Jawan dies, 4 others injured in Pak shelling in Naushera

So when do the next sir G Kal strikes happen? Now that PA have directly killed a double digit number?
Its happening day and night only thing is your army/ISPR is keeping you in dark.

#FLASH One soldier killed in Pak firing in Machhal Sector of Kupwara district, Jammu and Kashmir

One soldier martyred in Pak sniping at Machhal Sect .In retaliation fire assault with heavy weapons being directed on many Pak posts
So while we retaliate nobody atleast injured from your side.
Not a single injured reported again and you keep believing it.

I know.

PAK ARMY didint report the real figures in kargil,zarb e azab and even now.They lost around 5 soldiers in one region and they say the total figure was 2 in the surgical strike.

But ya i quoted him so that even his biased mind thinks what its saying...none of our SF operators have died in the last few months so how can they say Indian army is hiding surgical strike killings and showing them now.

But why there is so much casualties on ceasefire violation these days and what are we doing in retaliation bcoz this is happening almost every day now :tdown::tdown:

forcing Indian troops to give befitting reply by destroying 14 Pakistani posts and killing two of their troopers.

Yeh 4 sa 14 kab hui :o:
Damn at this rate we will not have any check post left:undecided:

Proof tho app OBL ke 2 Salla se maag rahe the? and proof about AK khan also from 5 yrs , only when US provided proof you acted , which shows you didn't know what AK khan doing inside your own country?

When u cant find proof against AK Khan , how can u find proof against strike

Yaar yeh OBL OBL na karo. OBl has nothing to do with India. It was between Pakistan and USA and both don't give a f*ck to what India says on OBL.

Set hai??

Ab proof lao.

But why there is so much casualties on ceasefire violation these days and what are we doing in retaliation bcoz this is happening almost every day now :tdown::tdown:
The thing is they want to keep doing it and may also escalate it.
Raheel sharif is due for retirement in 30th November,Nawaaz does not want him to continue,he will create a situation like that whole of pakistan should beg for his extension and as great man he will agree to it,He himself dont want to retire and all the powers slip from his hand..

Ironically, India never disclosed any casualties on the day it carried out the so called surgical strikes, but since then, it has been admitting to the deaths of it's soldiers virtually every other day.

India is open country run by a democratically elected govt not the Army. India cannot hide death of soldiers, officials have to justify to the family.

So do not compare with Pakistan, where every decision is taken by army generals for last 65 years. Your PM even did not know when Pakistan army attacked India in 1999.

Yaar yeh OBL OBL na karo. OBl has nothing to do with India. It was between Pakistan and USA and both don't give a f*ck to what India says on OBL.

Set hai??

Ab proof lao.

lol so USA is allowed to do anything inside your country? even killing soldiers? for how much money you took for US Apache gunships killing 26 soldiers?

India is open country run by a democratically elected govt not the Army. India cannot hide death of soldiers, officials have to justify to the family.

So do not compare with Pakistan, where every decision is taken by army generals for last 65 years. Your PM even did not know when Pakistan army attacked India in 1999.

lol so USA is allowed to do anything inside your country? even killing soldiers? for how much money you took for US Apache gunships killing 26 soldiers?
But they took blood money when Raymond Davis killed innocent pakistani civilians.

may be but these guys are talking bull$hit. the same year US Apache chopper killed 26 Pakistani soldiers along afghan border, Pakistan army took huge military aid from US!!!

Was n't this a surgical strike?

may be but these guys are talking bull$hit. the same year US Apache chopper killed 26 Pakistani soldiers along afghan border, Pakistan army took huge military aid from US!!!

Was n't this a surgical strike?

Just like you continued receiving US aid after Bhopal and allowing all the Americans responsible to run away. lol.

According to my information, at least 1 of the indIan soldier was taken out by a regular, armed with an Accuracy International rifle at more than 1200 metres.

One shot, one kill. The Indians are terrified. The radio traffic has the Indians afraid to pop their heads out of their posts and fox holes.

I know of at least one occasion, where one of our snipers risked his life to mercy kill a terribly wounded indian soldier screaming for his mother.

A terrible business, but our forces are taking a terrible account of the enemy in a cold and professional manner.

Just like you continued receiving US aid after Bhopal and allowing all the Americans responsible to run away. lol.

According to my information, at least 1 of the indIan soldier was taken out by a regular, armed with an Accuracy International rifle at more than 1200 metres.

One shot, one kill. The Indians are terrified. The radio traffic has the Indians afraid to pop their heads out of their posts and fox holes.

I know of at least one occasion, where one of our snipers risked his life to mercy kill a terribly wounded indian soldier screaming for his mother.

A terrible business, but our forces are taking a terrible account of the enemy in a cold and professional manner.

Bhopal was an industrial disaster and many such happens all over the world. This is not a surgical strike but the one to kill OBL is. They came deep inside your country and killed OBL without your knowledge. lol

I will not list many but your force is the only force in the world which surrendered, even small Vietnam fought till the last man against USA.

Another example of bravery by your then army chief, Musharraf,

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2006/sep/22/pakistan.usa

And you allowed US forces for some money. Do you need more examples?

I know.

PAK ARMY didint report the real figures in kargil,zarb e azab and even now.They lost around 5 soldiers in one region and they say the total figure was 2 in the surgical strike.

But ya i quoted him so that even his biased mind thinks what its saying...none of our SF operators have died in the last few months so how can they say Indian army is hiding surgical strike killings and showing them now.

It was your commander in chief who refused to reveal actual indian casualties in kargil war as it would demolarise indian army and indian Nation.

https://defence.pk/threads/disclosing-kargil-casualties-would-affect-morale-of-troops-cic.244167/

It was your commander in chief who refused to reveal actual indian casualties in kargil war as it would demolarise indian army Nation.

https://defence.pk/threads/disclosing-kargil-casualties-would-affect-morale-of-troops-cic.244167/

This is what Pakistan's Prime Minister says. Pakistan was close to another surrender...

Musharraf asked me to talk to Clinton to end Kargil war: Sharif
  • PTI, Islamabad
    |
  • Updated: Feb 21, 2009 20:33 IST

Suggesting that Kargil war had been a debacle for Pakistan, former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Saturday said the then Army Chief Gen Pervez Musharraf had virtually pleaded with him to talk to President Bill Clinton to "somehow" ensure an end to the conflict.

Sharif maintained that Musharraf by attacking India without his knowledge had initiated the war of 1999 but he (Sharif) had taken "responsibility for everything to save military's reputation and dignity".

"Musharraf attacked Kargil and I had no information about this military operation," the PML (N) president told a meeting of party's general council at Raiwind in Lahore.

"I came to know of it when I got a phone call from (then Prime Minister Atal Bihari) Vajpayee 'saheb'. He asked me -- 'what have you done after I returned from your country with good feelings... Your army has attacked our army´," he said.

Sharif said he then called up Musharraf and the latter confirmed what Vajpayee had said.
Vajpayee had undertaken a bus ride to Lahore on February 19, 1999. The Kargil conflict began three months later.

Apparently hinting that the Pakistani military action had proved to be a disaster, Sharif said, "You all know what were the consequences of that war. Musharraf asked me to contact Clinton and somehow ensure an end to the war."

Sharif said he immediately got in touch with Clinton, whom he described as a "friend".

Sharif told Clinton he wanted to meet him the very next day, and the US president agreed to receive him in Washington.

During his stay in Washington, Sharif also called Musharraf and questioned him about media reports that Pakistan troops had lost control of several heights in Kargil. Musharraf admitted these reports were correct.
Following this, Sharif again consulted Clinton and signed an agreement to end the Kargil conflict. When he returned to Pakistan, Musharraf said the outcome of the steps taken by Sharif was good.

Sharif criticised Musharraf for repeatedly claiming over the years that he had been aware of the army's plans to attack Kargil.

In this regard, the former premier referred to a tapped phone conversation between Musharraf and his chief of staff Lt Gen Mohammad Aziz that proved beyond doubt that the Pakistan Army was involved in the Kargil incursions.

He said Musharraf launched a coup against him when he sacked him from the post of army chief. Sharif alleged that the Musharraf regime had tried its best to get him hanged him but thankfully, the judge defied intense pressure and sentenced him to 70 years imprisonment instead.

Sharif also insisted that he had not tried any hijacking of the plane in which Musharraf was flying from Colombo to Karachi on October 12, 1999 as has been alleged by the then Army Chief.

"In fact, I had given orders that Musharraf should be escorted with respect at the airport and be told that he has been retired and that a new Chief is taking over," he said.

"What was the need for me to hijack the plane when I, as Prime Minister, had issued orders and these were being implemented," he asked.

During the course of a three-hour meeting, Clinton called Vajpayee even though it was past midnight in New Delhi, Sharif said. Clinton suggested to Vajpayee that Pakistan was ready to call a ceasefire in Kargil if India agreed to resolve the Kashmir issue.

Sharif said Vajpayee then asked Clinton if he was trying to "reward" Pakistan for the Kargil episode by setting the condition for resolving the Kashmir issue. Vajpayee also pointed out that he had told Sharif during his visit to Pakistan that he wanted to resolve the Kashmir issue in 1999 but this was before the attack in Kargil.

During his stay in Washington, Sharif also called Musharraf and questioned him about media reports that Pakistan troops had lost control of several heights in Kargil. Musharraf admitted these reports were correct.
Following this, Sharif again consulted Clinton and signed an agreement to end the Kargil conflict. When he returned to Pakistan, Musharraf said the outcome of the steps taken by Sharif was good.

Sharif criticised Musharraf for repeatedly claiming over the years that he had been aware of the army's plans to attack Kargil.

In this regard, the former premier referred to a tapped phone conversation between Musharraf and his chief of staff Lt Gen Mohammad Aziz that proved beyond doubt that the Pakistan Army was involved in the Kargil incursions.

He said Musharraf launched a coup against him when he sacked him from the post of army chief. Sharif alleged that the Musharraf regime had tried its best to get him hanged him but thankfully, the judge defied intense pressure and sentenced him to 70 years imprisonment instead.

Sharif also insisted that he had not tried any hijacking of the plane in which Musharraf was flying from Colombo to Karachi on October 12, 1999 as has been alleged by the then Army Chief.

"In fact, I had given orders that Musharraf should be escorted with respect at the airport and be told that he has been retired and that a new Chief is taking over," he said.

"What was the need for me to hijack the plane when I, as Prime Minister, had issued orders and these were being implemented," he asked.

Bhopal was an industrial disaster and many such happens all over the world. This is not a surgical strike but the one to kill OBL is. They came deep inside your country and killed OBL without your knowledge. lol

I will not list many but your force is the only force in the world which surrendered, even small Vietnam fought till the last man against USA.

Another example of bravery by your then army chief, Musharraf,

https://www.theguardian.com/world/2006/sep/22/pakistan.usa

And you allowed US forces for some money. Do you need more examples?

I have clearly hurt your feelings my little indian friend. the industrial incident that killed thousands of poor Indians where even now birth defects occuring. Americans allowed to leave. very sad seen a documentary about it.

The site of dead indian soldiers being eaten by maggots and flies is a sight I will never forget.

Oh off course India is God's gift to mankind, it's so open that every one helps themselves to monetary or other incentives
I'm sure families of all those killed in fake encounters by none other than your high moral army, get the justice.

India the fake encounter state
http://www.thenewsminute.com/articl...d-encounters-india-34647#sthash.mDXq1PrJ.dpuf

One could give the example of say China which at leisure comes and sits on your face but we are discussing India / Pakistan scenario here.

This is what Pakistan's Prime Minister says. Pakistan was close to another surrender...

Musharraf asked me to talk to Clinton to end Kargil war: Sharif
  • PTI, Islamabad
    |
  • Updated: Feb 21, 2009 20:33 IST

Suggesting that Kargil war had been a debacle for Pakistan, former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif on Saturday said the then Army Chief Gen Pervez Musharraf had virtually pleaded with him to talk to President Bill Clinton to "somehow" ensure an end to the conflict.

Sharif maintained that Musharraf by attacking India without his knowledge had initiated the war of 1999 but he (Sharif) had taken "responsibility for everything to save military's reputation and dignity".

"Musharraf attacked Kargil and I had no information about this military operation," the PML (N) president told a meeting of party's general council at Raiwind in Lahore.

"I came to know of it when I got a phone call from (then Prime Minister Atal Bihari) Vajpayee 'saheb'. He asked me -- 'what have you done after I returned from your country with good feelings... Your army has attacked our army´," he said.

Sharif said he then called up Musharraf and the latter confirmed what Vajpayee had said.
Vajpayee had undertaken a bus ride to Lahore on February 19, 1999. The Kargil conflict began three months later.

Apparently hinting that the Pakistani military action had proved to be a disaster, Sharif said, "You all know what were the consequences of that war. Musharraf asked me to contact Clinton and somehow ensure an end to the war."

Sharif said he immediately got in touch with Clinton, whom he described as a "friend".

Sharif told Clinton he wanted to meet him the very next day, and the US president agreed to receive him in Washington.

During the course of a three-hour meeting, Clinton called Vajpayee even though it was past midnight in New Delhi, Sharif said. Clinton suggested to Vajpayee that Pakistan was ready to call a ceasefire in Kargil if India agreed to resolve the Kashmir issue.

Sharif said Vajpayee then asked Clinton if he was trying to "reward" Pakistan for the Kargil episode by setting the condition for resolving the Kashmir issue. Vajpayee also pointed out that he had told Sharif during his visit to Pakistan that he wanted to resolve the Kashmir issue in 1999 but this was before the attack in Kargil.

Sawal gandum aur jawab channa...I was talking about actual Indian casualties in kargil which your Army is still hiding citing morale issues...There are plenty of Indian ex military officers interviews on YouTube talking about Indian state propaganda to let their people believe that they had the upper hand in Kargil war contrary to facts.But that is not something I was discussing and I don't know why would you bring it up..