Javed Hashmi Gots What it Deserve

Omar cheema's petition has been rejected by PTI election comission. Nothing more to it, move on people..

By the way very shameful and below the belt attack by him.

It wasn't. He can rightly claim Javed Hasmi is not medically fit while the election commission can rightly dismiss that claim. So nothing below the belt.

I m surprised by the Noora cheerleaders here!! In fact ashamed of such mindset existing in our ranks. PTI has made a commendable effort at bringing real democrary. It should be commended for it unconditionally.

Actually. Noora attacks on such efforts are cheap and below the belt. A big big laanat on Noora (lota) league and PPP.

Real change only comes if ball hits under the belt, keep your belt loose more tamasha coming soon as we geet closer to elections.

I will gladly accept such tamasha in a Democratic Party over ' Abu jee neh kaha hai aaj se mein women wing president hoon' types.

Real change only comes if ball hits under the belt, keep your belt loose more tamasha coming soon as we geet closer to elections.

I will gladly accept such tamasha in a Democratic Party over ' Abu jee neh kaha hai aaj se mein women wing president hoon' types.

saying stupid thing twice doesn't make it smart

After what he just did he probably lost all his votes anyway.

@topic Some people are show their true colors when they dont get elected. Honestly speaking untill today i never even heard the name of this cheema chawal. Javed Hshmi sahb Allah apko sehat aur tandrusti day aur ap ki jagah koe nae lay sakta.

Guess what, cheema sahab got 24 votes and Hashmi 177 :)

526157_10200563103497624_194092441_n.jpg

Story of Two Intra Party Polls

LAHORE: Imran Khan has been elected chairman of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) unopposed during the intra-party elections on Wednesday, DawnNews reported.

Source: PTI intra-party polls: Imran Khan elected chairman unopposed | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: Nawaz Sharif was elected unopposed president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Head of Party’s Election Committee, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra announced it at Party’s General Council meeting held here at Convention Centre on Wednesday.

Source: Nawaz Sharif elected unopposed PML-N president | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

Got the Punchline!!!

Shows democracy in party .. Any one can challenge seniors , party hai koi chacha phopay ki dukan nahi for eg PML-N jo saray rishtaydar markazi leadership main hoon .. Good move PTI i am impressed thats how it should be done.

lol, :woot::omghaha:

Democracy!! lol... Mr. Education Supports has new definition of democracy, you can use anyway to kick your rival out of competition without ballet.

Story of Two Intra Party Polls

LAHORE: Imran Khan has been elected chairman of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) unopposed during the intra-party elections on Wednesday, DawnNews reported.

Source: PTI intra-party polls: Imran Khan elected chairman unopposed | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

ISLAMABAD: Nawaz Sharif was elected unopposed president of Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N), Head of Party’s Election Committee, Iqbal Zafar Jhagra announced it at Party’s General Council meeting held here at Convention Centre on Wednesday.

Source: Nawaz Sharif elected unopposed PML-N president | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

Got the Punchline!!!

Actually getting elected unopposed was declared Haram by Imran so many times, making fun and all...sucker puch!!
abb main na bolloon ga (agar sharam ho to)

Go Javed Hashmi. Cheemay ka ban gaya keema.

funny you guys are all supporting and praising the one who was groomed by PMLN, who was respected by top leadership of PML-N, the one who would speak his mind even if its totally against party lines and no one ever called him names. Then he comes to PTI and yesterdays Keema is insulting him. Can you produce another like Hashmi or at least steal one form someone else, and look at your new talent Keema and call it a change, change is to disrespect the most respect politician!

Dont worry we dont need an influx of all pakistani lotas to win. Secondly no one groomed hashmi as he has always been a peoples person. Unlike nawaz shareif and his lackeys, hashmi didnt inherit the power from his daddy. Aalamghir Khan mehsud a 22 year old youngster became centeral joint secretary of PTI, now that is what i call a talent. Disrespect from one person doesnt count for entire party as we have shown respect to by giving him 177 votes against 35 votes for cheema.