ye hua... Bina Nukes.. k.. Ab Kya Chahte to yaar ??

Bewqoof insaan, tumara hisab woh hey k kisi ko glass mila tu woh pani pee pee kar mar gaya.
what does this has to do with the topic .