Japan wants Pakistan to open CPEC for other countries

We are most welcome with this, if Japan also invest in Machine and Tools manufacturing plant (not assembly plant) with transfer of technology. We need good equipment to build these projects. Japan must take this opportunity.
Japan only sends assembly plants. They are very smart. they never transfer technology. Suzuki has not manufactured a single engine block in 35 years of operations in Pakistan. They will never give us anything which may become a cause of closing their main factories back home in japan.

Soon after independece, Pakistan joined the US camp and strained relations with USSR even before they even started. But then one leader come into power in 70s, and he establishes good relations not only with China but Russia also. And his efforts and charisma alone earn Pakistan the steel mills that is still the largest industrial unit in country after 4 decades. Similary he was able to secure HMC and many other deal from China, nuclear power plant deal from France and a lot more... because he was sincere, competent, determined and financially clean person.

Now if we get an honest and a visionary leader, everything will change, all deals be re-negotiated and will be re-negotiated.

Now the current goons have signed extrenely expensive LNG deal with Qatar and we can see how Qatar tried to help these goons. Similarly BB (the corrupt dead body) signed the worst deal for power production that practically bankrupted WAPDA and GoP and the country is in the mess because of her, her husband and the current corrupt goons.

Every country in this world plays its game based on its national interests. GoP has failed on all fronts due to its incompetence, lack of determination and will, and corruption, so can't blame Japan.

First, I never once blamed Japan. At the same time, I feel Pakistan isn't guilty of anything unless development is our crime.

Second, I agree with you broadly however our solution to the problem is different. I believe in free markets and over the years I've come to admire the wisdom of the markets. So while you may blame corruption for the LNG deal, I blame bureaucracy. Adding more bureaucracy, or searching for a leader to tame bureaucracy, is not the solution. Bureaucracy, by design, is inefficient. Ergo, trim the bureaucratic fat and believe in numbers. Numbers are the ultimate truth, numbers never lie. People lie.

Suzuki Mehran has nothing to do with Japan. It is manufactured and marketed by Pakistani branch of Suzuki for Pakistan only since it is not available anywhere else. And this branch is owned by a Pakistani. Until the govt changes the policy, this kind of cheap cars will keep selling in Pakistan.
If they can't change the policy the least they should do is bring down the price. suzuki mehran is 6000$ dollars in Pakistan.:o:

hey @Mugwop the above nonesensical diarrhea of a false flagger deserves a negative rating :)
His posts got deleted before I got here:(

Please!! please invest or we will be doomed..
funny thats coming for a indian from a pakistani :haha:
youstilldontgetit.jpg

point is no ammount if investment in a economic corridoar gonna help if you do not have manufacturing skills a skilled labour class , a whole industrial and makrketing and tranportation and handling and loanding /unloading (factories , SEZs, banks, power genration & transmissons infra, interior roads-ports & dedicated skilled work force to handle them )infra in place

now in pakistans & CEPCs case all the money , materieal and skilled labour work force and specialised ingineers will be chinese ONLY only securty will be provided by PA & Paksiatni forces and very low key non important petty jobs will be given to pakistani people and those are hard facts

what will pakistan sell to central asia or china or africa or europe or what can it what is the state of pakistan manufactring industry and what is the position of its skilled labour , helath and education cause all these things will matter when you have to compete with chinese firms as OBOR & CEPC will open the flood gates of chinese goods to pakistani markets like never before what will you do then please do answer me without emotions and without prejudice SIR

point is no ammount if investment in a economic corridoar gonna help if you do not have manufacturing skills a skilled labour class ,

Sir that's why we want you to invest and train us.. After all, you guys invented Vimana centuries ago. We want to learn.. We have been isolated because of you..

a whole industrial and makrketing and tranportation and handling and loanding /unloading (factories , SEZs, banks, power genration & transmissons infra, interior roads-ports & dedicated skilled work force to handle them )infra in place

Only you guys can bring all of the above required things... we are waiting.. without you, we will wander here and there without a reason to live..

specialised ingineers will be chinese ONLY

Only if you agree, we will request Chinese to let India being her engineers... We need quality.. and without India, we will have quantity, not quality. Sir please.. we request you..

only securty will be provided by PA & Paksiatni forces

We ask you to bring your security as well.. that is one of the many sectors we are ready to outsource as well. We don't have appropriate and adequate security forces.. Only your forces will be able to deliver in this reason..

Tell modi ji, don't show tantrums.. Pakistan badly needs Indian support..

now in pakistans & CEPCs case all the money , materieal and skilled labour work force and specialised ingineers will be chinese ONLY only securty will be provided by PA & Paksiatni forces and very low key non important petty jobs will be given to pakistani people and those are hard facts
R

Pakistani engineers alongside Chinese in sahiwal power plant lol. There is a saying in your holybook Baghwan geeta, "jealousy is the worst trait in any person". Try to become good hindu for once.

18423979_1501171026589119_4263219529660709009_n.jpg

Sir that's why we want you to invest and train us.. After all, you guys invented Vimana centuries ago. We want to learn.. We have been isolated because of you..

Only you guys can bring all of the above required things... we are waiting.. without you, we will wander here and there without a reason to live..

Only if you agree, we will request Chinese to let India being her engineers... We need quality.. and without India, we will have quantity, not quality. Sir please.. we request you..

We ask you to bring your security as well.. that is one of the many sectors we are ready to outsource as well. We don't have appropriate and adequate security forces.. Only your forces will be able to deliver in this reason..

Tell modi ji, don't show tantrums.. Pakistan badly needs Indian support..

mai sadke saeen ji par china twadda yaar hai uspe pakistan ka dil o jaan nisar hai ... sannu chaddo aur China da daman pakrro :sarcastic:

point is keep making fun of india for not joining Chinese OBOR & CEPC and do say what you like but we are not going to shoot ourselfs in the foot thanks but no thanks say what you may like ... just weight and watch even tajakistan and sri lanka thought the same way rest time will tell sannu ki

Personally I would welcome Japan to join CPEC, this is proven that CPEC is on the right direction, CPEC or OBOR mean to be a win-win concept for all and not mean to exclude any nations as American TPP. If Japan can contribute anything to CPEC then we all should welcome it.

I don't know if Indians like to hear this :rofl: , If Japan really get involve in CPEC, other nations such South Korea and western nations will follow...Pakistan will get enough of investment to boost their economy.:pakistan:

OBOR/CPEC definitely got geopolitical implications, contrary to what the leaders of China and Pakistan are saying in public.

How Chinese deep state will see Japanese involvement in CPEC, considering the China-Japan rivalry and current situation in south China sea? I think Japan can only be allowed into CPEC with mutual Pakistan and Chinese consent. Pakistan on its part got reservation about Japan tilt towards India.

Those who are in American led camp must be vetted before being allowed to reap the benefits of OBOR and their status should not exceed of junior partners.

Pakistani engineers alongside Chinese in sahiwal power plant lol. There is a saying in your holybook Baghwan geeta, "jealousy is the worst trait in any person". Try to become good hindu for once.

18423979_1501171026589119_4263219529660709009_n.jpg
great good for you i hope it happens more and more & on a much much larger scale ,my best wishes but still we dont want to be part of it specially these coal powerred polluting powerprojects of which china itself in this january closed some 120+ in china :tup:

Japan Wants Access To Central Asia For Oil and Gas and Especially Rare Earths So Their Interest Is Understandable

great good for you i hope it happens more and more & on a much much larger scale ,my best wishes but still we dont want to be part of it specially these coal powerred polluting powerprojects of which china itself in this january closed some 120+ in china :tup:

Pakistan is closing down old furnace oil plants which are dirtier then latest coal plants. Overall Pakistan energy mix is greener then India despite addition of coal.

It should be that all countries can join, except those that side with india (Nepal, Bangladesh, and Maybe Sri Lanka).
Who say Nepal is with India? The problem with Nepal is that it is land lock country and need India heavily. But now things are changing and they make rail link with China and then they will be independent from Indian aggression. Shame on Indian and they even didn't support her neighboring Hindu state.