Judicial Commission inquiry and findings

don't know if this one is already posted...!

Could Army be involved in rigging...??? Actively or by being passive...!

This lady said "A ranger like guy" was stopping them from casting vote... She must be referring to Army personnel...
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=509167642465144&set=vb.509013899147185&type=2&theater

MQM Rigging in Haider Abad
NA-219

http://www3.picturepush.com/photo/a/12919356/img/Anonymous/1.jpg
1.jpg

Imran Khan kaun hota hai? Woh white paper deta rahay, the people are not going to recognize this government for the next 5 years. It is the right of the people to protest.

I hope ppl stay safe. We should avoid confrontation.
This rigging & IK not making central Govt might be blessing-in-disguise. As there are certain issues to which quick solution is not possible, inability to quickly resolve such would have had a negative effect of PTI's reputation.
گندا هونے سے بچ گيا IK ميں تو يه كهتا هوں

By being an influential & watchful opposition we can make them work & keep exposing their dishonesty. Lets play the role of "Antagonist-Muscle" that makes "Agonist-Muscle" do it's job properly. Movements without Antagonist-Muscles are clumsy.

If PTI form govt in Sarhad, it'd be a chance for us to show our worth. It would be comparatively easier to manage a smaller province. It's a crucial province too from insurgency POV, PTI can develop effective provincial security setup to curb bad guys coming from Afghanistan side. PTI can use mineral resources & tourism in Sarhad. Making Sarhad a model province & proving to ppl that they can deliver as they promise.

...the majority paindoo jahil awaam,...If IK has simply told paindoos that i will make 'naya road' or 'naya tube well' in your village,they had voted for him.

There's a saying "کُهو دا ڈَڈ" ... "Frog of the well".
All he knows of the world is his well. He has no idea rest of the world has progressed FAR too ahead. Many Pakistanis are "Khoo Day Dudd". They have gotten used to their circumstances as "NORMAL". Anything done beyond that "NORMAL" is taken as prosperity even though it's not. Another issue is ppl's loyality to their "Baradari". Yesterday a guy told me his family did NOT vote for IK bcoz his opponent was a candidate belonging to their "Cast"... Third issue is petty short-term benefits that come with incompetent government. Many enjoy tax-evasion by bribing tax-guys. PTI would be an unwanted option for such since they are unable to see the benefits of a proper tax system & that widening tax-base would actually bring the tax rates down... & the of course rigging is last nail in the coffin...

Posted by Mani2020:

@Awesome @Leader @Rafael @nuclearpak
@ 12:00+ Hassan Nisar saying that this Govt won't last for 5 years...!!!
What could be the basis of his comment???
http://www.geotauaisay.com/2013/05/imran-khan-ky-harny-par-allah-ki-behtari-chupi-hai/

Could this article posted by @Mani2020 have the answer as to why this govt won't last the whole term? That they needed someone like NS until US forces pull out?.
http://www.geotauaisay.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/sehbai-2.jpg

Imran Khan kaun hota hai? Woh white paper deta rahay, the people are not going to recognize this government for the next 5 years. It is the right of the people to protest.

According to some sources a very big portion of eligible voters is of age 30 and under. And given our high quality education system just imagine all those people after 5 or 10 years. Where is the country heading.

They are purposely not given their constitutional right to quality education so that the politicians can guarantee their votes for the seats.

I wish all the youth come out and continue where Qardi ended and lost hope let them make Pakistan's very own Maydaan Al Tahreer in Karachi and Lahore. I wish to see Pakistan's version of Orange Revolution. Pull these politicians from their houses.

But wait, this is Pakistan, let the people sleep.

I seriously demand re-elections in areas like Lahore.This is too much...I wonder that my vote is wasted or not..!!:blink:

A Man Opening Rigging the Ballot Box in NA-251
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=543733982335343[/video]

Very Clear Video of Election Rigging from NA-219 (Hyderabad
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=527539970625217[/video]

Female Voters Presenting Bangles to Police
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=126073840925743[/video]

Fake Voter Caught in Lahore
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=445045922256072[/video]

Election Rigging Caught by Rangers
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=460509824035499[/video]

Poll Rigging in NA251 (Karachi}
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151639400881672[/video]

Ballot Boxes Kicked and Felling Apart On Roads
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10200703049394355[/video]

Election Rigging in Punjab
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151425092219716[/video]

A lady Protesting and Shouting Over Rigging Incidents in Karachi
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=493077924079225[/video]

Rigging Exposed
[video]http://player.vimeo.com/video/65959831?autoplay=0[/video]

Karachi Police Doing Nothing and Sleeping during Polling
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=467256533351333[/video]

Election Rigging Video from NA-253 (Karachi)
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=191352581018489[/video]

Another Election Rigging Video from Karachi
[video]https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=10151440696413067[/video]

Please add two more videos:

Rigging in Multan
https://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=457014151050743

Rigging by PTI in NA-117 Narowal
https://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=622723294422530

These type of women have no class and they are nothing but $(um of the earth and hell dwellers who will do anything for 50 rupees. The video proves she is a prostitute more then PTI rigging.

I told people these people would vote for daal, ghee, cheeni, atta...ration for a month...sell outs.

Correct.

Laut kay budhoo ghar ko aye?

Nahi Sir jee, yeh budhoo kabhi ghar sey bahir hee nahi gaye tau laut ker kaisey aaiyen gey?

Why should I bother submitting proof to the ECP, I'm submitting it to the public! Fakhru bhai ka khud ka rate laga hua hai...

Trial by Public Court?

That strategy, Sir, is going to fail miserably.